Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundações empresariais Wharton - Trabalho de conclusão de curso

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundações empresariais Wharton - Trabalho de conclusão de curso da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
estrelas
260 classificações
56 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Wharton's Applied Knowledge Capstone Project enables you to apply your analytic skills to real business challenges – including your own. You’ll use your newly earned business skills to thoughtfully evaluate a real situation or opportunity from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal....

Melhores avaliações

DT

Jul 07, 2020

Excellent Course on Business Fundamentals ! I thoroughly enjoyed completing this specialization and I really learnt a lot of business concepts that I could practically apply at my workplace.

RR

Jul 10, 2017

It was my first specialization and I had a wonderful time completing it.I am looking forward for Business Analytics and Entrepreneurship capstone from Wharton Online.\n\nThank you...!!!!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 53 Avaliações para o Fundações empresariais Wharton - Trabalho de conclusão de curso

por Michael J

Apr 27, 2017

Excellent curriculum and staff. Assignments are productive and lectures are informative

por ARVIND M

Jul 09, 2017

The best capstone testing all the concepts learned through individual courses!

por Andreas K

Apr 01, 2019

Excellent to get an overview and an introduction into the various subjects

por Tyler N

Aug 03, 2016

An amazing experience. A lot more work than i thought it would be!

por Rean T

Jan 07, 2018

Excellent experience....really useful for my business

por Carlos L

Nov 21, 2016

Excellent course. Highly recommended

por Tian T

May 26, 2018

very very insightful class.

por Shailendra S

Jan 27, 2020

Great learning experience.

por Kieyou N B

Sep 09, 2016

excellent, learned a lot

por Oleksii K

Jan 31, 2017

This is a great course!

por Daniel S

May 28, 2016

I enjoy the challenge.

por Pradeep L

Jul 12, 2020

Enjoyed the course!

por ABHINAV Y

Jun 19, 2018

Very well designed

por shrikanth

Apr 24, 2017

Great one!!

por Piriyapong W

Jun 12, 2020

Great

por Chloe F

May 19, 2020

Very good and interesting course! I just think the project could be done while learning the courses or have the option to as it may take quite some time for certain people to complete all courses and then have access to a 5/6 week project. Providing vocabulary lists and definitions specific to each course would be extremely helpful (this can apply to all of the courses). Some video qualities were better than others but the content was quite good in all. Marketing videos were the best, extremely professional and understandable even though I have never taken lessons on it. Thank you !

por Meghna V

Jul 06, 2017

Great course! It was a fantastic application of all the other courses in the Business Foundations Specialization and I throughly enjoyed completing this course. I just wish that the project options had been updated to reflect recent changes in the market, such as Snapdeal being on the verge of being acquired by a competitor. It would also have been more helpful if there was more guidance on selecting an own project; I wanted to do my own project but couldn't figure out what kind of a business challenge I need to select. But otherwise, fantastic course!

por Alex M

Dec 30, 2017

The structure and size of the Capstone fits well within the overall suite of courses. The pace is very manageable, whilst producing a meaningful deliverable. The course would mean more if there was more academic rigour in the assessment breakdown, or alternatively mandatory oversight by mentors on the final presentation.

por Hernando E

Jul 18, 2020

I think their estimates of the amount of time necessary to complete the course should be increased a bit.

As a complete beginner, I would have preferred a little more guidance regarding how (and where) to target efforts to obtain relevant information for the project.

Overall, a valuable experience.

por Manas V

Nov 08, 2016

It was a great learning experience. If I may, I would have like if I had additional guidance while developing my financial plan for the project. It was very unclear about how to go about setting up the financial values etc. Some extra help would have been appreciated.

por Saad Q

May 24, 2016

Peer review at times leaves a lot to be desired, esp geography specific biases. I would request that my final capstone submission be reviewed by course staff. I got very low scores whereas I think I did a good job on it covering all required domains extensively.

por VIJAY K N

Feb 04, 2019

Making a report using the given template made me understand different areas that are needed to be perceived and motivated me to do relevant research in those areas.

por Chadi A G

May 24, 2018

Very Good Course ... The financial Accounting needs hard attention .. but in general it's a very effective and informational course for business with uptodate info.

por Milovan K

Nov 14, 2016

Very well organized, lead and makes you apply all the skills you've acquired on all of the courses in real life example! Enjoyed while working on the Capstone!

por James M

Apr 13, 2017

The majority of the lecture videos were engaging and the structure provided you to move at your own speed.