Chevron Left
Voltar para influência

Comentários e feedback de alunos de influência da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.7
estrelas
291 classificações
86 avaliações

Sobre o curso

What does it mean to be influential? How does one persuade others to pursue a unified goal? How does one leverage power? In this course, you’ll learn how to develop influence and to become more effective in achieving your organizational goals. Professor Cade Massey of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the framework of power and influence and the dynamics of effective networks, and shows you how to develop your skills of persuasion and leverage. By the end of this course, you’ll know your own strengths and how to use them to get what you need, how to gain power and influence, and how to leverage relationships and alliances to achieve your goals in both business and in life....

Melhores avaliações

CS

6 de abr de 2018

I worked with my corporate leaders. This course helped me understand why they act the way they act, as well as helping to improve my people skill and understanding my bottomline as a professional.

MW

9 de jan de 2019

This Influence course takes a different approach, and while it takes awhile to appreciate, I ended up really liking it! I won't spoil the surprises, but nevertheless, this is a course not to miss!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 85 Avaliações para o influência

por R B

31 de ago de 2020

Excellent. I learnt many new things that I will be putting to good use.

por Hasan R C

27 de jun de 2019

Wonderful course from a wonderful professor.

Thank you for your efforts.

por Jaison C

17 de set de 2019

These modules actually influenced a positive direction change for me.

por Karla P R C

30 de jun de 2021

Me gustó el curso. Lo aplicaré en mi vida cotidiana lo aprendido.

por Daniel A

2 de out de 2020

Phenomenal course! Worth the price of the entire certification!

por Fernando S

22 de mai de 2019

Great course and inspiring teacher. I recommend it very well.

por Huanhuan J

28 de nov de 2017

Great course worth to be taken even after got certificate

por Patricia K

13 de mar de 2021

very helpful course and I have learned a lot thank you.

por PAVAN K S

18 de jul de 2020

This is very good course to improve influencing skills.

por S. S B

2 de jun de 2020

Professor Cade is an absolute delight to learn from

por Robert G S P

21 de jan de 2019

I like the course. Very much like the examples.

por Rajinder N

22 de jan de 2021

Professor Massey opened new way of persuasion.

por Zafar I

15 de fev de 2019

this is very good course.

thank you very much.

por Raj M

2 de out de 2017

Must for Managers (upcoming or currrent).

por VICTOR L

8 de fev de 2022

S​UPERB MATERIAL AND AMAZING PROFESSOR

por Codie J V

17 de abr de 2020

Extremely High-Quality Material!!

por Jay N

13 de abr de 2020

Great course. I've learned a lot.

por Mawira C

31 de jan de 2022

Highly recommend the course...

por BUI Q B

3 de out de 2017

Exceptional

por Bryan M

21 de out de 2017

awesome!

por Tuhin

2 de jun de 2018

MUST DO

por Hu W J

13 de jun de 2020

superb

por Jorge R V P

25 de abr de 2020

Great.

por Hans R

24 de set de 2020

I had a wonderful experience doing this course. Although some of the course contents were geared more towards MBA students, I learnt some of the influence tactics that would help me reach my goals in a more realistic way. I thank Coursera and the University of Pennsylvania for devising this useful course online, giving the opportunity to a number of students to access quality information from the comfort of their homes.

por Fred V

1 de set de 2020

This course is a lot about power, less about influence. Notably, we missed a critical and topical issue: how scientific advisors can, or cannot, get their messages through politicians, through their influence. However, there are a lot of interesting things in this course about corporate power.