Chevron Left
Voltar para Cryptography

Cryptography, University of Maryland, College Park

4.5
485 classificações
92 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course will introduce you to the foundations of modern cryptography, with an eye toward practical applications....

Melhores avaliações

por CE

Jan 04, 2017

Excellent course. The proofs that are laid out in a way that made it easy for me to follow along, and it gave me a good overview of the areas of cryptography that are most relevant to me.

por LY

Nov 04, 2016

Wonderful and well organized course, it is really recommended to take it for those who are interested, which will definitely provide you with really understanding of cryptography!

Filtrar por:

87 avaliações

por James Shepherd

Dec 10, 2018

The way the course was tought increased the difficulty of the materials covered, needlesly.

por Alwell Mulsid

Nov 18, 2018

Good course. Very Challenging.

por Jerome Manoj

Nov 10, 2018

Very insightful and easily understandable!

por Helge Furuseth

Sep 29, 2018

Very pedagogical.

por Nelson do Vale Oliveira

Sep 03, 2018

Great course. I learned a lot. It won't go deep enough for you to be able to implement the algorithms yourself, but it will give you a good understanding of how cryptography works. I realize it does not require a great deal of math, but it helps to have a mathematical mindset.

por Mahmoud Hamdy

Aug 12, 2018

very nice course material, just it was stuffed with too much statistics

por Kushal Ramkumar

Jul 09, 2018

Prof. Katz is an excellent teacher and has created excellent material for the course. He explains every lesson in the course in great detail and the quizzes are sufficiently challenging to validate what you've learnt from the lesson.

por Mohamed Tawfik

Jun 19, 2018

Excellent course

por PK Arjun

Apr 12, 2018

very interesting course.

por Cyril Henry

Apr 07, 2018

A very interresting introduction to cryptography.