Chevron Left
Voltar para Construction Project Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Construction Project Management da instituição Universidade Columbia

4.8
estrelas
3,449 classificações
852 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

Melhores avaliações

DC

Jul 21, 2020

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

SS

Sep 20, 2020

Thank You, Coursera for the course . Its an honor and grateful to gain knowledge and skill from you. This helps me to alleviate the management and planning skills and to attend more courses from you.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 834 Avaliações para o Construction Project Management

por Salloum A

Mar 19, 2019

I have inserted to much , I have learned , I am So happy because you as mother open her hands to her son , thank you very much

por Juan A P L

Dec 04, 2016

Great course, it gives you the basics of construction management and an overview of important topics surrounding construction.

por Vanam M R

May 03, 2020

A pretty good course.. mostly covers construction system followed in the united states..but is pretty decent for a beginner!

por Ozni L

May 04, 2020

Great course informative and very good instructors. Industry giants that validate and give a real world feel to the course.

por mimoha n

Sep 02, 2017

With the course I was able to know about the new as well as different process to manage a construction process efficiently.

por RAJ V S

Jul 30, 2017

Very good content in overall. It has been very much helpful for me learn various construction management knowledge domains.

por Tejas P

Jun 21, 2020

Excellent course. as a newbie in construction industry, it really helped me to understand why we follow certain processes.

por Anthony H

Jan 14, 2018

This is a great course for someone entering the field or making a lateral move from the field side to the management side.

por Michael R

Sep 03, 2018

This first week gave a very clear representation of the differences between Program, Project and Construction management.

por Brijesh U T

Mar 29, 2020

Nice course for working professionals having Civil background especially. Learnt many new techniques and methods in CPM.

por George P

May 20, 2020

Very helpful and intresting way to get in to the field of construction managment and in project managment in general!!!

por Johanna M C F

Jul 02, 2020

Es un curso completo que me ayudó a ampliar mis conocimiento relacionados al campo de la construcción. Lo recomiendo

por Noman L

Oct 31, 2019

Its a best course which i learned. I,m very thankfull tofor this informative course and its helpfull for my career.

por Maria C R

Jul 31, 2019

Great course topics and material, dynamic and interesting to follow. Can´t wait to apply everything I have learned.

por Ellen G

Jul 15, 2020

The modules are very informative. As a newbie in Construction Industry, I learned a lot thru this online training.

por Adrian N

Jul 02, 2020

It was a excellent course. Have a great professional and i am glad to be part of this. I recomend it all the time

por Ravikumar S

Jun 30, 2020

Excellent course ... I have learned most important and construction effective material for become a good leader/C

por Venkatesh B

Apr 17, 2020

Learnt more than I expected. Really Good course.

THANKS TO COURSERA AND COLUMBIA UNIVERSITY FOR THIS OPPURTUNITY

por Jeffrey A S R

Feb 10, 2019

Very interesting about the information you can find and discover into this course.

I am satisfy with the teaching.

por Deleted A

May 01, 2020

easy point to point explanation just loved some one had thoughts for the civil engineering on part time learning

por Derry F P

May 17, 2018

Amazing Course for you who wants to be a master in Project or Construction Management! Thanks for the Nice Share

por Sachin t

Nov 09, 2019

very useful data used in the whole course.Learned a lot which would help me to implement in my day to day life.

por Ashraf M

Jun 11, 2017

I recommend the course for all construction professionals and students who pursue construction related studies.

por Angel F

Mar 27, 2019

Excellent course to boost your knowledge in the Construction Management field as well as Construction Industry

por Sohaib A

Dec 16, 2018

This was a wonderful experience for me. I must say course was nicely structured with focused on latest trends.