Chevron Left
Voltar para Planejamento ágil para produtos de software

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Planejamento ágil para produtos de software da instituição Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.7
estrelas
1,412 classificações
189 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers the techniques required to break down and map requirements into plans that will ultimately drive software production. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: - Create effective plans for software development - Map user requirements to developer tasks - Assess and plan for project risks - Apply velocity-driven planning techniques - Generate work estimates for software products...

Melhores avaliações

MK

Feb 23, 2018

As I am already into Product development and management, this course is very useful and helping me in real time. I am started applying few practices already into product development.

RP

Dec 12, 2018

It's a solid addition to get the specialization certificate. I may give it 4.5+ stars, but the course resources are exceptional - its like they wrote their own textbook almost.

Filtrar por:

176 — 184 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Planejamento ágil para produtos de software

por Federico N

Nov 15, 2017

This one has been a bit difficult to me and honestly I do not think lessons have been clear enough to execute all tasks required.

Assignments have also been a bit tricky some times, I had to re-submit a couple of them as requirements were not clear enough and when I was going to review other assignments, thanks to the questions to be "ticked" (in order to assign points) I have understood I was missing stuff.

por Lucas J K

Feb 15, 2016

Ambiguous assignments led to cumbersome completion. The peer grading got a little annoying as sometimes it took forever to get feedback and a lot of times feedback was minimal or the criteria for grading was vague and people took it WAY too seriously.

por Riccardo B

Jul 21, 2019

in general this specialization is too superficial. Examples are too unreal word related. At least is a light course which gives you many basis informations

por Magda

Jan 12, 2020

The material covered was very interesting but the lecture quizzes where extremely simplified. Many links from the reading material were dead.

por Eminmert T

Feb 18, 2019

Assisngment reviews takes too long.

por Mohamed E M

Mar 02, 2018

Too much content

por Maulik P

Jan 22, 2020

NICE COURSE.

por Martin K

May 06, 2017

Like all preceding courses - there is a lot of theoretical knowledge provided, but zero practical examples are given - A release plan for example. There wasn't an example provided in the course notes or the course videos itself. Also - questions like "What is the key feature of a time box? " (correct answer being time-restricted) make me wonder why I do this course.

por Heide S

Oct 25, 2016

79 USD? just to be able to submit peer-graded assignments... talk about greed