Chevron Left
Voltar para Criptografia

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Criptografia da instituição Universidade de Maryland, College Park

4.6
estrelas
1,225 classificações
223 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will introduce you to the foundations of modern cryptography, with an eye toward practical applications....

Melhores avaliações

EB

18 de nov de 2016

Very interesting course. I would like programming assignments to be mandatory, not optional. Or at least there should be a way to get some information that the assignment is passed on Coursera page.

LY

3 de nov de 2016

Wonderful and well organized course, it is really recommended to take it for those who are interested, which will definitely provide you with really understanding of cryptography!

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 220 Avaliações para o Criptografia

por GOTTAMGEETHIKA

7 de out de 2021

just loved the course

por 121710314036 M S D

26 de nov de 2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH

por GOUTHA V K

26 de nov de 2020

excellent course

por Natthachai C

8 de jun de 2017

Excellent course

por Francisco J M M

11 de fev de 2016

Funny workshops.

por k v r

16 de abr de 2020

goo explanation

por simarpreet s

2 de dez de 2020

good course

por Sucre C

13 de dez de 2016

Excellent!!

por Lav T

2 de fev de 2016

wonderful!!

por Osman A D H

18 de mar de 2022

sooo good

por Pardha S B

1 de out de 2020

Excellent

por Sitaram K

21 de ago de 2017

detailed.

por cyril m

9 de jun de 2016

Very good

por Archisman

5 de nov de 2017

beautyyy

por BAINA R R

12 de out de 2021

good

por GAURAV T

3 de set de 2021

good

por Iyinoluwa J O

22 de jul de 2021

good

por DHARMIK B

1 de jul de 2021

good

por 121710309040 P G R

15 de dez de 2020

nice

por POKURI B

7 de dez de 2020

good

por Luka P

12 de dez de 2016

Good

por JOHN P

29 de jan de 2018

PGP

por 121810312040 R K S

24 de set de 2021

por 121810301002 K S P R

29 de jul de 2021

por Daniel S

2 de jan de 2021

Could be because I studied electrical engineering I'm missing some needed mathematical background, but the way the content is explained in this course I often needed to look into other sources that explained it in a more understandable way for me. Hence I needed much more time than expected for this course and I have the feeling it's possible to explain a lot of parts in a more understandable way if there would be more notes and explanations to the formal definitions.