Chevron Left
Voltar para Studying at Japanese Universities

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Studying at Japanese Universities da instituição Universidade de TóquioUniversidade de Tóquio

4.8
estrelas
378 classificações
136 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are you interested in studying at Japanese universities? Do you want to learn about Japan’s university application and enrollment processes, as well as the types of programs on offer? This course will help you to both discover great programs offered by different Japanese universities and prepare a study plan through project-based learning. We introduce a number of options to match a variety of goals, from full degree to non-degree programs, programs taught in English, as well as short-term programs in Japan. During the course, international students at UTokyo will provide you with useful information and advice to start you on the path to studying in Japan. At the end of this course, you will produce a draft of your action plan for applying to Japanese universities. The overall goal of the course is to start you off on the right foot to a happy, productive and fulfilling student life in Japan!...

Melhores avaliações

E
21 de Jun de 2020

Very good course that gives us a head-on before applying for universities in Japan. Do give this course a try if you are interested in applying to Japan in the near future!

AN
9 de Out de 2019

Really useful and enriching! It clearly describes the steps to take, gives you practical documents and talk about real student life in Japan through a lot of testimonies.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 133 Avaliações para o Studying at Japanese Universities

por Ishwag J

12 de Out de 2016

I would really like to study in this course but I can't just pay the fee without knowing if it can help me or not.

por Josh S

1 de Out de 2019

It was exactly what I was looking for. I got a much better idea of what I need to do in order to study in Japan.

por Javier A P

9 de Ago de 2019

This course has helped me a lot to understand how universities work in Japan, and how to find the most suitable.

por Stanley T G

23 de Out de 2020

Helpful, brief, informative. Highly recommend for those who want to get an introduction to studying in Japan.

por Farhad B

11 de Abr de 2020

It was a very good course. I enjoyed it. Teachers and Coursera was and is very good and excellent. Thank you.

por Mariel P R

4 de Mai de 2020

The course was really interesting and I learned a lot of Japan. I am more passionated for studying in Japan

por P. A M A

31 de Jul de 2020

It was a great time in learning about the Japanese university and it's program!

Simply loved this course.

por Nandhini R

8 de Mar de 2017

Great experience in learning about the Universities of Japan from the international students perspective.

por Syed A S

16 de Dez de 2017

Very informative and good quiz questions. Thorough lectures and great examples, what more you need :)

por Sanjana K

18 de Set de 2017

I found this course very informative and interesting. I had lot of fun finishing the course.

por RANIA L

21 de Out de 2021

thank you. .. i finished my adventure at studying at japanese universities...

I am soo happy

por Sebastianus v H

23 de Out de 2016

Offers practical information on studying in Japan and why to study there in the first place

por Ardi A

5 de Set de 2021

Nice course with detail explanation, I got a lot of information regarding study in Japan

por Saadoon B

25 de Nov de 2016

Very informative. I recommend this course to any one who is apply in Japanese University

por Nairit B

8 de Fev de 2017

A very informative course for those who dreams about studying in Japanese universities.

por Pepe G

26 de Jul de 2020

Excellent course with very useful and valuable information, knowledge and experiences.

por Brenda C R C

5 de Abr de 2018

Recomiendo este curso ya que te ofrece información muy buena sobre estudiar en Japón.

por Dr T P J

17 de Mai de 2019

Fantastic course to learn Japanese tradition and courses run by the Universities.

por Katarzyna W

21 de Abr de 2019

very good course and made in really interesting way. I am glad that I did it.

por Yanet B N d M

8 de Set de 2020

Excellent and very complete course. It has helped me and raised many doubts.

por JOSEPH H H

29 de Jun de 2020

A very useful course for those who want to know about Japanese Universities.

por Sri L S P

4 de Mai de 2020

I love it this course is very helpful for me thank you for all information.

por Fernando I S S

13 de Ago de 2020

It gave me the tools i needed to decide what to do with my academic future

por Mateo F L S

31 de Jul de 2017

It brings you important information if you want to sutudy abroad in Japan

por Kashish S

9 de Mar de 2017

A good course, helped me learn a lot of things for coming to japan