Chevron Left
Voltar para Estratégia Competitiva

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estratégia Competitiva da instituição Universidade Ludwig-Maximilians de Munique (LMU)

4.7
estrelas
2,479 classificações
562 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

Melhores avaliações

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

OO

Jul 23, 2018

I had a great time with Prof. Tobias Kretschmer. The course was really eye-opening for me and gave me a lot of perspective in the business world. Looking forward to the remaining courses for sure.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 558 Avaliações para o Estratégia Competitiva

por kazbek s

Aug 08, 2016

Well-designed course that gives the fundamentals of decision-making and crafting business strategies

por Vinicius d F R

Dec 01, 2015

I really liked this course, it taught me a new world about decision making that I will carry forever

por Michal M

Jun 17, 2020

I really enjoyed the course because it was easy to understand by using a lot of practical examples.

por Gabriel L

Aug 31, 2018

One of the best courses, Tobias has the intrinsic ability of learning and engaging into the topics.

por Joe F

Feb 03, 2017

Excellent course for those who are engaged in product marketing and management. Highly recommended.

por Wayne F

Sep 09, 2016

This is an excellent course. Very clear lectures with good real world examples. Highly recommended!

por Bruno G

Nov 19, 2015

Is a good course. because have a resumed content with a practical view and usability in real world.

por JC A P

Jul 31, 2020

Very clearly explained! And I can readily understand the examples because they exist in real life!

por Khaled A B

Dec 30, 2016

A great course! I wish that Prof Tobias would author a textbook/book following the same subjects.

por Arturo N R

Jul 29, 2016

Excelent course and content!! I'd like to have the course material to do a further study, though.

por Siting Z

Apr 10, 2016

运用浅显易懂的例子让你很快明白它的basic concepts,然后会及时的出一些quiz让你active participating rather than passive listening

por Harajinder K

Feb 24, 2016

Great presentation style. Only recommendation would be to make the slides available for download.

por Jorge L M M

Sep 04, 2015

Excellent course, very useful content explained in an easy and effective way. Highly recommended!

por Pilar B

Sep 12, 2019

I enjoyed the lessons. They are creative and interesting. I recomend this course.

Best regards.

por Bryan C

Aug 02, 2020

It's a really good course that show you how to face real situations on a business enviroment.

por Aditya A

May 03, 2020

The course is made in a best way to make understand about the topic in much simplified manner

por A T K Y

May 02, 2016

Excellent Course with a good learning opportunity with Examples and Quiz at end of each topic

por andres a

Nov 07, 2015

Excelente curso, muy ilustrativo y muy clara toda la información. Gracias por la oportunidad.

por Kemka W

Oct 24, 2017

Super Course. Very helpful even in personal life. 100% recommended for serious competitor.

por Jorge R

Oct 04, 2016

very good and up to date. This is one of the best courses I ever taken. Thank you so much

por Jolanta K

Sep 10, 2015

An interesting course with a lot of examples. I was really enjoying watching the lectures.

por Nanak K B

May 09, 2020

He has become favourite Professor. He is as objective as he is subjective and articulate.

por Sudeep S

May 01, 2020

I like it a lot. I love how they give real life example, which give better understanding.

por Moises M

Jun 02, 2020

Excellent course. 100% Recomendable and very applicable for business today!! Congrats!!

por Yiannis K

Jan 25, 2019

Not easy but super interesting. One of the best courses I have done so far in coursera.