Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Eletrônica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Eletrônica da instituição Instituto de Tecnologia da GeórgiaInstituto de Tecnologia da Geórgia

4.7
estrelas
803 classificações
160 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

Melhores avaliações

PT

Jul 03, 2019

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK

Oct 14, 2018

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à Eletrônica

por P. L K R

Apr 15, 2018

It is pretty good course for someone who wants to learn electronics and has no background of mosfets,diodes,opamps or transistors. It is required to know basic electrical laws such as the voltage and current law.

por Ozioma N

Mar 21, 2017

Very exciting and interesting course. Both the duo of Dr Robinson and Prof Ferri made it possible to understand the fundamentals of Electronics. As a graduate of ECE, this was a perfect refresher for me.

por Samed K

Oct 14, 2018

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

por Anteneh G T

Feb 08, 2020

Thank you professors, you organized a very nice course. It is really a nice starter for people like me from a different background than electronics or electrical engineering.

por Ricardo G M

Feb 15, 2017

This course was awesome, i liked it very much. i will look forward for more classes with you guys! Thank you for your dedication to do a class so amazing.

por Muhammad A S A

Oct 09, 2018

I am extremely thankful to you for such a wonderful course. I think there should me some more courses related to electronics. GOD bless you.

por Patricio C

May 18, 2017

Excellent course, as a student of engineer, I used this plataform to gather information to use it in my class of electronic circuits.

por Mohamad A

Jun 13, 2016

It is really helpful the explanation is more than great I think it is going to be beneficial for all electric related departments.

por Nilima K

Mar 12, 2020

A great refresher course for electronics engineers. This course enhances your problem-solving capability and accuracy.

por Mirza A B

Aug 29, 2018

Excellent course for basics of Circuits and Electronics. Method of teaching is great. Learning material is rich.

por Sebastian A C P

Nov 07, 2019

Me gustó mucho el curso ya que aprendí de diferente manera y complementé los conocimientos universitarios

por Alexey S

Feb 16, 2017

Very usefull course. I begin undestand more things in electronics. Thank you, Dr. Ferri and Dr. Robinson

por Rifat H

Nov 19, 2017

Best lectures in the field of electronics!!

it helps me a lot.thank you Dr. Ferri and Dr. Robbinson :)

por haroun

Jul 02, 2016

Good explanation but some necessary point like how voltage work, because this is an Intro i think ! ..

por Kartike S G

Nov 16, 2017

Excellent course and excellence guidance received from instructors. Looking forward for more courses.

por Mert Y

Mar 13, 2019

I Think this course is very helpful to me. Thanks to Georgia Institute Of Technology and Coursera.

por Arka M

Jun 28, 2018

Great Course. Thank you. Would have liked if it allowed us to simulate the circuits ourselves too.

por srinath

Jul 05, 2017

Great course. Taught me a lot of things which i didn't learn by attending a useless college.

por Tussupbekova A

Dec 22, 2018

I liked your course. Method of supplying material at a high level. Thanks to the lecturers!

por Jose E H

Jul 31, 2017

Un curso muy útil para comprender el funcionamiento de elementos básicos en la electrónica.

por Mai M

Oct 20, 2016

She is the best electronics teacher I've seen. I wish she did the whole course by herself.

por Sulaimon W O

Dec 03, 2017

I benefit a lot. This is just a summary of 2 years undergrad electronics course I did.

por Mark J S

Sep 30, 2016

I finally understand the concepts of Electronics. Very good lecturers, my compliments.

por Mukta M

Jan 12, 2019

Excellent course. Every student interested in electronics should pursue this course.

por MUHAMMAD F A

Apr 01, 2020

I really got true knowledge. I am really very thankful of coursera.

Thanks a lot...