Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprendendo a Lecionar Online

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprendendo a Lecionar Online da instituição UNSW Sydney (Universidade de Nova Gales do Sul)

4.7
estrelas
2,895 classificações

Sobre o curso

Are you an educator? Have you ever wanted to understand more about how to design your class to make better use of educational technology – whether fully online or in blended contexts? Would you like to learn from those who have extensive practical experience with online technologies? The Learning to Teach Online (LTTO) MOOC will help you develop a working understanding of successful online teaching strategies that you can apply in your own practice. The course is based upon the multi award winning open educational resource developed by Dr Simon McIntyre and Karin Watson. Integrating online technologies into your teaching can be a challenging prospect, and it can be difficult to know how to approach it effectively for the benefit of both students and yourself. No one knows your own content and teaching strengths better than you, and the “one size fits all” formula doesn’t always suit everyone. No matter what type of technology you are interested in exploring or your level of experience, this course will help you draw on your teaching strengths and find the approach that is right for you, your students and your educational context. This course will guide you through your journey of understanding how online technologies can enhance your course design. You will have the opportunity to develop your understanding of effective online teaching practices and their relationship to the use of different technologies. You will also be encouraged to progressively design and reflect upon your own online learning activity, assessment or resource for use in your own class if you choose to undertake the course assignments....

Melhores avaliações

DA

30 de mar de 2021

I have found the course to be interesting with plenty of valuable information provided as part of the course and through interaction with fellow teachers and trainers from a wide range of disciplines.

SG

28 de set de 2020

Amazing experience. Truly an eye-opener for several faculty like me who enrolled for the course from my institution. Thanks to both the course instructors for their wonderful synergy and contribution.

Filtrar por:

1176 — 1200 de 1,215 Avaliações para o Aprendendo a Lecionar Online

por English l w S A

14 de nov de 2020

It was great course for teachers to learn how to teach online.

por Anjana S

25 de abr de 2022

It was a good course to learn the nuances of online teaching.

por avinash g

14 de ago de 2020

it gets a bit repetitive for someone already teaching online.

por Mustafa N

8 de set de 2020

how you benefited from the course and the duration it took.

por ELMADDAHI Z

1 de dez de 2022

good course and very useful, I enjoyed it, thank you.

por Michele P

15 de mar de 2022

A thorough foundation for moving to online lecturing.

por Rehab R

21 de set de 2020

Very well planned. Provided fruitful information.

por Kelly R

24 de jan de 2021

Very nice, but not that deep.

por praveen k

2 de jul de 2021

very useful and informative

por Dr Y A

29 de ago de 2020

It's well designed course

por Dr S S

20 de ago de 2020

Very help ful all the way

por Mahire A R

16 de ago de 2020

It is very good course

por Prof. G L

30 de set de 2020

It's really awesome

por Sapana S Y

28 de set de 2020

program is awesome

por NURIA G

22 de out de 2020

Very interactive

por carlos e b f

7 de jun de 2021

outstanding

por VinhTP5

21 de jun de 2022

very useful

por rajeshkumar t

26 de ago de 2020

Nice course

por Phạm T H ( C

15 de mai de 2022

Good

por Hue P

12 de mai de 2022

Good

por Kenia C

19 de jan de 2021

This course was an inspiration to me but I thought it would have been more interesting in its delivery and arrangements of the modules. furthermore, I was disappointed that most of the relevant videos did not show how to use some of the online tools discussed in the MOOC. I liked that they answered questions in the modules in week 5; however I was disappointed that the relevant Q&A was not placed in the module that the questions were referring to. I assumed that this would have been one of the best structured courses but I was somewhat disappointed. Overall, it was fair but improvements should be made to the course to make it outstanding.

por Katia F

31 de out de 2022

There is a wealth of knowledge in this course. The creators put a lot of time and resources into making the course relatable to teachers. However, I do not recommend this course for early childhood teachers. I found the videos from other teachers within the modules unrelatable. While there is acknowledgement of the early childhood grades, I found that the course relates more to high school and university level teaching.

The structure of the course is well organized and I like that they offer suggestions of resources based on the participants areas of growth.

por Sasha d

6 de nov de 2020

This course offered some great information, but the recommendations and course materials are mostly outdated, especially during a time in history where the need for online teaching has skyrocketed. Several of the links provided in the recommendations are dead, and there are dozens of newer support technology options available, especially with the rise of online teaching during COVID-19. There was also minimal mention of the use of "live" teaching online via Skype/Zoom/Google Meet, etc. There is a great need for a course like this, so PLEASE update it.

por Paula S

13 de out de 2020

This class was listed as being for beginners. I don't agree with that. It assumed too much prior knowledge and was way over my head! I was hoping to get some instruction in actually using online tools to create classes. This was more propaganda for why online instruction is so good. I was kind of disappointed.

por Yuliana O

17 de out de 2021

I really liked the course, however, I noticed it is kind of old, therefore there are some things that nowadays are not that relevant, there are some new platforms that fit very well into what the course is about.