Chevron Left
Voltar para Planejamento ágil para produtos de software

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Planejamento ágil para produtos de software da instituição Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.7
stars
1,394 classificações
185 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers the techniques required to break down and map requirements into plans that will ultimately drive software production. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: - Create effective plans for software development - Map user requirements to developer tasks - Assess and plan for project risks - Apply velocity-driven planning techniques - Generate work estimates for software products...

Melhores avaliações

MK

Feb 23, 2018

As I am already into Product development and management, this course is very useful and helping me in real time. I am started applying few practices already into product development.

RP

Dec 12, 2018

It's a solid addition to get the specialization certificate. I may give it 4.5+ stars, but the course resources are exceptional - its like they wrote their own textbook almost.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Planejamento ágil para produtos de software

por Ana H

Dec 14, 2019

Fantastic!

por Alexei S

Sep 10, 2019

Thank you!

por Khnykov O

Jan 27, 2018

very good!

por Predrag S

Nov 12, 2017

Very good.

por Jérôme C

Sep 23, 2016

Excellent!

por Mouhammad M

Jun 16, 2017

Well done

por Gerusa F L N

Mar 09, 2019

Amazing!

por Volodymyr V

Feb 09, 2016

Thanks!

por Muhammad Z H

Nov 06, 2019

Thanks

por Aydar S

Feb 25, 2018

Super!

por Sérgio F

Nov 28, 2019

Nice!

por Olayinka A A

Apr 12, 2018

Great

por 17MIS0424 S D

Nov 07, 2019

good

por Rafael N

Jan 15, 2017

Top!

por Francois A

Feb 23, 2018

:)

por Reto W

Jun 29, 2019

-

por José L R G

Feb 27, 2018

G

por Dominic F

Jan 20, 2020

The training materials are very well presented and easy to digest. I got plenty out of it. But the certificates are really, really easy to pass and I think it devalues them somewhat. If you're interested in this because you just want to learn for the sake of learning, or to supplement any practical knowledge of product management that you may already have through experience in your career (as was my case) and to just understand things better, this is great. But I wouldn't expect to get a new job/change career because of any certificate you earn from this course or others in the specialisation.

por Greg P

Feb 07, 2016

Very useful to know different tecniques for software project/product

planning. Although some of those tecniques are (in my opinion) not

very relevant in an Agile environment (like work breakdown structures,

pert or gant charts) the course is good to learn how to use those tools

and also to ask ourselves whether or not they are actually relevant or useful if we follow the Agile approach.

por Cláudio A d S

Jan 23, 2020

Great course! Good reading material was offered in the first week. All works were important to fix the given content.

Two negative aspects, in my opinion, were: 1) the PERT class because I never heard of this feature being used in agile projects. 2) in the discussion forum people do not discuss the content and only post requests for peer reviews.

In the end for me, it was worth it!

por Andrew H

Dec 17, 2018

I would prefer to give 4.5 stars out of 5 here, because the course was overall good. One peer-reviewed assignment was particularly confusing, in that its rubric did not match with its description. I cannot give the course full marks because of that.

por Terje K

Aug 07, 2016

Great examples used in course videos. The Course Notes might be a worked on a bit more in terms of models and examples, but they are quite extensive and an invaluable resource. Teaching staff is quick to respond to forum questions, which is great!

por Jenna C

Apr 11, 2016

My least favorite part of the course, but it was still put together well. Content just isn't as interesting as the rest of the specialization. Felt a bit too "Project Manager' instead of the Product Manager.

por Mohammed A K

Nov 17, 2016

It is excellent course in terms of the knowledge that I gain. However the multiple choice questions are a little bit default to understand. It is look like that you are examining our English skill :)

por Chase R

Aug 03, 2018

In some of the assignments, the marking rubrics specify requirements that weren't outlined in the initial question, which I thought was a little unfair, but not a big deal.