Chevron Left
Voltar para Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) da instituição LearnQuest

4.5
estrelas
5,777 classificações
1,526 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101). Over the next few weeks, we will discuss the basics of Cloud computing: what it is, what it supports, and how it is delivered. We will delve into storage services, Cloud economics, levels of managed infrastructure, and Azure services. We will also explore different deployment models of Cloud computing, as well as several hosting scenarios. Last but not least, we will compare some of the cloud platforms and discuss the future of cloud computing....

Melhores avaliações

S

12 de nov de 2021

This course offers an basic introduction to cloud computing which would be the first step on getting into Cloud concepts. The content is in brief and easy to understand. Highly recommend this course.

AS

29 de jan de 2021

I really loved the content of this course because I never thought that this course will help me to teach such basic concepts deeply with precision & up-to-date knowledge. Thank you Stakeholders!

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 1,532 Avaliações para o Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

por Sanjay R

19 de jan de 2021

Beautifully Designed and Paced course for self-learning. Excellent Job done by the Organizers of this course. Hats Off to you !!!

por Rainier G T

7 de jul de 2020

A brief wrap-up of the basics of Cloud Computing. Concepts and products that are essential to cloud computing are presented here.

por Divij S

8 de jun de 2020

This Course gave a brief insight into the cloud computing platforms, the different cloud services available and their pricing.

por Dinesh B

2 de ago de 2020

Amazing introduction to the Cloud Computing world! Thank you, and looking forward to learn more, in further advanced courses.

por CHINDADA S V P

4 de jul de 2020

It's a very wonderful and great course to learn and it's worth time for those who have keen interest to learn cloud computing

por Mphonyane M

17 de jun de 2021

I loved the course , It gave me a solid understand of cloud computing , im even confident enough to start my cloud journey .

por Asmita V R

2 de mai de 2020

This the best crash course for cloud computing beginners this helps me a lot . I will refer to this course with my friends

por Christober S

23 de abr de 2020

yes is very good course . i personalty learn cloud computing how is work ,what are application used,who provide good cloud.

por Tanmay S K

1 de jul de 2020

Good course , with great learning material and good instructor , also the course is too the point and not with a slow pace

por Tharindu T

1 de jul de 2020

This is a good opportunity to have a good idea of Cloud computing. content is clear and easy to learn from the beginning.

por Himanshi G

17 de mai de 2020

Amazing course .....I really want to thank coursera for provide such a amazing course...nd learning material was awesome.

por Omar H

21 de mai de 2020

good introduction to Cloud computing, the course covering many aspects of cloud computing; Many thanks to the Instructor

por Vineet C

8 de mai de 2020

It Was a great experience and cover so many things in Cloud computing basics thanks to all Coursera platform cheers...!!

por Ahmad A

6 de ago de 2020

Very Much Helpful and easy to learn. Thank you Bangladesh Computer Council. Thank you Coursera Team. We love you a lot.

por swetha

2 de mai de 2020

THIS COURSE PROVIDES A COMPLETE BASICS FOR THE CLOUD COMPUTING. VERY USEFUL AND CLEAR DEFINITIONS FOR THE EVERY TOPICS.

por Noufal k

9 de set de 2020

the course has briefed about the cloud and its infrastructure as well I recommend for all and happy learning everyone

por Oladipupo M S

10 de mai de 2020

This Course provides me with basic understanding of Cloud Computing and the economics behind the various cloud model.

por Antor B M

6 de jul de 2020

I am very much satisfied with the course material cause now I can look forward to getting a step ahead to learn more

por RAVULAPALLY D S

3 de mai de 2020

THANK YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL COURSE.. very useful for the beginners to know what is cloud and the usage of the cloud

por Karsan

9 de abr de 2021

very suitable for beginners. the material presented is quite clear and easy to understand. Thanks so much Coursera

por Abhijith S

28 de jun de 2020

Great course offering for beginners who are absolutely new into Cloud computing, very comprehensible and helpful.

por Prachi P K

15 de jun de 2020

This course is very useful .which provides all information of cloud computing and basic concepts related to that.

por I P E W S

24 de mai de 2020

Easy to understand, and many examples and approaches to be shared, completed with any kind of website refferences

por Mayur N G

20 de mai de 2020

course provides a great knowledge about the cloud even for the one having no knowledge about the cloud computing.

por Angela J

28 de abr de 2020

Extremely informative and engaging. Perfect balance of information, videos and discussion questions and quizzes.