Chevron Left
Voltar para Gerenciando a empresa do futuro

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gerenciando a empresa do futuro da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.8
estrelas
3,041 classificações
1,055 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Melhores avaliações

KK
28 de Mai de 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS
13 de Ago de 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 1,057 Avaliações para o Gerenciando a empresa do futuro

por Soumyadip G

30 de Mai de 2020

This course is very much suitable for people who work in corporate or even in their own business.

You will learn a lot of things from this, That will help to become a great manager.

por OLUWAKEMI B A

11 de Mai de 2020

The course is enlightening, vast and with lots of real life examples that aided the understanding of the course. Professor Julian Birkinshaw also did a very good job on the topics.

por Oluwaseun P

29 de Mar de 2019

This course is enlightening and well laid out. It is highly recommended for managers, entrepreneurs and those seeking to gain an in depth understanding of the future world of work.

por Monisha S

30 de Mai de 2020

This course is best thing happened to me during the Covid-19 pandemic period. This kept me active and helped me to gain a knowledge which will be very useful for my future career.

por Wojciech P

2 de Nov de 2021

Very nice & very well prepared course. Highly recommended! Will definitely come back to the material of the course! Some things souns obvius but very well structured & presented!

por susan h

3 de Mai de 2020

Julian Birkinshaw is a great teacher. He explains everything clearly, with examples and visual aides. The course was very informative and made complex ideas easy to understand.

por Emad D

28 de Jun de 2021

Very well constructed course, the videos provided by Prof. Julian are really engaging.

the exercises are practical, also it touch upon real-life examples from several industries.

por Dhruv V

16 de Ago de 2020

Extraordinary course! Lectures are very interesting, thought-provoking and really knowledgeable. Extremely grateful to Professor Julian for that. Truly recommend it to everyone.

por Daniel G

20 de Abr de 2020

Awesome course. Very well crafted and balance between theory and practice. The teacher explains in a very clear way every subject, so the new knowledge you get, really sinks in.

por Johannes G A B

1 de Abr de 2020

It's a great course, the instructor is good and if you have no prior knowledge on more recently rising management methods, this course will give you great, valuable information.

por Samia J

19 de Abr de 2019

Excellent course for people who are in leadership position or taking care of Org Design initiatives to broaden though process and consider changing trends and latest dimensions.

por Thomas S

29 de Out de 2020

Course was well conceived and very interesting. It is a little dated (this comment made in Oct 2020), but still very worthwhile and not terribly time consuming. I recommend it.

por sushant r

7 de Jun de 2020

It was an awesome course to learn the managerial skill needed to run a business or a company of the present as well as the future.Everything was so well sorted out and defined.

por Thanh T N

19 de Mai de 2020

Thanks for the course. I really enjoy the course and it helps me to differentiate the traditional and alternative management models as well as how to become a better manager.

por JAYAPRAKASH S

1 de Out de 2021

Excellent course designed by University of London. Management and Managers must take a urgent call on the prevailing model of working for changing into a futuristic company

por Shashank N

11 de Mai de 2020

This course has been very helpful for me in managing my company. I have practically applied some of the methods in my company and my bosses and the employees are very happy.

por Joseph G B

4 de Mai de 2020

Gave a very good perspective of how management is now, and how it would evolve; It cast light on how expectation of employers and employees would evolve as world progresses

por Emily A

19 de Abr de 2020

Relatable, applicable to real the world. The flow, explanations, extra reading material and examples make it easy to follow the concepts and understand the course material.

por Fidan H

15 de Abr de 2020

This course helped me to enrich my view and knowledge about how to Manage the company and to be a good Manager. So, I apply those skills that I have gained on my practice.

por Yury S

3 de Mar de 2016

I really fell in love with the theme. Mr Birkinshaw has an excellent talent - he can just grab you into a particular theme and make you really interested in it. Thank you!

por Mayleni V

7 de Out de 2021

I enjoyed this course very much! I learned a lot. The professor is very good. He knows about teaching! I’m looking for other courses done by him. I recommend this course.

por NIHARIKA A

5 de Mai de 2020

being an undergrad student, I wanted to perceive whether the goals I have decided for my future career could I achieve or not seeing this course helped me clear my doubts

por Yuta K

28 de Fev de 2021

Great course to learn management style!

The professor is always mutual toward the management style for both traditional and alternative ; Not "Black and White" argument.

por Caroline K

8 de Out de 2020

Insightful with regards to different management models rolled out across different companies and the gaps that exist between traditional and futuristic management models

por George A

10 de Jul de 2020

Excellent materials, pace, and instructor. Really well organized and well-run course. Quizzes were challenging, final was challenging, and discussion boards were active.