Chevron Left
Voltar para Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes da instituição Google

4.9
estrelas
5,786 classificações

Sobre o curso

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes is the third course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll continue to design a mobile app for your professional UX portfolio. You’ll start by creating storyboards and getting familiar with the basics of drawing. Then, you'll create paper wireframes and digital wireframes using the design tool Figma. You’ll also create a paper prototype and a digital low-fidelity prototype in Figma. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Develop a goal statement. - Create two types of storyboards: big picture and close-up. - Understand the difference between low-fidelity and high-fidelity design. - Apply the basics of drawing. - Apply the principles of information architecture to organize a mobile app. - Create paper wireframes for a mobile app design. - Develop digital wireframes in the design tool Figma. - Build a paper prototype to add interactivity to designs. - Design a low-fidelity prototype in Figma. - Recognize implicit bias and deceptive patterns in design. - Continue to design a mobile app to include in your professional portfolio. To be successful in this course, you should complete the previous two courses in this certificate program, or have an ability to conduct user research to inform the creation of empathy maps, personas, user stories, user journey maps, problem statements, and value propositions. You will also need paper and a pen or pencil....

Melhores avaliações

SC

2 de fev de 2022

I loved this course!! Gives you a taste of what s UX Designer does and gets you thinking like one. I loved creating wireframes and prototypes. This course got me excited to continue on in the program.

JN

27 de set de 2021

Great course with great instructors. I really enjoyed learning about wireframes and lo-fi prototypes. Figma is a great program and it was nice to have personal instructors teaching you how to use it.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 1,149 Avaliações para o Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes

por Md A A M

29 de dez de 2021

Thank Courser and Google for such an amazing course. This is an amazing course and I really enjoyed it a lot.

por Ephraim S

6 de dez de 2021

I learned so much from this course. I love that this course covered deceptive pattern, Implicit bias and more.

por sofia a

29 de nov de 2021

The course is well structured and makes us gradually reach the goals. I enjoyed learning and working on figma.

por Julie F

16 de out de 2021

I learned so much in this course! It's awesome that I'm finally seeing my project take shape and I think its a

por Lucieni A d G S

21 de out de 2022

Very hands on! Many applicable knowledge and tips. The google team explains very well throughout the course.

por Luisa

5 de jun de 2022

Great course! It really gives you concrete skills and excellent tips. I woul definitely recommend this course

por Sanket C

28 de mai de 2022

This was such an increadibly engaging course. I would recommend this course to all the aspiring UX designers.

por jessica h

14 de nov de 2022

best module so far! enjoyed learning to make wireframe digitally and making lofi prototypes to test, SO COOL

por KIRTIKA S

21 de jul de 2022

the instructors explained topics in best way possible .or simply we can say the user experince was the best

por Oguntade b a

17 de jun de 2022

I thoroughly enjoyed taking this course. I have been able to learn effectly throughout the course duration.

por Eun D N

27 de jun de 2022

It is one of the best courses I took regarding design thinking and UX design. Highly recommend to take it.

por Fiona M

15 de mai de 2022

I really enjoyed this course it enabled me to learn how to use figma which ive wanted to do for some time.

por Felix M

14 de mai de 2022

The course has taught me how to build wireframes and low fidelity prototypes. Where else can I learn that!

por Mai H

4 de out de 2021

The course and the instructor have been amazing. I have received some quite useful peer feedbacks as well.

por Sophia P

16 de ago de 2021

I enjoyed learning this course. It's a great opportunity to practice real project and work on peer review.

por Suhani

7 de set de 2022

This course was so well planned. The concepts were easy to follow & presentedin the most simplest manner!

por Botros r

18 de ago de 2022

this course is fantastic gives you the opportunity to try things and design on figma which is a great app

por Fakhri I R

25 de abr de 2022

It taught me the basics and fundamental of building wireframes and prototypes, as well as best practices.

por Khushbu D

3 de jul de 2021

The best experience I ever had I have learned many things here and I am Very Happy to be a part of this..

por Mohanned M

24 de jun de 2021

Really an amazing course! I learned so much especially about the ethics of design and deceptive patterns!

por Rachel D

7 de jan de 2023

I loved this course! It was so hands-on, and it sent me looking for more information after each session.

por Benny S I

1 de jan de 2023

Great information shared, and overall experience from this Course. I am looking forward to the next few.

por Anthony M

7 de jul de 2022

Great course that allows learners to get some hands on experience with creating low-fidelity prototypes.

por Hieu D

1 de jun de 2022

After this course, I learned how to create digital wireframes and create a digital prototype with Figma.

por Mrudula C

20 de jan de 2022

I loved this course a lot. especially designing lo-fi prototype and knowing all about ethical designing.