Chevron Left
Voltar para Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Diversity and inclusion in the workplace da instituição ESSEC Business School

4.7
estrelas
781 classificações
228 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

Melhores avaliações

RH

22 de jun de 2021

I learned a lot in this course including information about myself as well as many different aspects of diversity and inclusion throughout many countries. I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

MF

4 de abr de 2021

Open my eyes for some points that I am already thinking are fine. We are not ready yet, we are receiving wrong messages for a long time and doing so little to fix the gaps. Great Course.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 234 Avaliações para o Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

por Candy C P

27 de nov de 2020

I enjoyed the case studies. The assignments provided challenges to think through the lessons learned.

por Christopher C

7 de out de 2020

Outstanding course. I learned a lot and am planning on having all of my employees take this course.

por Rosnel R

7 de set de 2020

Is interesting to analyze the evolution of the society in order to achieve better results as humans.

por Hitendra S

21 de set de 2021

Very helpful for all professionals. The content is informative and the assignments are interesting.

por Saishankar S

9 de ago de 2020

Fabulous course covering the concepts clearly with lot of examples. Enjoyed the course thoroughly.

por Yvonne M

3 de ago de 2020

The course was very detailed and structured. I learned alot and enjoyed the activities and videos.

por Ivonna D

6 de jun de 2019

A very comprehensive introduction to current Diversity & Inclusion thinking, theory and practice

por Sabera P

27 de mai de 2021

Absolutely loved the course. I appreciate the detailed explanations in each section. Thank you

por Torei C

11 de set de 2020

Good Course with a lot of background and multiple examples of diversity and inclusion cases.

por christine j c

6 de dez de 2021

Outstanding amount of information and numerous case studies! I truly enjoyed this course.

por James A J

30 de ago de 2021

This was a challenging course even for someone like myself that works in the D&I field.

por Laura T B

18 de mar de 2021

This was a good introduction to DEI, looking forward to using the take away principles.

por Arthur S D

6 de abr de 2021

This class gave me a broad view of diversity in its many forms and in other countries.

por Jonathan G

31 de jul de 2019

Very helpful in understanding the different diversity issues and how to overcome them.

por Jonathan B

15 de fev de 2021

This course prepares your to carry on sophisticated DEI conversations and strategies.

por Roxxy B

26 de jan de 2020

Very interesting and enlightening. I have a new perspective on what I thought I knew.

por GET C ,

1 de set de 2020

Great materials, information, and eye-opening ideas to implement within my company.

por Tulika M

26 de mai de 2020

It was very much informational and i had an interesting time learning. Thank you.

por Sibyl W

2 de mai de 2022

​this was a great introduction. I loved the layout and found it easy to keep up.

por Nilhan F

30 de out de 2020

It was a very condensed material and very enjoyable at the same time. Thank you!

por Parul D

8 de jul de 2020

Graet course. I will be using some principals and learnings in my current role.

por Ronnell L S

10 de jan de 2022

I truly enjoyed this course; which stimulated my critical thinking processes!

por SUNCHAI K

13 de mai de 2020

Very good contents! The structure was very well organised and easy to follow.

por Andrew B

9 de abr de 2021

very interesting course and learned a very great deal. Very pleased indeed.

por Colleen C

15 de fev de 2021

Very informative and interactive. Highly recommend for all leaders to take!