Chevron Left
Voltar para Studying at Japanese Universities

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Studying at Japanese Universities da instituição Universidade de TóquioUniversidade de Tóquio

4.8
estrelas
378 classificações
136 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are you interested in studying at Japanese universities? Do you want to learn about Japan’s university application and enrollment processes, as well as the types of programs on offer? This course will help you to both discover great programs offered by different Japanese universities and prepare a study plan through project-based learning. We introduce a number of options to match a variety of goals, from full degree to non-degree programs, programs taught in English, as well as short-term programs in Japan. During the course, international students at UTokyo will provide you with useful information and advice to start you on the path to studying in Japan. At the end of this course, you will produce a draft of your action plan for applying to Japanese universities. The overall goal of the course is to start you off on the right foot to a happy, productive and fulfilling student life in Japan!...

Melhores avaliações

E
21 de Jun de 2020

Very good course that gives us a head-on before applying for universities in Japan. Do give this course a try if you are interested in applying to Japan in the near future!

AN
9 de Out de 2019

Really useful and enriching! It clearly describes the steps to take, gives you practical documents and talk about real student life in Japan through a lot of testimonies.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 133 Avaliações para o Studying at Japanese Universities

por Zahra Z M

7 de Set de 2021

E​xcellent Course

por Vicky K

8 de Nov de 2020

Very good course

por Ahmed S M

1 de Jun de 2017

very good course

por Tuncay K

26 de Nov de 2020

So good course

por VU T T T

6 de Mai de 2019

日本で勉強するのは楽になる!

por Weiguang C

27 de Ago de 2018

great course

por Severino P N N

14 de Jul de 2018

The best! :)

por Maestro S

23 de Nov de 2016

great course

por Jiayi L

27 de Fev de 2018

Excellent!

por Larissa C M F

4 de Abr de 2017

Muito bom!

por Gilbeth A

31 de Jul de 2021

very nice

por ADITYA G K

18 de Abr de 2020

excellent

por NhanLTSE140784

13 de Out de 2020

good jpb

por Louis W

10 de Mai de 2020

Perfect!

por Dimas A

14 de Jul de 2021

N​ice

por mostafa a a

21 de Out de 2018

best

por 沈君妍

5 de Fev de 2017

很有用

por Jahongir M

30 de Jul de 2017

The idea is brilliant to help applicants to go thru the addmissions process in Japanese universities. Explains the educational system of Japan pretty well. Universities from other countries should do smth similar, to introduce the educational system of a specific country to potential new applicants.

However though, there are too many interviews from students, that are somewhat chaotic and the responses do not carry much information. I would rather prefer to have more of succinct information from the admissions staff.

por África G

4 de Abr de 2017

I find this course really helpfull, as it provides many resources. Also, it made me start planning ahead for my studies in Japan, which is essential. Also, I think having the advices of people that's living there in Japan, and had to go through the same process you will have to go was great. However, I expected the course to be a little more specific when explaining the process you have to follow to study in Japan, but I understand that it changes from one university to another one.

por Bradley T S

25 de Out de 2016

This course offered a lot of different information to many other students looking abroad. It gave a lot of different scenarios and ways to deal with them. Also it offered many different experiences students in Japan were having, and that was very helpful. However the way it presented the course work information was a little hard to work with on my computer

por Ronin L J L

10 de Abr de 2017

This course is the best for people who are interested in pursuing or continuing their tertiary education in Japan. I highly recommend to people who suited above seek to join this course as the course will give you a better understanding on Japanese university structure.

por Giovanni F N d S

24 de Jul de 2019

Great course, I was able to know a lot of information about how to prepare for the universities application program, some of this information was really difficult to find if don't know where to search, these course help me a lot.

por James G

4 de Jun de 2017

The videos don't speak in depth or in specifics but make the thought of studying in Japan more accessible and enticing. The links and resources provided are hugely helpful and cover the the missing depth.

por Marcela L

29 de Abr de 2020

I really liked it but the peer reviews tend to be rather unfair. Nevertheless is an amazing resource for those interested in pursuing formal education in Japan.

por Tong J

30 de Jan de 2019

It is an entry-level course for those who wants to study in Jp, the course give me the tools I need to dig deeper in the field.