Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentos de Planejamento e Gerenciamento de Projetos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentos de Planejamento e Gerenciamento de Projetos da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.7
estrelas
4,726 classificações
1,264 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 12 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122)...

Melhores avaliações

FG
1 de Abr de 2020

It helped e to understand the specifications of project management in such ways. It is a really helpful education. I will apply mt earnings to my job and I am sure I will see the difference of my look

JL
6 de Set de 2020

Very informative, concise, and easy to digest. Provides a solid foundation / framework for approaching projects, with great tutorials on using software for analysis. Great experience overall, thanks!

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 1,251 Avaliações para o Fundamentos de Planejamento e Gerenciamento de Projetos

por Julia H

30 de Ago de 2020

Great overview, good exercises, interesting cases. I wasn't as fast as I expected and really liked the flexibility of extending the course and fit it to my needs.

por Dorota I

11 de Ago de 2020

The content of the training is very useful and the examples make it easy to understand. I recommend the course to anyone who is interested in Project Management.

por Ellen W

14 de Dez de 2019

A nice introduction to basic concepts of and tools for project management. It would be nice if there were more practice scenarios with math and mapping questions.

por Shahid M

10 de Dez de 2017

Provides a clear understanding of what it takes to create effective project plan. Lectures are well structured and provide practical knowledge to manage projects.

por Ekaterina T

20 de Mar de 2016

Great course! It brings a clear understanding of the Project Management base principles and guides you through Risk management and Budget accounting fundamentals.

por Frederick P

19 de Mar de 2020

This course provided very good, high-level material on project management fundamentals, which some can be referenced for actual projects in various environments.

por Mohamed G

16 de Jan de 2019

It was just really very valuable course about project planning and management.

Please recommend me more advanced courses, books & articles in this field.

Thanks :)

por Rita G

13 de Jul de 2017

Thank you so much!! Great explanation, great examples and you really have a natural way to make yourself clear while teaching! :) I really recommend this course!

por María J M G

5 de Jul de 2017

Great Mooc Online has given me quite a good idea about project planning and the management of it. Nice teacher who could grap the attention on and on. Marvelous!

por Kanybek B

28 de Mai de 2020

Those three weeks that I spent learning this course was one of the valuable weeks. I learned much more than I expected. Many thanks for creators of this course!

por Shivendra S

2 de Mai de 2020

Course was excellent. Covered major topics and gave brief idea about project life cycle. It has helped me to develop project planning skills and its management.

por Fabio N d R

12 de Abr de 2018

Teacher Yael is fantastic. She provides an excellent overview of general Project Planning and Management. I really love this course and i'm very sad it' s over!

por Oluwasola E O

28 de Out de 2020

Sharp and concise introduction to project planning and management. This course gave me the needed background to move further towards my PMP certification goal.

por Nathanial H

15 de Jul de 2020

This was a very thorough course on the basics of Project Management. I feel much more confident transitioning into the private sector with this knowledge base.

por Ehsan

10 de Set de 2019

This course is very well structured and while is comprehensive is very simple as well. I really enjoyed. I suggest this course to all levels and all industries

por Muhammad W T

23 de Jul de 2020

VERY MUCH INFORMATIVE PLATFORM THAT HELP TO DEVELOPMENT SKILLS UNDER HIGHLY TRAINED PROFESSIONAL TEACHERS..

THANK YOU YAEL GRUSHKA-COCKAYNE

THANK YOU COURSERA

por Raluca P

17 de Fev de 2020

Great course, amazing teacher!

All the information is well-structured and delivered in a timely fashion to answer the most common questions of the basis of PM.

por Alessandra T

28 de Set de 2017

I have found this course really intersting, I have followed the lessons without problems. I, now, con understand a lot about Project Planning and Management.

por Hugo M

25 de Nov de 2018

This course was really, really good!

Without former knowledge of project planning, I've learned allot about project planning that didn't even new it existed.

por Gabriele B

23 de Abr de 2018

Great teacher, really interesting and understandable even to those who approach this world for the first time. Packed with useful examples for understanding

por Charles F

22 de Abr de 2017

This course give me a basic glampse on project management.

It helps me to get out of all these pitfalls and messes when dealing with daily project directing.

por Oluseun S O

28 de Mai de 2020

This is a very wonderful course to undergo especially when you want to brace up yours skills in project manager. Using microsoft project is also simplified

por Ariadne C

17 de Mai de 2018

Great teacher and good tests! They really helped me to learn whenever I had to retake them and watch the videos again. The cases exercises were nice too :)

por Inglezakis A

22 de Jan de 2017

Very helpful course on the fundamentals of project management. It covers all the basics in order someone to fit project management procedures on his needs.

por Jose T R H

8 de Set de 2018

Very good introduction to all phases involved in the planning of a project. Instructor is engaging and I was never bored when watching the video lectures.