Chevron Left
Voltar para Graph Analytics for Big Data

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Graph Analytics for Big Data da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.2
808 classificações
158 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Want to understand your data network structure and how it changes under different conditions? Curious to know how to identify closely interacting clusters within a graph? Have you heard of the fast-growing area of graph analytics and want to learn more? This course gives you a broad overview of the field of graph analytics so you can learn new ways to model, store, retrieve and analyze graph-structured data. After completing this course, you will be able to model a problem into a graph database and perform analytical tasks over the graph in a scalable manner. Better yet, you will be able to apply these techniques to understand the significance of your data sets for your own projects....

Melhores avaliações

KM

Dec 17, 2017

Got an amazing introduction to Graph Analytics in Big Data. Technical issues with Neo4J made this course a little more challenging than necessary. But the introduction to Spark GraphX was invaluable.

JT

Oct 26, 2016

This course was excellent as an introduction to Graph Analytics and using Neo4j. Not only did I learn a lot, I've been given tasks related to what I've learned in this course after finishing it.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Graph Analytics for Big Data

por Suresh K P

Dec 16, 2017

Excellent course to understand the data and show the graphs to the end users

por Jorge A G O

Sep 17, 2016

Nice love it.... the best in bigdata

por Cheol-jin K

Nov 11, 2017

From theory to practice, it was a practical lesson.

por Hamada I M

Aug 08, 2017

very good

por Gregory S

Dec 17, 2017

This course is very interesting and well done. Thank you.

por Leonardo M d O

Apr 04, 2018

It was the most difficult course

por Arthur-Lance

Oct 31, 2017

i feel power!!! thank's a lot. : )

por Lorie S

May 25, 2018

Amazing course. Looking forward to learn more.

por Assaduzzaman N

Sep 26, 2017

This is a very good course in most aspects.

por Marcos

May 26, 2018

Useful.

por Pijush K G

Jun 16, 2018

Good course.

por Christoph R

Feb 27, 2018

Great Course Material and presentation plus nice and interesting hands-on examples!

por Catherine D

May 04, 2017

Thanks to this program, I was able to obtain a job as a data scientist in a big data environment. I built a graphical database using neo4j, which no one else at my workplace had thought to do. I really appreciate the training I got through this specialization.

por Jose A B A

Jul 02, 2017

Bastante interesante las bases de datos gráficas.

por Ian M

Mar 29, 2017

Great hands on examples! Really enjoyed the Neo4j and GraphX Hands On

por Ali A

Mar 17, 2018

Interesting course

por sandeep p

Mar 07, 2018

Great class..simple and useful information.

por Raunak S

May 25, 2018

great course for those who want to learn graph analytics to use for the assessment of big data.

por loveneet k

Jul 21, 2017

Gives wonderful overview and hands on experience Graph analytic. Course Contents were very crisp and pretty comprehensive for a novice.

por John F T

Oct 26, 2016

This course was excellent as an introduction to Graph Analytics and using Neo4j. Not only did I learn a lot, I've been given tasks related to what I've learned in this course after finishing it.

por Abhisek D

Jun 17, 2017

Really good material. Examples were very helpful. The Cloudera VM and practice was the cherry on the cake

por Srinivas B

Sep 26, 2016

Excellent.

por Anup K M

Apr 22, 2018

very good

por Arsenie C C

Jan 21, 2018

Very interesting course, it covered what i was expecting. I recommend it. Thank you to the teachers.

por Luis A R

Jun 18, 2019

Graphical analyses are more pleasing to understand trends and their reperessation. Excellent Neo4j and GraphX tools