Chevron Left
Voltar para Planejamento ágil para produtos de software

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Planejamento ágil para produtos de software da instituição Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.7
stars
1,394 classificações
185 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers the techniques required to break down and map requirements into plans that will ultimately drive software production. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: - Create effective plans for software development - Map user requirements to developer tasks - Assess and plan for project risks - Apply velocity-driven planning techniques - Generate work estimates for software products...

Melhores avaliações

MK

Feb 23, 2018

As I am already into Product development and management, this course is very useful and helping me in real time. I am started applying few practices already into product development.

RP

Dec 12, 2018

It's a solid addition to get the specialization certificate. I may give it 4.5+ stars, but the course resources are exceptional - its like they wrote their own textbook almost.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Planejamento ágil para produtos de software

por Jorge

Mar 23, 2017

Lots of well structured content, easy to follow and informative. You know it's the tip of a large iceberg, so it's a very good way to start and let you wanting for more.

por Muhammad Y

Jan 29, 2016

This course has the minimal information than its brother courses, you may need to add more details focus on the planning more and give more assignment if applicable.

por krishna k k

Feb 15, 2016

I am Krishna Kant Kumar, working as a software quality analyst.

Through this course, I learnt, how to estimate an iteration or doing an estimation of project.

por Ricardo L T

Jun 18, 2018

Great an simple daily use tools for us as managers, dev team leads and event developers themselves to understand how to move and support teams internally.

por Johnny F

Feb 05, 2016

Really nice course. I was expecting a little more depth, but I really enjoyed the approach they took and their assignments.

por Pavlos I

Jan 17, 2016

Nice course. Decent content and always well-structured lectures. The peer assignments could have been better though.

por Anton G

Mar 09, 2016

Some part of learning material not concern to agile planning, for exampe absolutly not mentioned kanban planing.

por Mathieu

Apr 04, 2018

Preparation for planning task was not sufficient and assessment criteria not fully transparent beforehand

por Tiberiu

Feb 13, 2016

Not the best, but if you are a newbie in management field you can find valuable information inside.

por Ruben H

Jul 20, 2018

Very good course. I'd like there to be more real life examples and exercises though.

por Travis Y

May 26, 2016

I think some estimation methods are not really realistic

por Mateus R d P

Nov 26, 2017

Alright. But doesn't go very deep into the subject.

por Aymeric M

Feb 10, 2016

Room for improvement:

-Case studies

-More Assignment

por Ciro J M L

Jan 05, 2018

Good information about agile methods

por John M

Apr 05, 2016

It's very usefull course

por Raj K

Feb 10, 2018

It Was great experience

por Ainash

May 15, 2017

I would recommend

por Sergio L T P

Jun 20, 2016

great course

por Raghu K V

Feb 29, 2016

Good Course.

por Paris

Sep 08, 2019

great!

por Kozenko A

Feb 08, 2016

Good.

por Baby J M

Jun 19, 2017

Good

por Fabio J G R

Jun 14, 2017

E

por Federico N

Nov 15, 2017

This one has been a bit difficult to me and honestly I do not think lessons have been clear enough to execute all tasks required.

Assignments have also been a bit tricky some times, I had to re-submit a couple of them as requirements were not clear enough and when I was going to review other assignments, thanks to the questions to be "ticked" (in order to assign points) I have understood I was missing stuff.

por Lucas J K

Feb 15, 2016

Ambiguous assignments led to cumbersome completion. The peer grading got a little annoying as sometimes it took forever to get feedback and a lot of times feedback was minimal or the criteria for grading was vague and people took it WAY too seriously.