Chevron Left
Voltar para Estratégia Competitiva

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estratégia Competitiva da instituição Universidade Ludwig-Maximilians de Munique (LMU)

4.7
estrelas
2,743 classificações
628 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

Melhores avaliações

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

OO

Jul 23, 2018

I had a great time with Prof. Tobias Kretschmer. The course was really eye-opening for me and gave me a lot of perspective in the business world. Looking forward to the remaining courses for sure.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 621 Avaliações para o Estratégia Competitiva

por Igor G

Aug 18, 2015

The course is amazing and very helpful for everyone who works on Business Development and Business Strategy. Definitely need the second course - Advanced Competitive Strategy.

por Bivek T

Sep 04, 2015

i really enjoyed this course and i learned a lot from it...competitive strategy is really a great course and people interested in business should definitely try this course..

por Rithwik R

Jul 11, 2020

This is a great course, easy to understand and apply in real world situations. It helps gain a new perspective in evaluating the business decisions taken by many companies.

por Joji A

May 16, 2020

Hats off professor. Great content, simple and clear explanations which triggered by thinking. Great job. The course is well structured and delivered. thank you so much.

por Fernando C P

Sep 30, 2018

Excelente curso. Foi um grande aprendizado sobre estratégia competitiva. Professor excelente, sempre com exemplos práticos e vários quizes para garantir o aprendizado.

por Milton J H A

Mar 09, 2016

Muy útil, describe conceptos realmente aplicables a la realidad, ayuda mucho para pensar como construir valor para quienes trabajamos en mercados de consumo masivo.

por Maxim S

Oct 01, 2015

Great course! Very useful for developing strategic mindset in both personal life, business and career! I HIGHLY recommend if your feel interested in the subject!

por Шаулин Ф В

Jun 19, 2020

Magnificent course. The materials are very well structured. The professor is one of my favorite. He managed to keep attention and to add some fun to the topics.

por RONALDO R R

Apr 26, 2020

Estou super feliz e super satisfeito. Aprendi como trabalhar com a Teoria de Jogos e por consequência como tratar melhor as analises comerciais e estratégicas.

por Anton G K

Aug 20, 2015

excellent course for both beginner and moderately adnvaced economy students and enthusiasts. press Kretchmer is very well spoken and explicit with his content

por Prassanna K B

Aug 23, 2020

This course is a bit complex yet a wonderful in understanding the business strategies. This course helped me in understanding strategy analysis and planning.

por Steve L

Apr 10, 2019

This introductory course covers all key aspects of competitive strategy with very useful examples and analyses. It is a good investment for personal growth.

por Michael E E F

Jul 26, 2020

Me encanto el curso, pude aprender cosas muy interesantes y que siento que me ayudara para tomar decisiones en el futuro.

Seguiré con la secuela del curso.

por MRINAL G V

May 10, 2017

Really great learning from the course. Can be readily applied in real life situations. Thank you Professor and the team for preparing such a nice course.

por Shruti

Nov 08, 2015

Excellent course to get you started in competitive strategy. Clear and relevant examples, and the professor has made the course interesting and thorough.

por César M C M

Sep 06, 2020

Fue un gran curso en el que aprendí mucho de estrategias competitivas y como se comportan los juegos, además de que el profesor es muy bueno explicando.

por Olga G

Nov 17, 2015

A very interesting course, not only for beginners but also for people who have already heard of the game theory and who want to deepen their knowledge!

por MOHAMMED T K 2

Jul 30, 2020

Tobias sir is outstanding!!! Makes you actually think of real world scenarios so vividly. Really appreciate the methodology and teaching.

Thank you!

por Fernando E M P L

Sep 24, 2015

Great course, I highly recommend it. I thank to the LMU for creating such a tremendous course with great contents and excellent teaching techniques.

por Navaneethkrishnan N

Apr 27, 2017

Fantastic course and quite interesting material as well. I loved the pace and the approach where we looked at actual examples to study the content.

por Onkar K J

Aug 14, 2015

This is the best ever lecturer that I have observed. it's very much practical and would recommend every marketing aspirant to look forward to this.

por Deibelis G A D

Nov 13, 2016

EXCELENTE. Solo recomiendo activar los subtítulos en español para todas las semanas. Y si activasen los quiz en español, sería lo máximo. Saludos.

por Gastón S

Oct 18, 2020

This is my first course and i really enjoyed it. I learned a lot, the explanation was excellent, the division of the classes, everything. Thanks!

por Dhinesh A D

Apr 23, 2020

The quality of the course materials and the lectures are unmatched enabling one to understand critical strategic concepts with everyday examples.

por Santiago E M P

Dec 22, 2015

Excellent course. Very straightforward, very interactive and with appropiate applications to the real word and corporations. I do recommend it!!!