Chevron Left
Voltar para Build Your Portfolio Website with HTML and CSS

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Build Your Portfolio Website with HTML and CSS da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
1,726 classificações
298 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This 1-hour long project will take you step by step to create a portfolio website. You will learn the basic components of a website, and how to create simple contents using HTML (hypertext markup language) and CSS (cascading style sheets), and how to host it on a popular developer website called “GitHub” with your own subdomain name! By the end of the project, you will be hosting a website that you can use to showcase your work and your résumé to the world!...

Melhores avaliações

KR
10 de Mai de 2020

EXCELLENT TEACHING\n\nAND IT WAS REALLY HELPFULL FOR ME TO KNOW TO HOW TO DESIGN A WEB PAGE.\n\nI SUGGEST THAT IF U HAVE MINIMUM KNOWLEDGE ABOUT HTML AND CSS THEN YOU CAN EXCEL IN THIS PROJECT.

LL
6 de Jun de 2020

I'll highly recommend this guided-project for beginners to gain the fundamental knowledge quick.The instructor was so good and his explanations were very much clear and understandable.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 300 Avaliações para o Build Your Portfolio Website with HTML and CSS

por Komal V L

4 de Ago de 2020

The course was excellent

por Ankit M P

24 de Set de 2020

I Love it :) Thanx !!

por Mycelial C

27 de Mar de 2021

Concise and well made

por SAHIL S

26 de Jan de 2021

Basics Explained Well

por Dumpa s s

23 de Nov de 2020

Super explanations

por Imran S

23 de Ago de 2020

Excellent Course !

por Ayeshna R

16 de Ago de 2020

Awesome project.

por ITB537 E S

30 de Set de 2020

GREAT LECTURE

por Shubham S

30 de Set de 2020

GREAT COURSE

por Louis A

24 de Ago de 2021

it was good

por Abhishek R

11 de Ago de 2021

thank you..

por GEETIKA P

18 de Dez de 2021

EXCELLENT

por Potharam G

14 de Jul de 2021

excellent

por deep j d

3 de Set de 2020

Thank you

por PALNATI A G

29 de Ago de 2020

Thank you

por NARRA B R

28 de Ago de 2020

very well

por Kirana N

26 de Nov de 2020

good!!!!

por Md. R Q S

22 de Set de 2020

great

por Muhammad M

2 de Out de 2020

best

por VIKASH K

14 de Set de 2020

good

por Ruther S

1 de Out de 2020

tnx

por Boboxon T

15 de Ago de 2020

ok

por 4PS18IS046_ S

8 de Mai de 2020

It was my first project on Coursera and I loved it ,Instructor Harrison Kong is amazing .I was knowing to build my portfolio but i didn't know how to host but after completing this course i came to know.

Thank you .

por Dushyant G

13 de Mai de 2020

The way in which the instructor drove the project is really good. Plus the I was able to get hands-on experience of coding my project , which is real learning experience for me.

por Amaan S

10 de Jul de 2020

very good course for beginner no frameworks are used, this is a pure html and css project. One should definitely opt for this course after completing the basics of html and css