Chevron Left
Voltar para Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Diversity and inclusion in the workplace da instituição ESSEC Business School

4.7
estrelas
780 classificações
228 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

Melhores avaliações

RH

22 de jun de 2021

I learned a lot in this course including information about myself as well as many different aspects of diversity and inclusion throughout many countries. I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

MF

4 de abr de 2021

Open my eyes for some points that I am already thinking are fine. We are not ready yet, we are receiving wrong messages for a long time and doing so little to fix the gaps. Great Course.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 234 Avaliações para o Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

por Susan V

26 de out de 2017

Great course, an eye opener into how diversity is still not utilized enough and how we can help to change that. I look forward to learning more about it.

por Vijaya K E

20 de nov de 2018

It helped me understand the worldwide practise in the above topic and it has been great learning through the module, my wishes & thanks for the team

por leslie o

5 de abr de 2021

I thought this course provided great education and insights into D&I from a global perspective. I would love to do more with ESSEC. thank you!!

por Ireen A

25 de ago de 2020

I have learned about diversity, and its importance from this course. This course is very important for everyone to bring equality in the society.

por Lucas N

4 de mai de 2022

It is a sensitive subject, which sometimes ends up being treated incorrectly. Not here, one of the rare excellent course touching this topic.

por Madelaine J

3 de jul de 2020

A fantastic course. Very in-depth without being too heavy, and even though I thought I was pretty au fait with these topics, I learnt a lot.

por Donna L

10 de jan de 2021

Really great introduction to Diversity & Inclusion. Enjoyed the online tests and case studies. Good pace to do this online at own leisure

por Arianna S C M

26 de set de 2018

It is enlightening and I wish it could have been longer. I loved the case examples because it helped me to put things into perspective.

por Sandeep P

27 de abr de 2021

Relatively new to this field, I am motivated to work further on D&I. The course materials are insightful, simple and good. Thanks.

por Isabella M

21 de fev de 2022

I loved this course. It has a lot of information and it's well explained. It really encourages me to keep learning about divesity

por Cohen B

23 de fev de 2019

An excellent course that opens the mind to the structures, skills and important differences in learning and accepting diversity.

por Gabriella P

17 de fev de 2020

Great insights, serious exercises, feels like you can actually learn from this and start implementing change into your company.

por Gina D L

29 de abr de 2021

This course helped me to understand a solid understanding of the basic concepts related to workplace diversity and inclusion.

por Satin S

25 de abr de 2019

The course was a great platform to learn and that too with the ease due to the relevant real life statistics & case studies.

por Gwendolyn R

4 de fev de 2022

This course alerts students to the awareness of bias and to be alert to use more inclusive language. Very good course!

por Sandra S

12 de mar de 2020

Very well structured course. The knowledge is presented in a clear way which makes it easier to digest and memorize.

por Lynne B

28 de jan de 2020

Great course. it would only be better if the grading system for submissions was not so laborious and time-consuming.

por Rosana S

27 de nov de 2020

Very clear and easy to understand. Makes us reflect and understand better about the subject which is quite complex.

por Teresa A

22 de set de 2020

This was an eye-opening experience for me. I recommend it for anyone who wants to be better versed on this topic.

por Arianna

24 de mai de 2021

It was manageable but thought provoking. It helped improve my skills and make me more prepared for the workforce.

por Andrew S

13 de abr de 2022

This course provided excellent foudational knowledge of DEI that is very applicable to today's DEI environment.

por Patrice d V

20 de jun de 2019

High quality online course.

Very well structured

Very good presentation and material

Useful/meaningful assessments

por Ashish C

5 de mar de 2018

Had a great time doing this course. This course has opened my eyes to a lot of things which i wasn't aware of.

por Chen X C

20 de set de 2020

Interesting course with lots of learning points! Highly recommended for a better understanding on the topic.

por Minerva C

8 de mai de 2021

The course was excellently presented and the exercises were consistent with the videos and presentation.