Chevron Left
Voltar para Business English: Networking

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Business English: Networking da instituição Universidade de Washington

4.8
1,049 classificações
285 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

Melhores avaliações

MM

Jun 18, 2019

This is the best way to learn English, it seems that I am doing a tour of the US, while learning English I also know the culture, the places and I am getting ready for a big company one day hire me!

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Business English: Networking

por Fongja R

May 19, 2018

This is the efficient course for everyone. I can use this cause to improve my skill such as listening, speaking, reading and also writing. Thank you very much professor to made this course.

por Irish P G

Apr 02, 2019

This course taught me a lot of things that I can use immediately with my work. Learning in Coursera is fun too and will surely continue to grasp this opportunity like everyone wants to attain.

por Maricel C

Dec 12, 2018

What an excellent course!

por Elizaveta K

Dec 14, 2018

Thank you very much. It is very good course. I knew a lot new information.

por amira a

Nov 30, 2018

good

por Diana L J M

Nov 29, 2018

I really learn a lot!

por Гарамжав

Dec 19, 2018

It was so helpful. Thank you

por Irina M S

Dec 30, 2018

This course is great and very well presented. Thank you.

por Márcia G

Dec 31, 2018

This course has increased my ability to communicate in English.

por Maria P

Jan 15, 2019

I needed structured information and am happy with the course. Thank you!

por GENARO I A V

Jan 03, 2019

This course is very good , it helps us to improve our english , polite vocabulary - I recommend it.

Thank very much.

por Shiju T K

Jan 18, 2019

Good content and meaningful methods

por Mohamed A A

Feb 15, 2019

i wish if there was more than five stars this course is on fire

por Oscar E

Jan 22, 2019

Slow in the beginning but it comes around.

por Vandre M R

Jan 22, 2019

Amazing course! Now, I know a lot of tips to talk in English!

por Chia-Shao J

Feb 18, 2019

Very great course!!

But some PDF file need to update

por Maria B

Feb 18, 2019

it is a good course.

por Katerina H

Mar 19, 2019

I really enjoyed that course and I had very good experience.

por Sejan R C

Mar 23, 2019

love it

por Haejin J

Mar 29, 2019

This course was very helpful for me. I would like to continue other courses of the series. I am quite sure what I learned through this course will be practical in the future when I start working in the U.S.

por MUKESH K

Mar 31, 2019

good course to improve the skill of communication

por Viet T

Mar 19, 2019

The course is interesting, helpful with contents, teacher, and so on. Thanks so much.

por Daniel V

Jan 29, 2019

great course! i helps me a lot to improve on this area. Thank you!

por Lwin L M

Jan 31, 2019

Very useful for my career .Thanks a lot.