Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
estrelas
8,383 classificações
1,817 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

PJ

Feb 03, 2020

The course is very good. I have learned a lot from the course. A lot of interesting topics and help me to under the marketing. I will for sure continue learning more courses from this specialization.

Filtrar por:

1351 — 1375 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Baba P N

Feb 10, 2016

As a undergraduate economics student, it helped me develop a thinking in business which is invaluable.

por Shreya A

Apr 21, 2020

After successfully completing the quizzes, it would be good to know which answers were wrong and why.

por Emerson J L

Mar 12, 2020

Some parts have been challenging. But a willing and learning mind surely can overcome the challenges

por Oleg L

Jul 09, 2017

Interesting. I would say there is clear lack of technical details but overall the cource is very good

por Yini ( D

Jul 08, 2019

Totally was nice, but could be better if some concept could go more deep, instead of 5 seconds talks

por Mark P

Feb 10, 2016

The material in the course is great, but it's too short. I'd prefer a longer, more in-depth course.

por Tasha C

Jan 03, 2019

Very informative. Interesting topics, and strategies that can be used to up the level of the team.

por Philipp N

Sep 29, 2018

It could be a little bit more advanced and have more practical examples and cases, like in week 5.

por Viktoria

Sep 13, 2018

I found information interesting, but would have liked more exercises and application of knowledge.

por raj u

Jan 13, 2017

One of my best experiences in learning through good teaching methods. The lectures are very good.

por Juan P A

Dec 04, 2015

Was too basic, they might want to go deeper with the Analysis with some tool (R would be awesome)

por Monarch A

Apr 30, 2020

explained a lot about basics of customer bhaviour.not recommended for expierienced professionals

por Bukunmi A

Mar 21, 2020

I found this course insightful. I learnt about certain metrics that can be leveraged for growth.

por Asad N

Jul 08, 2019

Very informative, i hoped there would be more case studies and hands on examples. But awesome :)

por Himanshu D

Feb 13, 2017

Good for the beginners who want to acquaint themselves with analytics in customer service area.

por Raphaël M

Nov 26, 2015

Great course. However I would have appreciated more hands on examples, perhaps too theoretical.

por susanblevins

Mar 27, 2017

Really good information, but the test questions were not very well written, especially Part 2.

por Thomas N

Oct 20, 2016

Great course for informing the correct mindset for analysis that solve real business problems.

por Ucheoma C

Oct 19, 2019

Wow, it was really nice to have taken up a course to study in coursera. I learn a great deal.

por kamalika P

Oct 11, 2019

Really helps you think in an analytic way when it comes to designing your marketing campaigns

por Mohit P

Sep 29, 2016

great but a bit more elaborate explaining of slides would have just take it to a notch higher

por Ray S

Feb 08, 2016

Thank you. Really enjoyed the content, insights and the structure of the course. Time well in

por Israel O V S

Sep 26, 2019

Muy buen curso para conocer herramientas y tener un mayor conocimiento del análisis de datos

por Sulabh N

Sep 02, 2019

Nice course at a beginner level. Gives an overview of what customer analytics is all about.

por renjith r

Jan 30, 2019

Covers the basic, meets the objective of coming to terms with the terminology and its usage.