Chevron Left
Voltar para Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) da instituição LearnQuest

4.5
estrelas
33 classificações
7 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101). Over the next few weeks, we will discuss the basics of Cloud computing: what it is, what it supports, and how it is delivered. We will delve into storage services, Cloud economics, levels of managed infrastructure, and Azure services. We will also explore different deployment models of Cloud computing, as well as several hosting scenarios. Last but not least, we will compare some of the cloud platforms and discuss the future of cloud computing....

Melhores avaliações

NC

Mar 12, 2020

Very Helpful course with a good overview of different cloud computing concepts.

AE

Mar 28, 2020

Thanks , this is my first step in computing clouding , i hope to keep it up

Filtrar por:

1 — 11 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

por Nagaraju C

Mar 12, 2020

Very Helpful course with a good overview of different cloud computing concepts.

por Anyu P F

Mar 15, 2020

Nice

por Mohammed H

Mar 29, 2020

This course is very informative, especially for people who are interested in Cloud Computing Solution, their main providers, main topologies and services that might fit firms' needs. It fits also to career shifters who are eager to learn more about cloud architectures to be more competitive in the job market :) I highly recommend it.

por Talha A

Apr 01, 2020

The Course comprises of in-depth knowledge on cloud computing as well as other domain which are relevant such as Block Chain and Iot Computing.

por Ahmed M E

Mar 28, 2020

Thanks , this is my first step in computing clouding , i hope to keep it up

por Alp A

Apr 01, 2020

The course content successfully covered the basics. The information is condensed and easy to understand. I think discussion assignments are really cool but most of the answers are not helpful.

por Steven J

Apr 03, 2020

Simple, but that's what was expected. Some of the quiz questions (especially in the section comparing cloud services) had multiple correct answers.

por Ghassan K O

Mar 29, 2020

Interesting course for anyone lines to learn the basics of Could Computing

por KANTIPUDI M P

Mar 29, 2020

Really Nice Course for Beginners...Happy Learning Experience ....!

por walid s

Mar 28, 2020

some topics and quiz questions did not make enough sense to me, the course needs an update with the current cloud advantages, disadavantages and FaaS, serverless, containers, ..etc updated, espcially when it comes to security and data goverance.

por Marco S

Apr 02, 2020

Audio is unbearable, slides are basic and boring