Chevron Left
Voltar para BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Comentários e feedback de alunos de BIM Fundamentals for Engineers da instituição Universidade Nacional de Taiwan

4.7
estrelas
1,264 classificações

Sobre o curso

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Melhores avaliações

LK

26 de mar de 2020

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

HS

2 de nov de 2021

This course was very interresting for someone who never experienced Revit.

Everything is well explained ans organized. I hope that the second course is going to be instructive like the first one.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 304 Avaliações para o BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

por Filipe F

4 de abr de 2022

Good perception of BIM fundamentals and easy learning.

por Frank B

30 de out de 2020

It is a great opportunity to start learning about BIM

por Latif U

15 de abr de 2020

it is a nice course for beginners to start with BIM

por kapish m

5 de ago de 2019

nice course .. learnt revit basics thank you prof.

por Nishana N

30 de ago de 2020

stair detailing was minimum for our knowledge

por MUSTAFA H

2 de jun de 2020

include more content for learning revit

por Rutger d K

11 de jul de 2020

V

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

i

n

t

r

o

d

u

c

t

i

o

n

c

o

u

r

se to BIM

por Carolina P P M

20 de abr de 2020

Good for getting started in revit

por Atreya V

17 de out de 2020

The course is very helpful.

por Tanmay K

5 de nov de 2019

Good for basic learning.

por ikechukwu m

2 de fev de 2022

Awesome course

por shashikala b

4 de set de 2020

Easy and good

por Meher B

25 de abr de 2020

it was good

por Rushikesh B Z

13 de jun de 2020

Excellent

por raul g m

12 de mai de 2020

not bad

por Harshvardhan s D

23 de mai de 2020

Good

por Martino F

29 de mai de 2021

The course is well thought and easy to follow. The problem is the method of evaluation, I think that peer-to-peer evaluation is not working.

First, the grading process is too slow, sometimes waiting a couple of days for your results is frustrating.

Second, I think most people dont actually review their peers work, but just grade it without looking.

Third, having to download someone else file is not safe. I'm not aware of any anti virus scan of the files uploaded by members.

Martino Faravelli

por Imtiaz I

13 de jun de 2020

The course material is very useful but it will be more helpful to all the students if BIM theory component are more explained with practical example

por Jose E M F

3 de jul de 2022

Very basic, i expected more, but it's ok if don't know anything about Revit. By the way, it is about Revit, not BIM.

por nicolas r

26 de abr de 2021

Some ideas are not explained clearly. It could bring some mistakes during the development. Thank you

por Salvador R M

6 de fev de 2021

The files for the course don't match up with the ones the video displayed. Please fix this

por maddirala s t

22 de jun de 2020

Its good, better if it could start from basics

por Yan S

25 de mar de 2020

All assignment is very easy.

por Kapil S

21 de jul de 2020

COURSE IS GOOD. BUT IN SECTION 4 ITS DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND , I MYSELF WAS NOT ABLE TO UNDERSTAND PROPERLY. STEPS SHOULD BE MORE SIMPLIFIED SO THAT STUDENTS CAN UNDERSTAND. I WAS FORCED TO SEARCH LOT TO UNDERSTAND PROPERLY. PLEASE MAKE THE NECESSARY IMPROVEMENTS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

por Abhishek V

1 de fev de 2022

The course is not for my expertise level which is beginners. The software used in the courses is really old version, so the features are different in latest version. Hence, I'm having trouble understanding how to use the software itself.