Chevron Left
Voltar para A Constituição dos Estados Unidos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A Constituição dos Estados Unidos da instituição Universidade Yale

4.7
estrelas
293 classificações
75 avaliações

Sobre o curso

An introduction to the main themes of the American Constitution—popular sovereignty, separation of powers, federalism, and rights....

Melhores avaliações

SG

Jan 07, 2017

Awesome!! Even for a History major like myself it was incredibly thought provoking and extremely well taught. I only wish every American received this level of instruction on The Constitution.

A

Mar 22, 2019

this course has given me the great view of Written constitution of USA and how my country India Constitution took this model WRITTEN constitution from USA and has implemented similarly

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o A Constituição dos Estados Unidos

por Frederick B W

Dec 17, 2015

Started a tad late but the class is great. We have a very good professor and his dialect is perfect.

por Ericka B

Jul 18, 2017

Great complementary courses, learned a lot from both the written and unwritten parts of the course

por Michal M

Apr 26, 2019

A well-structured, engaging course. I enjoyed every segment of this course, even the assessments.

por Ahmer J K

May 13, 2017

Excellent course! Would love to take more such courses by Professor Akhil Amar and Yale.

por David S

Dec 20, 2015

Amazing exploration of one of the most important democratic constitutions in the world.

por Rodney M D

Feb 07, 2016

Absolutely amazing professor and course. Fast, but in-depth and very resourceful.

por Chappell C I

Apr 24, 2017

i'm the whole constitution lil' July 4, 1776. 21 st century realization moment.

por Richard H

Apr 09, 2018

REally Superb, great concepts and breakdowns by the Professor.

por S F

Nov 09, 2019

Fantastic course. The professor is great. Highly recommend.

por Mike N

Feb 19, 2016

This is an excellent course and I would recommend it to an

por João P C G

Jul 24, 2016

Incrível! Extremamente acessível. Conteúdo interessante.

por Miguel V

Dec 18, 2015

A really amazing introduction to the US Constitution.

por Hipólito R R G

Feb 20, 2019

Extraordinario e interesante. Good Job. Thank you.

por Timothy H

Jun 01, 2016

Love it. Exciting and clear and concise. Bravo....

por Daniel Z

Jan 05, 2016

Excellent Course with extremely detailed lectures.

por Paulette B

Oct 26, 2019

Very interesting and topical.

por 知薇 朱

Feb 03, 2018

A nice, inspirational course.

por JOHN Q

Jan 05, 2016

great course. well taught.

por ORTHION B

Nov 06, 2019

This course is excellent.

por 孙哲君

Oct 26, 2016

A very wonderful course.

por Акимов О

Sep 20, 2017

Very interesting course

por Vatsal P

Sep 09, 2019

AMAZING TEACHER!

por Charlene E C

Oct 02, 2015

Best Instructor!

por Abdulaziz S B

Jan 14, 2020

Excellent .

por Suelen S D

Jun 17, 2016

Excelente!