Chevron Left
Voltar para Graph Analytics for Big Data

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Graph Analytics for Big Data da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.2
844 classificações
161 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Want to understand your data network structure and how it changes under different conditions? Curious to know how to identify closely interacting clusters within a graph? Have you heard of the fast-growing area of graph analytics and want to learn more? This course gives you a broad overview of the field of graph analytics so you can learn new ways to model, store, retrieve and analyze graph-structured data. After completing this course, you will be able to model a problem into a graph database and perform analytical tasks over the graph in a scalable manner. Better yet, you will be able to apply these techniques to understand the significance of your data sets for your own projects....

Melhores avaliações

KM

Dec 17, 2017

Got an amazing introduction to Graph Analytics in Big Data. Technical issues with Neo4J made this course a little more challenging than necessary. But the introduction to Spark GraphX was invaluable.

JT

Oct 26, 2016

This course was excellent as an introduction to Graph Analytics and using Neo4j. Not only did I learn a lot, I've been given tasks related to what I've learned in this course after finishing it.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Graph Analytics for Big Data

por Lorie S

May 25, 2018

Amazing course. Looking forward to learn more.

por Leonardo M d O

Apr 04, 2018

It was the most difficult course

por Assaduzzaman N

Sep 26, 2017

This is a very good course in most aspects.

por Marcos

May 26, 2018

Useful.

por Catherine D

May 04, 2017

Thanks to this program, I was able to obtain a job as a data scientist in a big data environment. I built a graphical database using neo4j, which no one else at my workplace had thought to do. I really appreciate the training I got through this specialization.

por Jose A B A

Jul 02, 2017

Bastante interesante las bases de datos gráficas.

por Ali A

Mar 17, 2018

Interesting course

por sandeep p

Mar 07, 2018

Great class..simple and useful information.

por Abhisek D

Jun 17, 2017

Really good material. Examples were very helpful. The Cloudera VM and practice was the cherry on the cake

por Srinivas B

Sep 26, 2016

Excellent.

por loveneet k

Jul 21, 2017

Gives wonderful overview and hands on experience Graph analytic. Course Contents were very crisp and pretty comprehensive for a novice.

por John F T

Oct 26, 2016

This course was excellent as an introduction to Graph Analytics and using Neo4j. Not only did I learn a lot, I've been given tasks related to what I've learned in this course after finishing it.

por Anup K M

Apr 22, 2018

very good

por Arsenie C C

Jan 21, 2018

Very interesting course, it covered what i was expecting. I recommend it. Thank you to the teachers.

por Raunak S

May 25, 2018

great course for those who want to learn graph analytics to use for the assessment of big data.

por Juan H B S

Mar 29, 2018

Extremely complex, and the material to understand was excellent!

por Steven Z

Feb 17, 2018

I learned a lot about graph techniques and tools for application to big data problems. Thank you! - Steve

por Diego M

Apr 04, 2017

Greate Course

por Juan C H

Jul 27, 2017

Excellent content too condensed though for the period of time. I

por Ian M

Mar 29, 2017

Great hands on examples! Really enjoyed the Neo4j and GraphX Hands On

por Jorge A G O

Sep 17, 2016

Nice love it.... the best in bigdata

por Gregory S

Dec 17, 2017

This course is very interesting and well done. Thank you.

por Jamal A

May 11, 2017

Great course to get familiar with graph data, graph big data, and query languages in graph data.

por Sabawoon S

Feb 15, 2018

Excellent information and quite condensed. Since it is not examined, its ok for it to be condensed, for future reference we know where to get the information.

por Ankur K

Oct 19, 2016

Good Course to get introduced to Graph Analytics , Neo4j, Cypher Graph Query Language , GraphX through Spark. Really enjoyed hands-on exercises