Chevron Left
Voltar para Gerenciando a empresa do futuro

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gerenciando a empresa do futuro da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.8
estrelas
3,044 classificações
1,056 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Melhores avaliações

KK
28 de Mai de 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS
13 de Ago de 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 1,058 Avaliações para o Gerenciando a empresa do futuro

por UTKARSH S

20 de Abr de 2020

Thanks Coursera and London Business School for such a nice course !! We cannot predict future but obviously we can think out of box and use these management principles in our organization for it to grow in an innovative way.

por Emily S

24 de Ago de 2020

Very good course with great material. This is an example to how this kind of courses should be done. Very interesting content and great lecturer. This will definitely be something I will use in practice in my working life.

por Luiz F L L C

18 de Jul de 2019

Great course! Brings us a lot of different point of views and shows that there is not a "right way", but we have to find out what works better. We learn things that we don't see in our dayly activities, but they are there.

por Varun K

3 de Nov de 2020

The course is very practical for the day to day working . The course practices us for "How to Manage the Company Employees and future of Company". The various case study gives exposure to co-relate the working as needed.

por Bhuvan A

12 de Ago de 2020

Managing the company of the future is a wonderful course offered by LBS, University of London. Syllabus and curriculum are organised meticulousness and systematically. The professors are really excellent while delivering.

por Vicky B

3 de Jun de 2020

Very interesting and insightful course by Prof. Julian Birkinshaw. His lectures are to the point and include many practical examples in order to explain who theory works in practice. I would highly recommend this course.

por sirodom c

16 de Jul de 2020

Very interesting knowledge of how the management will be transformed in the future. Many good examples from around the world applying the new way of managing the company and employee. Some good tips to apply own work.

por Sumaira

25 de Mai de 2020

It was a great course helped me understand different aspects of management. It really helped me in learning how to apply traditional as well as alternative management models to manage a company and make it successful.

por Akansha J

23 de Jun de 2020

Such a well designed course with good pacing and clarity. I absolutely loved it and esp the way Julian explained everything with examples :-) Thank you and this course will definitely help me become a better manager.

por pranav v

11 de Abr de 2020

WOW. JUST wow. It's not easy nor difficult. But I love how the professor teaches, the case studies, and the info is quite good. BUT WOW< the professor really kept me engaged even through the less interesting module.

por Wipada J

2 de Mai de 2020

Great course! Very comprehensive and easy for beginners to geasp the whole concept of traditional and innovative management as well as appropriately administering the right mix of both to existing managerial model.

por Chaitanya M

16 de Abr de 2021

It was a Fantastic course with a lot details in the lectures and readings.This course will surely give you more than what you are hoping for. A Must for all the guys who are moving into Management & Higher posts.

por Muhammad I A

25 de Jun de 2020

I would like to thanks Mr. Julian from the bottom of my heart for introducing such a wonderful course through the University of London and it definitely add value to my way of managing the business. Best Regards

por pankaj c

18 de Ago de 2020

Good Course ! It reaffirms the concepts of Management, Leadership and how organizations are changing. Great Learning on what ones needs to be aware and how to manage and lead the changes in ones own organization.

por Márcio A B P F S A

24 de Nov de 2019

Great course from Julian Birkinshaw about management through a modern approach, while not being foolishly away from reality. It is a very honest but at the same time challenging approach to management. I loved it

por Deepanshu S

29 de Dez de 2020

It was a very great experience to do such kind of course with such a reputed university. Helped a lot to improve my communication skills and coordinating with other students while perusing my course

Thanks a lot

por thet t o

3 de Dez de 2020

The course is very insightful, great learning materials and I am really glad that I joined this course. The lessons given by Dr. Julian are very clear and easy to understand. Would recommend to everyone. Cheers.

por Kaustubh J

16 de Abr de 2020

Professor Julian Birkinshaw has done an amazing job of discussing various topics related to traditional managements and their possible modern alternatives in a simple way. Gives a fresh perspective. Recommended.

por Alessandra C S T

29 de Out de 2019

This course is excellent! I recommend it to anyone interested not only in managing organizations but also in knowing more about tomorrow's companies. Fundamental to understanding changes in the business world!

por Sourabh M

24 de Dez de 2020

This was a very different course on leadership and organisation behaviour addressing very core issues. It is definitely a recommendation and the additional reads will enable you to build better organisations.

por Clancy K

29 de Jul de 2020

The content is not too complicated, not too revolutionary, but it is very interesting, very important for anyone looking to think ahead in business and is well presented by professor Birkinshaw. Great course!

por Prosper A

21 de Jun de 2020

This course is the best for me on this platform please try to enroll.

It is incredibly comprehensive, and really teaches on how to be a good and unique manager that can manage the company of today and tommorow

por Pedro B

1 de Jul de 2018

A very compreensive course on this subject. Julian Birkinshaw is a reference in the field, with a few reference books that should mandatory for anyone interested in the field of management in the XXI century.

por Alejandro V V

8 de Mar de 2021

Un curso bastante interesante dado que presenta las tendencias actuales del cambio en la administración de empresas. Estoy seguro que me será de bastante utilidad para mi carrera y crecimiento profesional.

por Alejandro R

19 de Jun de 2020

This course was more interesting for me, I learned a lot about management and the future of the companies of all the world. This knowledge will be very important for me to manage my companie of the future.