Chevron Left
Voltar para Business English: Networking

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Business English: Networking da instituição Universidade de Washington

4.7
estrelas
1,682 classificações
493 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

Melhores avaliações

RP

Jul 31, 2020

This course make me understand how to email how to use a word. I have a great time to study it easy to understand even though i don't have understand English so much. Thank you to make this course

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

Filtrar por:

451 — 475 de 485 Avaliações para o Business English: Networking

por Arun S

Jul 07, 2020

Nice to improve in Business Skill.

por Pavithra G

Apr 23, 2020

Very useful with good assignments.

por Celine S

Mar 19, 2016

useful but a little esay for me

por Tin Z P

Jul 10, 2020

Thank you teachers.

por Sameer K

Dec 03, 2019

this is marvelous

por Paola M P

Oct 30, 2017

Very interesting!

por Echo J

Jul 03, 2017

建议提升课程难度,丰富课程内容。

por NASSR Y A

May 21, 2020

It is helpful

por 亭亭 朱

Jul 16, 2017

Nice course!

por SCHIMI N K C

May 07, 2020

Very good

por Erik S

Jul 17, 2017

Useful

por Abul H E

Jun 21, 2020

Good

por Saiyam M

Aug 22, 2019

good

por Asish B

Jun 05, 2017

hI,

por Sara G

Mar 15, 2016

The professor does not evaluate your assignments. Your classmates do, giving you sometimes unfair qualifications. I won't continue with the rest of the course because of that. I think University of Washington or Coursera should have said this at the description of the course so people can decide better if take it or not.

por Nadia R

May 08, 2020

However is a very good course I am using ipad and I could'nt do the assessment with audio, this is why I unsubscribed.

por Georgiy K

Oct 04, 2019

An interesting but quite basic and simple course about good and polite communications with business partners.

por MONICA F M

Nov 20, 2019

No me parece apropiado que haya que registrarse en terceros para visualizar contenido didáctico del curso.

por Au T Y A

Apr 04, 2019

It is too easy for me. Perhaps it is for beginners or non-native speakers of the English language.

por Alessandro A

May 01, 2017

Too shallow. It's just common sense and a little of vocabulary.

por Sharon Z

May 08, 2020

Reletively easy for me (personal opinion)

por MOHIT S

Jul 17, 2019

This is very good for professional

por Amr M H

Jul 10, 2018

good

por Katrin K

Mar 31, 2016

Very basic stuff. Assignments can be done only in the paid version, but as it's so basic and everything is peer graded for me the course isn't worth the money (compared to other paid language learning classes online or in-person).