Chevron Left
Voltar para Agile Analytics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Agile Analytics da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.7
estrelas
374 classificações

Sobre o curso

Few capabilities focus agile like a strong analytics program. Such a program determines where a team should focus from one agile iteration (sprint) to the next. Successful analytics are rarely hard to understand and are often startling in their clarity. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, you'll learn how to build a strong analytics infrastructure for your team, integrating it with the core of your drive to value....

Melhores avaliações

DG

12 de mai de 2021

I was a bit sceptical at the beginning, but the course proved me wrong. Excellent introduction to data science and its basic concepts, and fits perfectly to the rest of specialization.

AM

12 de dez de 2020

Gives thoughtfull ideas on how to manage and make use of data in agile development. Absolutely meets the expectations as it is a beginner level course. Highly recommended.

Filtrar por:

76 — 92 de 92 Avaliações para o Agile Analytics

por RAJ Z

1 de jul de 2020

good

por María d C P

3 de jul de 2021

ok

por Abdulaziz M A

21 de fev de 2022

.

por Ahamed A

3 de nov de 2020

g

por Muhammad G

9 de jan de 2022

I loved the whole specialization has a lot of benefits about product management from A to Z yet some lessons were confusing and doesn't have a clear view of how to use a specific concept or tool.

por William R

15 de fev de 2021

I didn't get as much out of this as the other courses, but I already work with a lot of analytics so the material wasn't really new to me. The interviews with industry professionals were good.

por Sarah A

20 de nov de 2020

I would loved to see more practical examples, although it might seem too much for a deep sub-topic like data science.

por Sandra B

5 de ago de 2020

At times I found it a little bit too quick, but overall very good in my opinion.

por Elsa R W

6 de ago de 2020

It was good information and assist with a different view

por bowman2

10 de abr de 2022

good intro to agile from analytics prespective

por Jorge A R L

9 de mar de 2021

The course met my expectations

por Venkata N R T

8 de abr de 2022

Good content

por VENKAMSETTY S C

27 de out de 2021

good

por Alexandre A

12 de mai de 2020

A lot of material copied from previous courses

por Fer C

3 de ago de 2020

usefull, but simple.

por Dario B

16 de dez de 2020

Many things already seen in the prv Agile courses

por Laura W

10 de abr de 2022

Based on my personal experience, I would advise against taking this course.

T​he content is OK, but the delivery leaves something to be desired. Ironically for a course talking about agile and lean start up philosophies, this is delivered in the extremely old-fashioned way of having someone talk at you (also, if I'm honest, in a quite American waffle, which isn't particularly user-friendly for those whose first language isn't American English). Oh, that said, they do give you about 3 minutes of a ridiculous 'skit' to illustrate the point... But really nothing innovative or experimental at all here..!

H​owever, much, much worse than that is the fact that it is a hotbed for people who want to 'scam' a qualification. There appears to be no vetting of 'students' whatsoever. The majority of the submissions that I was required to review were one and the same document (that is, exactly the same, not one word changed). Because I had to report them for plagiarism, this also meant that they don't count towards the total no. of peer reviews completed, meaning it's extremely difficult to finish the course and earn the certificate, as there are really no genuine submissions at all it seems. (The few I did manage to complete were mostly just copied and pasted from the internet). Pessimal experience, and the same goes for the related courses - Hypothesis-Driven Development, Managing an Agile Team and Agile Meets Design Thinking.

A​lso, if you alert Coursera to this and / or ask how to complain, the 'customer help service' just repeats the same thing over and over regarding the plagiarism function and ignores the complaint request outright, every single time.

In my opinion this is disgusting for a course that is this expensive. ​ Save yourself some time and hassle - best avoided.