Chevron Left
Voltar para Agile Analytics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Agile Analytics da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.7
estrelas
374 classificações

Sobre o curso

Few capabilities focus agile like a strong analytics program. Such a program determines where a team should focus from one agile iteration (sprint) to the next. Successful analytics are rarely hard to understand and are often startling in their clarity. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, you'll learn how to build a strong analytics infrastructure for your team, integrating it with the core of your drive to value....

Melhores avaliações

DG

12 de mai de 2021

I was a bit sceptical at the beginning, but the course proved me wrong. Excellent introduction to data science and its basic concepts, and fits perfectly to the rest of specialization.

AM

12 de dez de 2020

Gives thoughtfull ideas on how to manage and make use of data in agile development. Absolutely meets the expectations as it is a beginner level course. Highly recommended.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 92 Avaliações para o Agile Analytics

por Raman S

30 de set de 2020

Thanks Prof. Cowan and team for this course. Not only refreshed many fundamental but learned many new things.

por Salha A a A

19 de dez de 2020

I totally loved it, everything make sense , i definitely gonna use it in my own projects. thank you so much

por Kareem C

24 de jun de 2021

This one is the most challenge in the series for me so far. Great work here I learned a lot in this one.

por Shreyas S

8 de jul de 2020

Great perspectives on mapping analytics to product innovation pipeline. Learnt a lot and enjoyed it.

por ShaheenArif

21 de fev de 2021

Covers a bit of everything to help me get started on my own in the real world and in my job.

por Thais X G

21 de out de 2020

the best course to learn agile applied on digital products development, excellent approach

por Cayetano G O

4 de set de 2020

Very informative. I am new to this knowledge area and appreciate the good examples.

por Richard B

2 de mar de 2022

Great mix of concepts and stories from practictioners about what to watch out for

por Saeed A

14 de dez de 2020

setting analytics measurement and is the best way to test your solution

por Mohd N H N

2 de dez de 2020

A comprehensive sylabus for us to understand actionable analytics.

por Marie d K

4 de jun de 2020

Great introduction to a lot of interesting concepts and tools !

por Edita G

9 de nov de 2020

Quite difficult course about agile analytics. But very useful.

por Stefanie P

15 de nov de 2020

Sehr guter Einblick in agile Analyse von digitalen Produkten.

por Eric L

26 de abr de 2021

Very clear and interesting course. As usual I would say !

por Aibar U

9 de nov de 2021

It was very insightful course and gave me a lot to think

por Utkarsh K

2 de out de 2020

Brilliant course yet again from Alex Cohen! Well Done!

por Ariel A

27 de dez de 2020

Graet course as part of the Agile Specilizatoin!

por James B

16 de mai de 2021

Great Course, relevant and applicable at work.

por Eric M

22 de out de 2020

Nice course. Well organized and concise.

por Johnny R D

20 de set de 2021

excellent course, thank you for all ;)

por Pranav D

15 de fev de 2022

good course to learn agile analytics

por Nagappan R

14 de ago de 2020

Again i hope i have learnt next step

por Asif G

20 de jul de 2020

Well-detailed and insightful course!

por José L P C

20 de mai de 2020

Best course about agile Analytics

por Ettinger T

15 de mai de 2020

Great course and great content!