Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.6
2,481 classificações
724 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

LT

Aug 04, 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

BR

Sep 24, 2017

Muy interesante, un curso lleno de teorías y explicaciones en torno al concepto de cognición, un concepto complejo. Recomendado para aquellos que les interesa el tema de la mente humana y canina.

Filtrar por:

701 — 711 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por Monika M

Jan 04, 2016

I have fallen asleep during 3/4th week, and it have never happened to my during any of the Coursera courses... I'm sorry, but it completely failed my expectations. 3 weeks out of 7 gone, and I have learnt absolutely nothing about dogs. Yes, I got some psychological basis, but that's not what I looked for/ The lecturer politely suggests to buy his book ... well if it is the same quality as the presented course, than it's useless...

por silbi s

Apr 15, 2016

The guy is full of shit. He's just trying to sell you his book and his online game product. He was also obsessed with bragging about all of his accomplishments. I was quite disgusted by him at the end. I paid for the certification, but now I want my money back.

por Sara K

Aug 27, 2015

This is basically just one giant commercial for the web site. A whole lot of talk, but not a lot of information. I was going to finish the course anyway, to pick up what is in there, but I just cannot stand any more plugs. Very disappointed.

por Michelle M C

Jan 02, 2016

I just do not feel a connection with this professor - he is constantly plugging his book and the website. The content is just not engaging.

por Janet A

Jan 31, 2017

A waste of time. One long advertisement for the instructor's book.

por steven R

May 27, 2017

shameless promotion of the dognotion program for purchase. No real educational value.

por Ashley

Oct 22, 2015

A waste of money. Only $50, but it was so terrible I did not even want to finish it. And apparently I waited too long to get a refund as well. Never again.

por Adam P

Sep 30, 2016

If you didn't like the first few lectures, you won't like the rest. It won't get better. More repetition, clichés, and advertisement that anything else.

por Grainne M

Mar 06, 2016

Not learning much and constantly being bombarded with sales tactics. Not impressed.

por Natalie E H

May 23, 2016

*No Stars*

Okay.... this class is very pointless. It is super boring and gives me little information. He says that you do not need to buy his book or visit his suggested website, however that is all he talks about.

At least the tests are not focused on that, its mostly on vague points he explains. I would not recommend this class.

por 李惠

Dec 10, 2015

超级烂的,这个老师很boring