Chevron Left
Voltar para Branding and Customer Experience

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Branding and Customer Experience da instituição IE Business SchoolIE Business School

4.7
estrelas
69 classificações
16 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Whether students come from a Branding or a Customer Experience background or perspective, this course will explore the synergies between and the intersection of the two sets of activities. While there are different approaches to defining a branding strategy, a branding project’s implementation impacts many departments and their customer-facing activities. In this sense, it’s essential to understand branding efforts in the context of Customer Experience. In this course, we will use a framework - adapted from Customer Journey Mapping - for focusing and organizing students' thinking about the operational implications of their branding projects. Through the framework, we will derive an operational language for aligning activities and measuring impacts across multiple departments and the customer touch points they manage....

Melhores avaliações

NS

Feb 17, 2019

El curso está muy bien estructurado, además los vídeos explicativos y los artículos que contiene son muy útiles y ayudan a comprender el contenido del curso de manera sencilla y amena.

CM

Feb 01, 2019

I recommend this course because there is a lot to learn with reading, experts and the host regarding customer experience CX and employee experience. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

1 — 17 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Branding and Customer Experience

por Elyan J

Apr 08, 2019

Very insightful. The videos are short and simple while explaining important concepts in CX through the accumulation of simple ideas.

por Oluwadamilola O

Aug 20, 2019

Very enlightening and informative. Keep the good work up.

por Harumi Y

Jul 12, 2019

Me ha ayudado mucho a obtener una visión más acertada sobre lo complejas que pueden llegar a ser las decisiones de cliente potenciales, y su impacto en la reputación e imagen de una marca. He logrado identificar puntos y conceptos en los que me gustaría ahondar más pues me resultan indispensables para llevar a cabo mi labor profesional con éxito.

El formato y el profesor me parecieron excelentes, solo creo que hubiera preferido que el ejercicio de customer journey map fuera un poco más challenging.

por Nira S

Feb 17, 2019

El curso está muy bien estructurado, además los vídeos explicativos y los artículos que contiene son muy útiles y ayudan a comprender el contenido del curso de manera sencilla y amena.

por César R P M

Feb 01, 2019

I recommend this course because there is a lot to learn with reading, experts and the host regarding customer experience CX and employee experience. Thank you!

por FUNDA K

Dec 18, 2019

A real good way to start customer experience. The materials are well design to show the relationship between the brand and the customer experience!

por Joaquín E P

Jul 16, 2019

Really interesting. I learned some concepts I didn't know I knew and some unknown for me.

por Veronica C R

Jan 20, 2019

Excellent content and presented in a very engaging way.

por Alan R L

Apr 06, 2020

Conteúdo e metologia de alto nível!

por JHEMELI A G C

May 22, 2019

Muy buen profeso

por Raul M

May 25, 2019

great content

por Duncan E O O

Mar 06, 2019

Superb

por GORON N

Aug 23, 2019

Very insightful and very interesting to follow thanks to the video and lectures.

Thank you so much for this pleasant format provided by great professors.

por Md. M H

Sep 11, 2019

Great course !

por Nilsa G

Apr 08, 2020

Buen dia:

el curso es bueno y solicite ayuda económica la cual fué aproada, sin embargo toda la información se encuentra en inglés y para mí que no manejo bien el idioma es complejo estudiarlo en otro idioma diferente al español. Agradezco dar de baja.

por John A

Dec 31, 2019

Why do I have to wait days for peers to review my assignments. its not fair

por Suvid S

May 06, 2019

Please don't get me wrong, Professor Thompson is an excellent professor and the knowledge in the videos will always help and guide me on customer experience projects and alignment of CX and Brand Management department. The assignment reviews system is highly ambiguous and they don't know what they want. Every time a new query on answers is generated means you can never improve, next time the ones which u initially got right will be marked zero and you will be left for next attempt.

If you're from India, even the Chartered Accountancy course is more liberal and realistic in marking. Now decide.