Chevron Left
Voltar para Gerenciando a empresa do futuro

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gerenciando a empresa do futuro da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.8
estrelas
3,040 classificações
1,055 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Melhores avaliações

KK
28 de Mai de 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS
13 de Ago de 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 1,057 Avaliações para o Gerenciando a empresa do futuro

por Hana P

21 de Jul de 2019

My reason behind taking this course was simple. It's the course taught by LBS and this simply is the best course I ever took at Coursera. It gives you in-depth idea and knowledge of how managing the company in the real world and theory works.

por MD. S R T ,

18 de Jul de 2021

I have learned various prospects of management & gained various perspectives through this course. This has been an amazing experience and a very worthwhile learning segment for me. Would recommend my peers to experience this amazing journey.

por Ollie B

20 de Ago de 2020

Excellent course. Materials are easy to follow and Julian paces a lot of information really well. A great foundation for those looking to understand why companies exist and, more importantly, the challenges that they will face in the future.

por Epeli D

28 de Mai de 2020

I could not explained how grateful I am to get my certificate with the London University logo on it. This is indeed unbelievable . Thank you very coursera and Professor Julian Birkinshaw for the great delivering of this course. God bless.

por Jayachandran S

4 de Mai de 2020

I'm extremely delighted to have enrolled in this course, which gave me lot of insight in the way we manage business also on the preparedness for the future. Course was exciting and I have recommend all business leaders to enroll. Thank you.

por Ebtihal M

4 de Mai de 2020

THe course is very good. It gives you the ability to think strategically and analyze in a managerial way. it's differentiated between the meaning of Management and Leadership. I enjoyed it and I'm happy to have this certificate, thank you.

por Oluwapelumi O

26 de Abr de 2020

I really enjoyed taking this course. The course tutor is really sound man. I really had no idea of 90% of the principles and topics mentioned in this course but now, I can say I know a lot more and I know it'll be useful for me very soon.

por Sa'id S M

29 de Mai de 2019

The course is presented in a very clear and understandable manner. I liked the content and found the coursework interesting. The course has provided me with what I was looking for - how organisations may respond to events that shape them.

por B.Yogeshwaran

14 de Jan de 2022

An extremely eye-opening and thought-provoking course where the diagnosis and the prognosis of the evolution of management is elucidated in detail with several real-life case studies and examples. Loved every single minute of the course.

por W. S N I

18 de Jul de 2020

Vividly elaborates the management models and insights with updated examples. Professor is best at building up discussions on relevant themes. Case study was also great and has many of what we learnt through the course. Highly recommended

por Dede J O

7 de Jun de 2020

Thank you, Prof. Julian Birkinshaw. I've learned a lot about management. Basically, I'm a pharmacist. And, it is a first time for me to learn about business and management. So, I am very excited to have studied management in this course.

por Naseef B

15 de Mai de 2020

This is a good course to understand the evolution of company management, approach and understanding towards work from the individuals of the millennial generation. To learn effectively what motivates the team to bring in greater results.

por harini n p

27 de Out de 2018

Doing this course gave me a great experience. I learnt something interesting and got the opportunity to view the regularly learnt topics in an unique way. Great video lectures. Looking forward towards earning my certificate. Thank you!

por SRIDHAR K

4 de Mai de 2020

A very good course. Lots of new ideas and case studies. I really enjoyed doing it. I am sure, the concept, information and ideas I have learned are going to be very useful for me. The way the course was presented, really professional.

por Sheryl S

7 de Jan de 2019

The course was the refresher that I needed to revisit the true meaning behind managing a company. Thank you for reinforcing my organic knowledge on people and process handling in line with the drivers of change in the business world.

por Emanuel O G

28 de Abr de 2020

La verdad un excelente curso de alta calidad, es algo que vengo estudiando hace un tiempo y vengo confirmando lo que adquiri en la universidad hasta el año pasado que es que los modelos de gestión están en su periodo de crecimiento.

por Michael N

25 de Out de 2016

Fantastic! It was absolutely nothing less than a true pleasure to do this course. Everything from the strucure and layout of the course itself, to the good tools provided from coursera (I especially appreciated the app!). Excellent!

por Ahmad M

17 de Mai de 2020

Hello, I would like to express my thanks to Coursera and to the university of London especially thanks to Sir. Julian Birkinshaw, really I enjoyed the course and learned a lot of new information and experience.

thanks

Ahmed Moustafa

por Ville R

14 de Mai de 2020

I throuhgly liked the flow of the course and the structure. The contents of the course are more valid than ever and I am now keen learning more.

Special thanks to Julian Birkinshaw for exceptional performance in front of the camera.

por Ana R B P

7 de Mai de 2020

This course is a very good structure and a

planified. Anyone who does not have English, as their mother tongue can understand all the content presented very well.

I recommend it to any interest to develop your skills in this area.

por Jose R R R

18 de Nov de 2021

Recomiendo ampliamente este curso, los temas son tratados de una forma muy practica logrando mantener la atención durante todo el desarrollo del curso, felicito ampliamente al instructor dr. Julian Birkinshaw, muchas gracias!!

por Anastasios V

18 de Mai de 2018

Fantastic course! Really enjoyed every single lesson via the videos provided. The professor is genial and puts his ideas across neatly and succinctly. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone interested in management.

por Susmit A

28 de Jun de 2020

Professor Julian is great and the course content is relevant regardless of your responsibilities in the company because you might not be a manager currently but you are still a part of a team and can contribute constructively.

por Gustavo A

8 de Mai de 2020

The course was excellent, helped me to expand my knowledge of business management and people management, the explanations were clear and objective and the assessments helped to consolidate the knowledge passed in the modules.

por PRAVEEN S

22 de Fev de 2021

A very well designed course. The videos and the notes were of highest quality. Prof Julian Birkinshaw’s teaching style was superb. He is one of the best teachers I have every interacted with.

Thank you, Prof Birkinshaw!🙏🙏🙏