Chevron Left
Voltar para Studying at Japanese Universities

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Studying at Japanese Universities da instituição Universidade de TóquioUniversidade de Tóquio

4.8
estrelas
248 classificações
89 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are you interested in studying at Japanese universities? Do you want to learn about Japan’s university application and enrollment processes, as well as the types of programs on offer? This course will help you to both discover great programs offered by different Japanese universities and prepare a study plan through project-based learning. We introduce a number of options to match a variety of goals, from full degree to non-degree programs, programs taught in English, as well as short-term programs in Japan. During the course, international students at UTokyo will provide you with useful information and advice to start you on the path to studying in Japan. At the end of this course, you will produce a draft of your action plan for applying to Japanese universities. The overall goal of the course is to start you off on the right foot to a happy, productive and fulfilling student life in Japan!...

Melhores avaliações

RJ

Sep 17, 2017

Detailed and very helpful! This course really helped me gain insight on what to prepare to apply for Japanese universities and also Japanese culture and lifestyle!

LA

Mar 15, 2017

The couse was awesome! I was able to get to know more about studying at Japanese universities! Hope everyone who participated could go to Japan in the future!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Studying at Japanese Universities

por Shishir S K

Jan 08, 2018

Great Course.

Got a superb overview about Japanese Education System and Japanese Universities

Hoping to study in Japan

por Mostafa A A

Aug 13, 2019

I think it's a very useful course for people who want to know how to enter to any of the japanese education system

por Pablo M E

Aug 11, 2019

It's the perfect course for those who plan on studying in Japan in some point of their lives. Really recommend it!

por Ishwag J

Oct 12, 2016

I would really like to study in this course but I can't just pay the fee without knowing if it can help me or not.

por Josh S

Oct 01, 2019

It was exactly what I was looking for. I got a much better idea of what I need to do in order to study in Japan.

por Javier A P

Aug 09, 2019

This course has helped me a lot to understand how universities work in Japan, and how to find the most suitable.

por Farhad B

Apr 11, 2020

It was a very good course. I enjoyed it. Teachers and Coursera was and is very good and excellent. Thank you.

por Mariel M P R

May 05, 2020

The course was really interesting and I learned a lot of Japan. I am more passionated for studying in Japan

por Nandhini R

Mar 08, 2017

Great experience in learning about the Universities of Japan from the international students perspective.

por Syed A S

Dec 16, 2017

Very informative and good quiz questions. Thorough lectures and great examples, what more you need :)

por Sanjana K

Sep 18, 2017

I found this course very informative and interesting. I had lot of fun finishing the course.

por Sebastianus v H

Oct 23, 2016

Offers practical information on studying in Japan and why to study there in the first place

por Saadoon B

Nov 25, 2016

Very informative. I recommend this course to any one who is apply in Japanese University

por Nairit B

Feb 08, 2017

A very informative course for those who dreams about studying in Japanese universities.

por Brenda C R C

Apr 05, 2018

Recomiendo este curso ya que te ofrece información muy buena sobre estudiar en Japón.

por Dr T P J

May 17, 2019

Fantastic course to learn Japanese tradition and courses run by the Universities.

por Katarzyna W

Apr 21, 2019

very good course and made in really interesting way. I am glad that I did it.

por Sri L S P

May 04, 2020

I love it this course is very helpful for me thank you for all information.

por Mateo F L S

Jul 31, 2017

It brings you important information if you want to sutudy abroad in Japan

por Kashish S

Mar 09, 2017

A good course, helped me learn a lot of things for coming to japan

por AISSAOUI A

Nov 26, 2016

Hi;

I am so so happy but what is the next step to study in Japan??

por Nichole M R C

Mar 10, 2017

Muy útil para organizarse si estás pensando en estudiar en Japón

por Lin H

Nov 21, 2018

It's really helpful to get to hear different students' stories.

por Kobani

Sep 30, 2017

in this time... i really needed this course...that was amazing.

por Nwosu M O

Jan 19, 2017

i recommend this to all who use japanese product. I love Japan.