Chevron Left
Voltar para Wireless Communications for Everybody

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Wireless Communications for Everybody da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.7
estrelas
1,929 classificações
445 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will provide an introduction and history of cellular communication systems that have changed our lives during the recent four decades and will become an essential and inseparable part of human life. The principles of wireless communication theory are covered with emphasis on the essential concept delivery to non-major learners in the easiest way. Then, it will be covered how such principles are realized and how multimedia services can be delivered in practical LTE cellular systems by which learners are connected and enjoys together in their lives. After completing this course, learners will be able to understand 1. What a cellular system is and how it has been developed so far 2. The very basic principles how information can be delivered efficiently using radio 3. How such principles are realized in LTE systems. 4. How people can be connected and multimedia services can be delivered in LTE systems...

Melhores avaliações

KR
30 de Mai de 2021

Its very easy to understand every concept of the topics...\n\nPlease sir, grant my certificate for my career otherwise I'm not again join your courses..\n\nPlease sir..\n\nI'm very poor boy

ER
31 de Dez de 2020

In this course wireless communication explain point to point, understand the wireless concepts clearly\n\nlatest wireless topics covered in this course, LTE and network topics are covered

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 436 Avaliações para o Wireless Communications for Everybody

por KUNAL R

31 de Mai de 2021

Its very easy to understand every concept of the topics...

Please sir, grant my certificate for my career otherwise I'm not again join your courses..

Please sir..

I'm very poor boy

por Mallikarjuna G C P

5 de Ago de 2020

Wireless Communication for Everybody course as en lighted me about the technological development and transformations happening in the telecommunication field from 1G to 5G .

por B V

17 de Mai de 2020

HI,

course content is excellent.

but my certificate name has to be changed some problem in the coursera id verification please do modify my name as B.VIJAYA LAKSHMI

por Saravanan S

21 de Abr de 2020

The course contents,arrangements,lectures ,practice quiz,discussion are very useful to us.Thanks for us to provide this opportunity to do course on your platform.

por Arpit R

8 de Jun de 2017

The course gives a good description of cellular networks in general and LTE networks in particular. There is good mix of general concepts, technical concepts and mathematical concepts.

I fell short from giving 5 stars because the subtitles are wrong at many places. And if we go by subtitles then it would give all together a different meaning and sometimes no meaning at all. I think it should be rectified as soon as possible.

por Jack J

16 de Mar de 2018

A lot of interesting information but the difficulty of the various courses seemed very unbalanced to me. Some courses are quite basic, introductions to mobile networks but are followed by other courses that go quite deeply into the mathematical details of information theory while making many assumptions about the previous knowledge of the student.

Still a good course.

por AMIR F

27 de Jul de 2020

The course covers good topics in this intro course to wireless communication in such a short time. The presenters move in very reasonable pace and are greatly appreciated for preparing and providing this course but some of them are difficult to understand due to strong accent.

por Shraavan S

11 de Mar de 2018

Doesn't go too much in depth. So it's very simple for a layman to understand, what exactly happens, that is, what is the flow of data between a user and the network in case of mobile communication

por Danish S

26 de Mar de 2017

The transcripts are not actually same, so its difficult sometimes to get what speaker is saying as accent is hard to understand.

Content is good but its not depth for engineering students

por Siddharth S

2 de Nov de 2019

The course was very educative and helped me gain a lot of info about wireless communication. But i felt a bit difficult in understanding the lecturers accent of speaking.

por Filippo G

24 de Abr de 2017

Great course!!! I've learned a lot. I don't give 5 stars only because sometimes professors were not so clear speaking.

por Deleted A

22 de Abr de 2020

The course is very helpfull, all the lectures are explained but found a difficulty regarding the accent.

por BALRAM T

21 de Mai de 2020

Good Morning Sir, i am very happy with the course Wireless Communication for Everybody. this course help me to understand the basics of LTE Networks. the teaching skill is very good, by all professors. in future i want to keep in touch with you.

por Sudhakar K

2 de Mai de 2020

In this course I have learned lot of things. It motivates me to learn more and more about 4g system and 5g. I really enjoyed your each lectures and I gained lot of knowledge from you. Thank you all the professors, yonsei university and coursera.

por chitambara R K

13 de Mai de 2020

First of all I am very much thankful to all professors who have taught this subject. This subject is very useful to me to explain this subject for students in a easy manner. All the concepts are very good.

por unpack m

2 de Jun de 2020

The university professors had given best knowledge that anyone could give through online platform.

Thanks to Yonsei university and respected professors.

por Divya S R

16 de Abr de 2020

The Specified course will ensure my knowledge about the subject to another level. Thank you for making us more potential on Wireless communication.

por 104 R B

30 de Mai de 2020

It was a great course, I learned a lot and would love to continue studying in this field as I have developed a better understanding of it.

por Farhad M

30 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course. It would be nice to share the PPT slides that we can use them. Would be nice to have another course on antennas only.

por Mahesh C

18 de Abr de 2020

It was fun to learn about the mobile communication system in detail from the first generation to the fifth generation.

Thank you.

por SIDDHARTH S

4 de Jun de 2020

It was a very informative course and the tutors explained the course in depth and in lucid and simple understandable language.

por Dr. K S

4 de Mai de 2020

This course taught more about how the mobile communication system works. really it is very interesting useful for everyone

por srilekha m

20 de Ago de 2020

I learned so many unknown things related to wireless communications by this course, thank you sir, very useful for me.

por Dr.Prakash B

9 de Mai de 2020

There is scope to improve fluency of English in the last session(WEEK 6), though the Professor is highly knowledgeable

por RANJAN P

25 de Abr de 2020

The contents covered in this course are too good to understand basics of wireless communication and 4G LTE technology.