Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundações empresariais Wharton - Trabalho de conclusão de curso

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundações empresariais Wharton - Trabalho de conclusão de curso da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
estrelas
294 classificações
59 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Wharton's Applied Knowledge Capstone Project enables you to apply your analytic skills to real business challenges – including your own. You’ll use your newly earned business skills to thoughtfully evaluate a real situation or opportunity from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal....

Melhores avaliações

DT
6 de Jul de 2020

Excellent Course on Business Fundamentals ! I thoroughly enjoyed completing this specialization and I really learnt a lot of business concepts that I could practically apply at my workplace.

RR
9 de Jul de 2017

It was my first specialization and I had a wonderful time completing it.I am looking forward for Business Analytics and Entrepreneurship capstone from Wharton Online.\n\nThank you...!!!!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 57 Avaliações para o Fundações empresariais Wharton - Trabalho de conclusão de curso

por Si H Y

14 de Ago de 2019

Learnt alot by doing the Capstone assignment. Give you a taste of doing actual business opportunity analysis.

por Arun G

23 de Jul de 2017

Life changing experience.....Thank You Coursera for helping us out in a big way.

Thanks & Regards,

Arun Gupta

por Daniel J S

31 de Ago de 2018

it will force you to think on how to put together all the components for a successful product launch

por Danai S

14 de Out de 2019

Real and Useful courses are continually added and offer the best value for quality education.

por Wentao Y

15 de Jul de 2020

Overall great course. It does challenge you to make an extensive presentation in the end.

por Michael J

27 de Abr de 2017

Excellent curriculum and staff. Assignments are productive and lectures are informative

por ARVIND M

9 de Jul de 2017

The best capstone testing all the concepts learned through individual courses!

por Andreas K

1 de Abr de 2019

Excellent to get an overview and an introduction into the various subjects

por Tyler N

3 de Ago de 2016

An amazing experience. A lot more work than i thought it would be!

por Rean T

7 de Jan de 2018

Excellent experience....really useful for my business

por Carlos L

21 de Nov de 2016

Excellent course. Highly recommended

por Tian T

26 de Mai de 2018

very very insightful class.

por Shailendra S

27 de Jan de 2020

Great learning experience.

por Kieyou N B

9 de Set de 2016

excellent, learned a lot

por Oleksii K

31 de Jan de 2017

This is a great course!

por Daniel S

28 de Mai de 2016

I enjoy the challenge.

por Pradeep L

12 de Jul de 2020

Enjoyed the course!

por Abhinav Y

19 de Jun de 2018

Very well designed

por shrikanth

24 de Abr de 2017

Great one!!

por Piriyapong W

12 de Jun de 2020

Great

por Chloe F

19 de Mai de 2020

Very good and interesting course! I just think the project could be done while learning the courses or have the option to as it may take quite some time for certain people to complete all courses and then have access to a 5/6 week project. Providing vocabulary lists and definitions specific to each course would be extremely helpful (this can apply to all of the courses). Some video qualities were better than others but the content was quite good in all. Marketing videos were the best, extremely professional and understandable even though I have never taken lessons on it. Thank you !

por Alex M

30 de Dez de 2017

The structure and size of the Capstone fits well within the overall suite of courses. The pace is very manageable, whilst producing a meaningful deliverable. The course would mean more if there was more academic rigour in the assessment breakdown, or alternatively mandatory oversight by mentors on the final presentation.

por Prakash G

22 de Mar de 2021

This is a great course, drawing on all concepts and courses one way or another. The effort required is greatly under represented on the course page. Expect to spend between 20-25 hours a week for 5 week. Course staff could be more helpful, especially answering simple questions. Overall, thumbs up!

por Manas V

8 de Nov de 2016

It was a great learning experience. If I may, I would have like if I had additional guidance while developing my financial plan for the project. It was very unclear about how to go about setting up the financial values etc. Some extra help would have been appreciated.

por Saad Q

24 de Mai de 2016

Peer review at times leaves a lot to be desired, esp geography specific biases. I would request that my final capstone submission be reviewed by course staff. I got very low scores whereas I think I did a good job on it covering all required domains extensively.