Chevron Left
Voltar para Wireless Communications for Everybody

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Wireless Communications for Everybody da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.7
estrelas
1,929 classificações
445 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will provide an introduction and history of cellular communication systems that have changed our lives during the recent four decades and will become an essential and inseparable part of human life. The principles of wireless communication theory are covered with emphasis on the essential concept delivery to non-major learners in the easiest way. Then, it will be covered how such principles are realized and how multimedia services can be delivered in practical LTE cellular systems by which learners are connected and enjoys together in their lives. After completing this course, learners will be able to understand 1. What a cellular system is and how it has been developed so far 2. The very basic principles how information can be delivered efficiently using radio 3. How such principles are realized in LTE systems. 4. How people can be connected and multimedia services can be delivered in LTE systems...

Melhores avaliações

KR
30 de Mai de 2021

Its very easy to understand every concept of the topics...\n\nPlease sir, grant my certificate for my career otherwise I'm not again join your courses..\n\nPlease sir..\n\nI'm very poor boy

ER
31 de Dez de 2020

In this course wireless communication explain point to point, understand the wireless concepts clearly\n\nlatest wireless topics covered in this course, LTE and network topics are covered

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 436 Avaliações para o Wireless Communications for Everybody

por Kammari K

4 de Jun de 2020

good

por Sridhar E

30 de Mai de 2020

good

por 19ec009 A M

26 de Mai de 2020

Good

por Kulkarni V - T

16 de Mai de 2020

Best

por TALLURI V K

29 de Abr de 2020

Good

por Pavani.k

20 de Abr de 2020

Good

por Ramya D

16 de Mai de 2019

Good

por disha s

22 de Abr de 2019

good

por 17TUIT019 G

22 de Fev de 2019

Good

por Tristan M

6 de Mai de 2020

N/a

por nikhil b

6 de Dez de 2019

Gr8

por MD. R A

13 de Abr de 2019

5*

por Ricardo A T V

29 de Ago de 2018

En algunas ocasiones no queda muy claro los conceptos que se quieren dar a comprender. O algunos términos usados. No hacen la referencia en el momento, sino hasta después. Pero en general, me pareció un curso con alto contenido conceptual para el entendimiento básico del funcionamiento de la red celular. Lo cual ahora comprendo muchos términos usados comúnmente en este campo.

por Saatvik S

23 de Jul de 2019

The course was well designed. There could have been more lectures on LTE Advanced techniques as that is the next generation technology and a step towards higher data rate and IoT. The graphical explanation in Physical layer lectures were very difficult to understand, longer lectures could have helped.

por Georgios K

30 de Abr de 2020

I believe the course is good but there two improvements: i) Professors should provide the presentations in a document, I always felt that reading the presentation and going back and forth when some presents makes the learning easier, ii) they could provide some book references for further reading.

por Monika M

2 de Mai de 2020

this course was my first in the field so i got to knew so many things i didn't in the past but Ithink there is a need to explain more details especially in week5 because it was a very important week for me but I really enjoyed it and learned alot looking forward for more

por Tito R V H

24 de Jul de 2019

The course it is a little bit advanced, so to follow its a little difficult. In general terms the course is a good introduction to mobile comms, but before taking the course, I have a little knowledge so I could understand and follow the course.

por Mark O

6 de Nov de 2017

A good course that goes from an introduction and history of wireless networks to in depth discussion of current LTE systems. Would love a slower approach to the initial discussion of how LTE practically functions

por Jacob N

18 de Mai de 2017

A good course that taught me a lot of things I wanted to learn. However, I'm not sure it should be called "for everybody" as it got very technical at many points throughout the course.

por Marta

6 de Mai de 2018

Please, if you speak English, give better transcription because sometimes essetial things are not understandable. The best lecturer here was sir Chan-Byoung Chae.

por Sangeeth S

14 de Mai de 2020

The course content was good. It is however, not suited to a student who is new to such concepts. The content can be used for future reference.

por Brent M

12 de Nov de 2019

good course definitely wouldn't say it is beginner, there is some concepts with equations that are pretty complex but overall good course .

por Paul K

4 de Dez de 2017

The course gave a nice background on cellular networks and LTE networks. Some of the professors were difficult to understand and the

por Andres P S S

9 de Out de 2018

Excelente curso, realmente fue lo que esperaba, incluso mejor aunque hubiese sido bueno que dieran una capitulo al diseño de antenas

por Omar A

17 de Mai de 2020

its amazing new way to learning

new information with another perspective

but they speak fast and hard to understand every word