Chevron Left
Voltar para Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) da instituição LearnQuest

4.5
estrelas
5,761 classificações
1,522 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101). Over the next few weeks, we will discuss the basics of Cloud computing: what it is, what it supports, and how it is delivered. We will delve into storage services, Cloud economics, levels of managed infrastructure, and Azure services. We will also explore different deployment models of Cloud computing, as well as several hosting scenarios. Last but not least, we will compare some of the cloud platforms and discuss the future of cloud computing....

Melhores avaliações

S

12 de nov de 2021

This course offers an basic introduction to cloud computing which would be the first step on getting into Cloud concepts. The content is in brief and easy to understand. Highly recommend this course.

AS

29 de mai de 2020

Great learning with course.But there sholud me more practical lesson to learn the real hands on.Real worlds exmaples should be given for each topics such as pokemon go is deployed on kubernetes.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 1,525 Avaliações para o Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

por Wirawan A

10 de mai de 2020

A decent course to understand state-of-the-art cloud computing. Not a technical course, so no knowledge of technical aspects is really necessary.

por Tushar G 3

9 de jun de 2020

This was a really interesting course, which covers almost all aspects of the basics of cloud computing. I definitely recommend it to beginners!

por Amer B

10 de abr de 2020

the course is well structured providing appropriate and useful materials ready to equip the learner with relevant knowledge and gain new skills

por Talha A

1 de abr de 2020

The Course comprises of in-depth knowledge on cloud computing as well as other domain which are relevant such as Block Chain and Iot Computing.

por Andrea D P S S

31 de dez de 2020

Gracias por este curso, me fue de mucha ayuda para conocer conceptos que desconocía, adentrándome más a lo que son las tecnologías en la nube.

por NC S

2 de jul de 2020

Muito bom o curso, explana muito bem os fundamentos da computação em nuvem, e dá uma pincelada também em big datas e o funcionamento de IOTs.

por Jenny P M A

23 de mai de 2020

Este curso es excelente Muchas gracias por esta gran oportunidades gracias a Coursera al docente ya LearnQuest

Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A

por Doan P

8 de set de 2021

Classic, content just right time and right context. However, I will rejoin this course soon because I have some priorities from now. Thanks!

por Deepak K

14 de mai de 2020

Course is very good more video class is available instead of practical and demo and hand on practicals should be available on on this course

por Wilfred N

16 de jun de 2020

Je suis très satisfait de la qualité et la précision des cours / QCM. Ceci permet à l'apprenant de faire une idée sur l'écosystème du Cloud

por Teja W

2 de out de 2021

In this course the instructor explains very well. He explained clearly, concisely and easy to understand. Thank you for sharing knowledge

por Katrina S

5 de fev de 2021

Very informational and a good start for someone interested in starting a career in cloud computing, or for decision-makers in businesses.

por Piyushkumar S P

21 de mai de 2020

This course explains Cloud basics in very easy way to understand. Appreciate the efforts by instructor and introductory contents covered.

por Suresh C P

21 de abr de 2020

I love this program, I learned a lot about cloud computing, The best thing is it is free You also get a certificate. Thank You Very Much

por Vaishnavi M

18 de mai de 2020

I loved the way,that they have explained each and every basic thing related to cloud computing with proper real life examples.

Thank you

por Shihab H

1 de fev de 2021

clear presentation with clear voice. Perfect for people like me (beginner) to learn the basics of cloud. I'm very thankful. Thank you.

por Luiz H

13 de ago de 2020

Good overview about Cloud Computing! That´s a great course to understand all the bases of Cloud Computing! Thanks Jim for this course!

por Soumyadip M

3 de mai de 2020

Thank you, for this useful course. It is so much helpful to me. I have learned many interesting and important things from this course.

por Orlando G

28 de abr de 2020

Loved this course, completed in 3 days. The amount of information offered in each module was just enough to understand in bite-sizes.

por Md S R R

1 de ago de 2020

Excellent basic course on cloud computing. I learned a lot, if the slides were in an infographic way it will be easier to understand.

por Sushma H

24 de jun de 2020

This course is for beginners.All the basic concepts have been explained very nicely along with some useful links for reading purpose.

por Ibukun D O

21 de abr de 2020

It is simple and very easy to understand especially for a layman in cloud computing. It easily sustained my interest in the subject.

por Javier L

12 de fev de 2021

Great and didactic platform to learn, its been a good experience, Highly recommended for future courses choices!! thanks so much..

por Pitta M

29 de out de 2020

This course is very informative and easily understandable . This course will help to get the basic idea about the could computing.

por VIGNESH V

29 de set de 2020

It was really an awesome platform to know about cloud computing. I suggest everyone must take this course to learn about the cloud