Chevron Left
Voltar para Criptografia

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Criptografia da instituição Universidade de Maryland, College Park

4.6
estrelas
1,224 classificações
223 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will introduce you to the foundations of modern cryptography, with an eye toward practical applications....

Melhores avaliações

EB

18 de nov de 2016

Very interesting course. I would like programming assignments to be mandatory, not optional. Or at least there should be a way to get some information that the assignment is passed on Coursera page.

LY

3 de nov de 2016

Wonderful and well organized course, it is really recommended to take it for those who are interested, which will definitely provide you with really understanding of cryptography!

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 220 Avaliações para o Criptografia

por Daniel Y

4 de mar de 2016

There are too much materials for each week for a Hong Kong secondary school (middle school) student. The speed can be adjusted to a slower one, so as to allow more people to catch up the course.

por Gavin L

12 de nov de 2016

Good course, but can get very deep at times, especially near the middle of the course.

The first 2 weeks are rather simple, week 3 is okay, 4 and 5 are very detailed, and 6 and 7 are easier.

por P V R P

14 de mai de 2021

This course was well organized with all the crypto topics that cover the basic need for upcoming sections. I am feeling great by doing this course thank you professor Jonathan Katz.

por David P

19 de jun de 2017

Very interesting, but a bit too theorical : it would be cool to see more practical case, and the internal mechanisms of a standard encryption scheme like AES.

por Chinmay S K

21 de abr de 2020

The course is an excellent one for those who want to learn cyber security. Concepts are explained really well although it requires a higher mathematics.

por Ayman M

3 de out de 2019

Thanks a lot to our professor but I think we need to know more about the prerequisites of this course and more examples wit numbers and answers

por Sumit G

4 de mai de 2019

Nice teacher, but the course is tough for those who didn't know ABC of cryptography

por Victor J

4 de fev de 2017

PDF slides would have been appreciated. The course is good, contents are good.

por PUSHPENDRA S

4 de abr de 2021

It will be helpful to clear your cryptography concept and tnx to coursera

por Mahmoud H

12 de ago de 2018

very nice course material, just it was stuffed with too much statistics

por Marcos S G

7 de mar de 2017

A pretty dry topic, but the teacher manages to keep the interest up!

por ADEPU N T

14 de jul de 2021

The course is very good, it covers from basics to all adv models

por Fabio D

12 de jun de 2016

Complicated course that requires lots of mathematic background

por Maciej P

23 de mar de 2017

Sadly, I was unable to comprehend everything I had seen. :(

por nicolas d o r

13 de mar de 2021

es bueno el curso debería estar mas enfocado a la practica

por Vivek B

19 de fev de 2020

it was very good to be honest. Very good for beginners.

por Sjir B

28 de fev de 2018

Pretty though at some points, but very interesting.

por Manoj K A

26 de nov de 2020

it helped me to gain the knowledge in cryptograpy

por Praveenkumar21 R

11 de mar de 2019

this course was help me to improve the knowledge

por Prajeesh J L

2 de out de 2016

Could have given a certificate of accomplishment.

por soumyendu d

22 de ago de 2020

Thank you Prof. Katz. It was a great learning.

por Muhammad M S

27 de mar de 2019

it will be better if it translated to arabic

por Muhammad S B

18 de mar de 2016

Very much helpful for learning Cryptography

por Shubham S

5 de abr de 2018

Course is very good for beginners.

por Akshat A

12 de jul de 2017

Course was in good flow