Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundações empresariais Wharton - Trabalho de conclusão de curso

Fundações empresariais Wharton - Trabalho de conclusão de curso, Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
182 classificações
42 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Wharton's Applied Knowledge Capstone Project enables you to apply your analytic skills to real business challenges – including your own. You’ll use your newly earned business skills to thoughtfully evaluate a real situation or opportunity from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal....

Melhores avaliações

por RR

Jul 10, 2017

It was my first specialization and I had a wonderful time completing it.I am looking forward for Business Analytics and Entrepreneurship capstone from Wharton Online.\n\nThank you...!!!!

por MT

Feb 02, 2017

Great course. I did a project relating to my career (construction), so the process of researching and putting together a presentation directly improved my understanding of the industry.

Filtrar por:

39 avaliações

por Andreas Kohl

Apr 01, 2019

Excellent to get an overview and an introduction into the various subjects

por VIJAY KRISHNA NARLANKA

Feb 04, 2019

Making a report using the given template made me understand different areas that are needed to be perceived and motivated me to do relevant research in those areas.

por Varun V Prabhu

Dec 06, 2018

The video lectures while very good on content, doesn't correlate directly to the course and more of the continuation of previous courses in the module. More instructions or examples to work on the project particularly and make it better could have been included.

por Pedram Samieyan

Sep 11, 2018

I believe that Capstone is a perfect-suitable opportunity for all students who intend to practice their obtained knowledge of the courses in a real world like situation.

por Daniel J Suasnabar

Aug 31, 2018

it will force you to think on how to put together all the components for a successful product launch

por Jaimie Walnes

Jun 19, 2018

The feedback from the other learners was really helpful. I wanted to have a thorough understanding of business planning and happy I achieved it.

por ABHINAV YADAV

Jun 19, 2018

Very well designed

por Tian TIAN

May 26, 2018

very very insightful class.

por Chadi Abou Ghayda

May 24, 2018

Very Good Course ... The financial Accounting needs hard attention .. but in general it's a very effective and informational course for business with uptodate info.

por Rean Tirol

Jan 07, 2018

Excellent experience....really useful for my business