Chevron Left
Voltar para Wireless Communications for Everybody

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Wireless Communications for Everybody da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.7
estrelas
1,929 classificações
445 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will provide an introduction and history of cellular communication systems that have changed our lives during the recent four decades and will become an essential and inseparable part of human life. The principles of wireless communication theory are covered with emphasis on the essential concept delivery to non-major learners in the easiest way. Then, it will be covered how such principles are realized and how multimedia services can be delivered in practical LTE cellular systems by which learners are connected and enjoys together in their lives. After completing this course, learners will be able to understand 1. What a cellular system is and how it has been developed so far 2. The very basic principles how information can be delivered efficiently using radio 3. How such principles are realized in LTE systems. 4. How people can be connected and multimedia services can be delivered in LTE systems...

Melhores avaliações

KR
30 de Mai de 2021

Its very easy to understand every concept of the topics...\n\nPlease sir, grant my certificate for my career otherwise I'm not again join your courses..\n\nPlease sir..\n\nI'm very poor boy

ER
31 de Dez de 2020

In this course wireless communication explain point to point, understand the wireless concepts clearly\n\nlatest wireless topics covered in this course, LTE and network topics are covered

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 436 Avaliações para o Wireless Communications for Everybody

por Nachiket A

25 de Jun de 2017

Most of the latest topics in cellular wireless communications are covered in brief. The explanation was quite intuitive.

por Puneet k

20 de Jan de 2018

It is a good course for basic understanding with nice presentations. Content and pace is also good.

por Kiki N

8 de Jun de 2020

very helpful for beginners to know the developments and elements of cellular communication

por Jayakrishnan K

28 de Mai de 2020

Good course for beginners Can be treated as an introduction to advanced communications

por Soh S N

30 de Abr de 2019

Some lectures were too technical and might require some basic engineering knowledge

por VIGNESHWARAN.G

11 de Dez de 2018

Thanks it was so nice but it was difficult to understand the pronunciation at first

por Natyra Y

28 de Set de 2017

It was so great course. Only in some courses I have difficutlies on anderstandi

por Akinjide A J

15 de Abr de 2017

This is so useful for network communications and mobile communications as well

por Mariam A K K

14 de Abr de 2020

It's very good course , but it is better to provide the lectures slides

por Hugo I M

19 de Mar de 2019

The Content was excellent but some parts were a bit hard to understand.

por Wu Y

3 de Mar de 2019

Very good for new comers with computation and basic signal background.

por Mr. K S R

8 de Jun de 2020

Instructors need to improve their english spoken language skills.

por Varshith k

20 de Jan de 2020

Teaching was awesome but give questions related to the topic.

por KRISHNA P R

1 de Set de 2020

Good, but some concepts are not very comprehensively taught.

por Priyanshu C

22 de Mai de 2020

They have taught some of the lessons without telling basics.

por Aditya P

30 de Mar de 2019

The course was highly informative and was very well laid out

por Ravikumar d

13 de Dez de 2019

Good Course to refresh the basics of mobile communication.

por Deleted A

25 de Set de 2020

nice i gained a lot of knowlwdge regarding this course

por SHASHANK

19 de Jul de 2020

oops i didn't get the certificate ....... help me.....

por Tati S v U

4 de Jun de 2020

It is a very good section for us in covid 19 situation

por Jayakrishnan M

9 de Mai de 2020

All the basics regarding the LTE network are covered

por Dr K T

1 de Mai de 2020

The questions asked in the quiz are really useful.

por Arunprasath

20 de Abr de 2020

Better understanding of wireless communication

por kanchan c

18 de Mai de 2020

Please provide more details of 5g technology

por ERRABELLY A

31 de Mai de 2018

GOOD THANKS TO EVERY PROFESSOR