Chevron Left
Voltar para A Constituição dos Estados Unidos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A Constituição dos Estados Unidos da instituição Universidade Yale

4.8
estrelas
331 classificações
89 avaliações

Sobre o curso

An introduction to the main themes of the American Constitution—popular sovereignty, separation of powers, federalism, and rights....

Melhores avaliações

SG

Jan 07, 2017

Awesome!! Even for a History major like myself it was incredibly thought provoking and extremely well taught. I only wish every American received this level of instruction on The Constitution.

A

Mar 22, 2019

this course has given me the great view of Written constitution of USA and how my country India Constitution took this model WRITTEN constitution from USA and has implemented similarly

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 85 Avaliações para o A Constituição dos Estados Unidos

por Maartje v M

Aug 14, 2017

Very interesting course. I learnt a lot. Also about the American history. Very nice that this course is given by Professor Amar. He speaks with a lot of passion for this subject.

por Madeline B

Mar 16, 2017

This class is by far the best online class I have ever taken, and I recommend everyone to take it so they can become engaged with and understand the American Constitution.

por Abdullah

Feb 18, 2017

The Professor is very knowledgeable and very passionate about the subject! I would recommend this course to anyone who is interested in law or politics.

por Dunyamali B

May 12, 2017

Absolutely great professor, marvelous methods of study and providing by Coursera is too sufficient. Thanks Coursera for such a sacred academician.

por Biagio A M

Jun 29, 2020

Eccellente ! Esposizione dei temi estremamente chiara, con un Professore che è riuscito a farmi appassionare ancora di più alla materia . Grazie

por Maria S

Oct 09, 2016

An excellent course for anyone wanting to delve into this subject. Thank you to Professor Amar and Coursera for making it possible!!

por Promise C

Dec 28, 2015

This is a great class and the lectures are very interesting. I hope to have time to finish these in the near future.

por carol s

Jun 11, 2020

Very well done, gives a good overview. So much that I didn't know/realize. Very pertinent today, timeless really.

por Batıkan E

Aug 08, 2019

Professor Amar is one of the most important constitutional scholars in the United States of America.

por Frederick B W

Dec 17, 2015

Started a tad late but the class is great. We have a very good professor and his dialect is perfect.

por Ericka B

Jul 18, 2017

Great complementary courses, learned a lot from both the written and unwritten parts of the course

por Michal M

Apr 26, 2019

A well-structured, engaging course. I enjoyed every segment of this course, even the assessments.

por Ahmer J K

May 13, 2017

Excellent course! Would love to take more such courses by Professor Akhil Amar and Yale.

por David S

Dec 20, 2015

Amazing exploration of one of the most important democratic constitutions in the world.

por Rodney M D

Feb 07, 2016

Absolutely amazing professor and course. Fast, but in-depth and very resourceful.

por Chappell C I

Apr 24, 2017

i'm the whole constitution lil' July 4, 1776. 21 st century realization moment.

por Samayra H N

Jun 26, 2020

Really enjoyed this course and learned so much about America's Constitution.

por Richard H

Apr 09, 2018

REally Superb, great concepts and breakdowns by the Professor.

por S F

Nov 09, 2019

Fantastic course. The professor is great. Highly recommend.

por Mike N

Feb 19, 2016

This is an excellent course and I would recommend it to an

por João P C G

Jul 24, 2016

Incrível! Extremamente acessível. Conteúdo interessante.

por Miguel V

Dec 18, 2015

A really amazing introduction to the US Constitution.

por Hipólito R R G

Feb 20, 2019

Extraordinario e interesante. Good Job. Thank you.

por Timothy H

Jun 01, 2016

Love it. Exciting and clear and concise. Bravo....

por Daniel Z

Jan 05, 2016

Excellent Course with extremely detailed lectures.