Chevron Left
Voltar para Business English: Networking

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Business English: Networking da instituição Universidade de Washington

4.8
918 classificações
253 revisões

Sobre o curso

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

Melhores avaliações

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

IG

Apr 02, 2019

This course taught me a lot of things that I can use immediately with my work. Learning in Coursera is fun too and will surely continue to grasp this opportunity like everyone wants to attain.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Business English: Networking

By MAURICIO C T

Jun 11, 2019

Fantastic!! Great content, clear and objective information!

By Adhi A T S

Jun 08, 2019

very good course, increase my English skill

By Johnrey L P

May 31, 2019

Very practical course. It helps me a lot!

By Abdelrahman M I T

May 25, 2019

The Course is full of amazing information

By Leticia R d S

May 16, 2019

Very good, i love it very very very much!

By Chaudhry A R A

May 16, 2019

Its Wonderful business english course , I learned a lot from this course and improve my english writing.

By Jafed E

May 14, 2019

Able to concentrate and stay focused for periods of several hours, even when tasks are relatively mundane, and doesn't make mistakes. He has a high boredom threshold. Always assured and confident in demeanour and presentation of ideas without being aggressively over-confident. No absences without valid reason in 6 months. Reaches a decision rapidly after taking account of all likely outcomes and estimating the route most likely to bring success. The decisions almost always turn out to be good ones.

This Course always completes any assignment on time and to a high standard. This Course has outstanding artistic or craft skills, bringing creativity and originality to the task. Aiming for a top job in the organization. He sets very high standards, aware that this will bring attention and promotion. This Course pays great attention to detail. He always presented work properly checked and completely free of error.

By Monica G

May 08, 2019

Excellent!!!

By Ghadah

Apr 28, 2019

Gooo

By Md A A

Apr 25, 2019

Very Interactive Course.

By Juan C H Z

Apr 20, 2019

Muito obrigado pela oportunidade, estou muito feliz de ter aprendido ingles para os negocios.

By Olga B

Apr 16, 2019

Very helpful and comprehensive course. Thank you!

By Sean Y

Apr 16, 2019

very interesting and useful

By Mohamed A I Z

Apr 12, 2019

it is very good course

By Diego A Q

Apr 06, 2019

Very useful English course!

By Au T Y A

Apr 04, 2019

It is too easy for me. Perhaps it is for beginners or non-native speakers of the English language.

By Irish P G

Apr 02, 2019

This course taught me a lot of things that I can use immediately with my work. Learning in Coursera is fun too and will surely continue to grasp this opportunity like everyone wants to attain.

By Thalita E B S M

Apr 01, 2019

It really helped me. great course!

By MUKESH K

Mar 31, 2019

good course to improve the skill of communication

By Haejin J

Mar 29, 2019

This course was very helpful for me. I would like to continue other courses of the series. I am quite sure what I learned through this course will be practical in the future when I start working in the U.S.

By Sejan R C

Mar 23, 2019

love it

By Katerina H

Mar 19, 2019

I really enjoyed that course and I had very good experience.

By Viet T

Mar 19, 2019

The course is interesting, helpful with contents, teacher, and so on. Thanks so much.

By Roxanna B H

Mar 18, 2019

I am thankful for this online education which offers all possible options to access to it and never stop learning. It will be very interesting to interact at least once with the leaders of each program in order to bring more engagement and to be teached rightly when students make mistakes.

By HADI A

Mar 18, 2019

great course