Chevron Left
Voltar para Effective Sales – An Overview

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Effective Sales – An Overview da instituição Fundação Instituto de Administração

4.6
80 classificações
26 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Strategic Sales Management specialization. This specialization course focus on providing conceptual and practical guidance on sales planning and management. The development of the specialization goes through the different phases of the sales planning process, keeping attention on the connection to the strategy of the company. Concepts discussed in this specialization aim to support the analyses on how to plan sales in alignment with the strategic guidelines of the company. The sales functions are discussed with models and frameworks that support the planning process, which includes assumptions regarding the strategic guidelines, such as aggregate revenue targets, company’s earnings, and expected cash flow from the company’s operations. These variables are all related to the strategy of the company. The target audience of this specialization include professionals with some experience in sales, they might have been promoted to a managing position recently, or they have plans to improve their expertise in the sales area to apply to more challenging positions in the future. Prerequisite for this specialization is general knowledge of business concepts, models, and tools. Professionals who have concluded undergraduate courses of business administration, and also of different areas of knowledge, such as engineering, economics, accounting, and social sciences. It’s also important to emphasize that sales involve a broad range of areas, there are products and services related to agriculture, petrochemical, automobile, aeronautics, chemical, pharmaceutical, medical, insurance, education, retail, and consulting industries, just to mention some examples. That means sales professionals are from all sectors. Therefore, learners of different academic backgrounds may benefit from doing this specialization, which is structured to support sales planning and management from a methodological standpoint. And this approach applies to a diverse range of sectors. The primary learning outcome of this specialization is the improvement of the sales planning and management competencies and skills, by providing a set of concepts, models, tools, and techniques to support the development of the sales plan structure, which will support the sale plan development....

Melhores avaliações

JP

Jul 25, 2019

Great Course!!...\n\nThe concepts reviewed are so easy to understand and yet so critical to develop a proper Sales Strategy. It opens your mind to evaluate any sales challenge from different angles.

EC

May 17, 2018

I really enjoy that course, it provides not only information, bur also a lot of clues where to dig deeper to become a Sales Professional.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Effective Sales – An Overview

por Arabinda a j

Jan 02, 2019

This is the course which teaches the student from the scratch and covers all the basic topics. Best course for a sales person.

por Anas A

Mar 18, 2019

nice course

por MAIRA R

Feb 05, 2019

THANK YOU FOR A GREAT KNOWLEDGE GIVEN!

por Cristiane A d O

Feb 02, 2018

Excellent!

por Gisele M

Feb 01, 2018

An excellent approach! Very helpful.

por Marcos M

Jan 18, 2018

This is an excellent course beyond any doubt. I can only appreciate the care with which the course had been designed and executed. There is a lot of good topics that I can mention. Some touches of comedy, sufficient amount of outside read and a Nice discussion between the characters to illustrate some situations of real life.

por Deleted A

Feb 16, 2018

Very interesting content, the subject will help me at my professional life.

por Evgeny C

May 17, 2018

I really enjoy that course, it provides not only information, bur also a lot of clues where to dig deeper to become a Sales Professional.

por kamran s

Mar 25, 2018

Excellent course for the person who wants to start there career in sales.

por Zhenyu P

Dec 05, 2017

Very useful for me to build a structured knowledge about sales management.

por Luisa V d S G

Jan 22, 2018

Excellent course and professors, learning a lot. Highly recommended!

por Gustavo M d C

Feb 03, 2018

Well done. Great course and amazing instructor!

por Nino G

May 08, 2018

The first week was very good !!!

por Aldo R V A

Aug 28, 2018

Personally speaking, this course is very useful for people that want to learn basic conceptos about sales. I really recommend it!

por Agbata V O

Oct 28, 2018

Exceptional learning and teaching aid with precision on relevant topics

por Eldar H

Oct 30, 2018

Course comprises really valuable content and highly recommended for those who are taking first steps in sales and marketing. I really learned so much useful information regarding to sales. Highly recommended course.

por Nirmalkumar A

Jul 03, 2019

Good learning

por Julio C R R

May 14, 2019

Excelente introducción.

por Jose L B P

Jul 25, 2019

Great Course!!...

The concepts reviewed are so easy to understand and yet so critical to develop a proper Sales Strategy. It opens your mind to evaluate any sales challenge from different angles.

por Sean

Jan 24, 2019

Very cool course I enjoyed it and was able to use what i learnt in my job

por Shawn C

May 10, 2018

"overview" is an exact word cuz the brief instruction method is the main contents in this course, hope next session will be more case analysis to help us to use.

por Ronaldo V B J

Apr 03, 2018

Good course, for beginners and mid-level sales professionals

por Angela J

Jun 17, 2019

The English can be a bit hard to follow in the videos sometimes, but overall a very effective intro level sales and strategy course for managers

por Grant J

Jul 17, 2018

Good information. I felt that the final assignment was the first time to apply the skills learned int he course. It would have been nice to have small activities to apply the skills each week along side the quizzes.

por Harshavardhan

Jun 02, 2019

The teachers are doing wonderful job with the content but the accent is a bit challenging at some times. Also rather than long texts as reading material, if they provide presentation with topics it is very useful to learn faster.