Chevron Left
Voltar para Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Diversity and inclusion in the workplace da instituição ESSEC Business School

4.7
estrelas
789 classificações
229 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

Melhores avaliações

RH

22 de jun de 2021

I learned a lot in this course including information about myself as well as many different aspects of diversity and inclusion throughout many countries. I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

MF

4 de abr de 2021

Open my eyes for some points that I am already thinking are fine. We are not ready yet, we are receiving wrong messages for a long time and doing so little to fix the gaps. Great Course.

Filtrar por:

226 — 235 de 235 Avaliações para o Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

por Rose K

24 de fev de 2022

Amazing course and very informative

por Akanksha S

9 de jul de 2021

It was a good learning experience

por Sucheta H

26 de jan de 2021

It was a good beginner course to highlight concepts. I would appreciate if the benchmarks or case studies shared were more current. Some of the links were not working. I particularly enjoyed reading real life examples, experiences shared by peers and that was the most helpful.

por Roberto V

6 de jan de 2022

I have higher expectations. Also, the cases/examples of week 4 are quite outdated. Some of those are from more than 4yrs ago, and in my opinion, the DEI topics have been changing faster in recent years

por Annabel

18 de out de 2019

Unable to do tests or apply for financial aid for this course. Unfortunately couldn't finish. Videos and topic was very interesting.

por Shirley

1 de ago de 2021

Short course. Didn't learn anything particularly groundbreaking, but having the certification is nice.

por Sally A

13 de out de 2021

This course represented too much of the past as oppose to addressing today's issues.

por Jonilma S

7 de fev de 2022

Great information, but transaltion in englisg was off and difficult to understand.

por Tanya D C

11 de abr de 2022

LGTBQ was not included in the diversity groups.

por Khin K T

6 de out de 2020

more fun elements may be included,