Chevron Left
Voltar para Build Your Portfolio Website with HTML and CSS

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Build Your Portfolio Website with HTML and CSS da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
1,728 classificações
298 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This 1-hour long project will take you step by step to create a portfolio website. You will learn the basic components of a website, and how to create simple contents using HTML (hypertext markup language) and CSS (cascading style sheets), and how to host it on a popular developer website called “GitHub” with your own subdomain name! By the end of the project, you will be hosting a website that you can use to showcase your work and your résumé to the world!...

Melhores avaliações

KR
10 de Mai de 2020

EXCELLENT TEACHING\n\nAND IT WAS REALLY HELPFULL FOR ME TO KNOW TO HOW TO DESIGN A WEB PAGE.\n\nI SUGGEST THAT IF U HAVE MINIMUM KNOWLEDGE ABOUT HTML AND CSS THEN YOU CAN EXCEL IN THIS PROJECT.

LL
6 de Jun de 2020

I'll highly recommend this guided-project for beginners to gain the fundamental knowledge quick.The instructor was so good and his explanations were very much clear and understandable.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 300 Avaliações para o Build Your Portfolio Website with HTML and CSS

por Shada E

14 de Jun de 2020

The instructor makes the information as easy as possible so people with no background at all can get on the track and learn how to set a website using html. His methods are interesting and interactive yet the resources were not available. I had problems having the programs needed and installing some packages.

por Deleted A

19 de Jun de 2020

The course is really good for the beginners. It can be made more good by giving a task of submitting our designed website so that the peers can be corrected in terms of their website layouts and code correction.

The rest was absolutely cool. Thanks Coursera!

por Mohammed J R

6 de Set de 2020

It was great to be a part of this course. i thank Al Jamea Tus Saifiyah for sponsoring this course for me. i learnt the basics of html and am hoping to dive in this topic deep. wish me luck!

por Naser A A

22 de Jun de 2020

Great course for understanding the fundamentals of html and css. The guided project shows a live demo, which makes understanding the concepts a lot easier.

por KOTA A S

12 de Mai de 2020

Enjoyed throughout the course which can be rewarded as Excellent Guided project with live teaching skills about this very topic.

por Subrato M

1 de Jun de 2020

It's little basic level but the instructor is awesome and quite knowledgeable. I enjoyed the course and one should try once.

por Pajjuri B A

12 de Mai de 2020

This is a really good project. I assure that your 90 mins will never go in vain. Thank you for creating such good content.

por Mayank R

8 de Jun de 2020

Good explanation of the content. But the cloud desktop is very, I had to refresh many times during the course

por Ilamaaran A R

2 de Ago de 2020

Very fun and easy method to learn. Learned many functional things from this instructor. Highly recommend.

por Pulkit B

6 de Jun de 2020

Yaa.....It was the great experience for me. It was good and the instructor is also good

por Mayuresh S K

9 de Jun de 2020

A very good way to represent your web designing skills with your portfolio.

por Harish r

23 de Mai de 2020

Course was awesome, interactive space was bit crowded however, thank you !!

por Moses U

28 de Mai de 2020

I was hoping to really build and code a project along side taking a test

por RAHUL D

23 de Mai de 2020

i am greatfull that i learned so much in brief about HTML,GitHub,CSS

por sohaib k

19 de Jul de 2020

Nice project and quite basic actually. Thanks for the certificate.

por Farheen Z

4 de Jun de 2020

This course is really helpful if you want to learn html and css.

por Saripudi P

20 de Jul de 2021

coursera is useful to develop the programming,project planning.

por Shreya S

13 de Jun de 2020

the course had right time.not too long .it was interesting.

por Manali R

25 de Mai de 2020

This course useful for me it's explain in the short.

por Anil K V S

26 de Jun de 2020

it is good ,informative and helpful for beginners.

por ALAHARIPREMANTH

9 de Mai de 2020

I Learned Simple easy and understand from Scratch

por Bhisan D

5 de Jun de 2020

it is great. I just love to study in coursera

por AditiGupta

23 de Mai de 2020

a NICE START COURSE FOR WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT

por Karan S C

2 de Jun de 2020

The virtual desktop was working very slow.

por Rakeshraj M

31 de Mai de 2020

Thank you coursera for this guided project