Chevron Left
Voltar para Business Strategies for Social Impact

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Business Strategies for Social Impact da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
estrelas
469 classificações
115 avaliações

Sobre o curso

When is it good business practice to invest for social good? What are the most innovative and effective business strategies for developing positive social impact around the world? Designed by renowned Wharton professors Katherine Klein and Chris Geczy to help individuals, organizations, and investors bring about societal change, this course introduces the fundamentals of impact investing, and developing a business strategy that drives social impact. You’ll learn how to become a leader who cultivates purpose and inspires change, measure societal impact through evidence-based models, and invest in ventures effectively and meaningfully. By the end of this course, you’ll have a deep understanding of the realities of leading an organization with purpose, and be able to build successful strategies that bring impactful change to the world....

Melhores avaliações

DE
21 de Dez de 2020

This is a very awesome course. Although it is a relatively new field for me, I have really learned so much about social impact and investment in general. I really hope to put this to good use.

PH
31 de Dez de 2017

Great course; very insightful look into how business and other organizations can effect positive social impact in the course of achieving their objectives and completing routines.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 117 Avaliações para o Business Strategies for Social Impact

por Chen C C

14 de Dez de 2019

Great course with broad concept of social impact and impact investing

por Marta D A

20 de Out de 2019

The last module was a bit confusing. Katherine was amazing though

por Lisa N

3 de Ago de 2018

I really enjoyed this course, especially Prof Klein's lectures.

por Maria P

10 de Jul de 2020

Really knowledgeable professors! Worth taking the course!

por Marina B

2 de Dez de 2019

Very clear and useful to get an overview on the topic.

por Renz M R

2 de Ago de 2020

Very Good Course and it's very informative. Thank you

por Shubham K S

17 de Abr de 2018

Properly designed and focused course. Great learning.

por Fotini M K

8 de Dez de 2019

So insightful and worth it! Thank you!

por Yolanda O

5 de Jul de 2020

Prof. Klein is awesome! Great course!

por J G

13 de Set de 2020

Good overview and also dive.

por Juan F F E

15 de Abr de 2020

The best one of the Course.

por Vinod K

23 de Ago de 2019

very knowledgeable course!

por Toya P

13 de Jul de 2020

THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!!

por Saad A

24 de Abr de 2020

excellent and informative

por Prashant R

12 de Out de 2019

Nice learning experience

por Richard A S

29 de Mai de 2020

Outstanding course!

por Rahwa M

22 de Nov de 2020

Wonderful Class!!!

por Eva ( K

4 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course!

por Jimmy S

4 de Abr de 2019

Excellent course

por Satyajeet N

29 de Mar de 2020

Amazing...!!!!!

por Victoria o

19 de Ago de 2020

Brilliant!

por Egbedion I

30 de Jul de 2020

Impactful!

por Andres A C S

29 de Mai de 2018

The

por Judarat F

26 de Abr de 2020

-

por Christine A

3 de Mai de 2020

I have really much enjoyed these courses. I was very interested in the lecture on Impact investments (both on a personal and professional level), however I feel like it would have been a more useful section of the course had the professor provided us with some background definitions and introduction to the subject: it seems as though he hasn't fully taken into consideration the fact that not all of us have a financial background, nor are we all from the US and maybe not even native English speakers. Thanks for those weeks none the less!