Chevron Left
Voltar para Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.6
estrelas
2,899 classificações
724 avaliações

Sobre o curso

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

Melhores avaliações

GT

29 de dez de 2020

This course is very interacting! Though they only give brief lessons, what I like about it the most are the activities it offers for you to brush up your skills more. Definitely a good recommendation!

MP

9 de nov de 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

Filtrar por:

601 — 625 de 725 Avaliações para o Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

por Katarina G

8 de mar de 2019

i just started, so that's why 4 stars, but i am really happy with what i am finding here. Highly recommended.

por Peria A

23 de jun de 2020

It was a very good course. Now, I know basic Spanish Vocabulary and how to write it in the most easy way.

por CJ

5 de jul de 2020

I learned a lot in this lesson that I didn't learn from Duolingo. Thank you so much for the opportunity.

por Yashvi J

31 de mai de 2020

It was a rigorous but fun course. Definitely the first step towards specialization in the language!

por Youssef G

23 de out de 2017

I can understand basic conversation and I can talk and form small sentences. Very good for a start.

por Sarelle H A

8 de dez de 2020

I was so happy to learn some new words in Spanish! And the lesson was very practical! I enjoy it.

por Janine L O

23 de jun de 2020

I hope you included simple phrases, greetings and ways on how to construct sentences. Thank you:)

por PAULINE L

17 de abr de 2020

Very good course to start but would need more oral from the trainee to make it fully successful

por Човнюк Л

12 de abr de 2020

Very helpful and well structured course, thank you. I will keep learning Spanish with you :-)

por Brett A H T

9 de nov de 2019

This is probably biased because I think i would absorb more in a brick and mortar school.

por Yuki N

1 de dez de 2020

Sometimes there were no spanish subtitiles which imposed a difficult learning experience

por Lee W

28 de dez de 2017

Great course and certainly for a previously completely non-Spanish speaker, a challenge.

por Aiyala E

15 de set de 2021

It was a really good course I enjoyed it a lot and learnt quiet a bit . Muchas gracias

por Kirk L

7 de jun de 2020

Mostly good, but wish there were more exercises using key verbs and pronoun usage.

por Beeva a

8 de ago de 2020

The course is excellent to learn new words and general rules in spanish language

por Tariful I

27 de jun de 2020

It was a great experience of learning with the University of California, Davis.

por vijai b

21 de set de 2017

Please add some more small sentence having estar and ser verb for practice

por PRATHIC R G

15 de jun de 2020

This course gave me a clear picture of vocabulary of spanish langauge.

por Tyler W J

14 de abr de 2022

Very quick class! Make sure you follow and keep up with the work.

por PRAKHYATH S

16 de ago de 2021

IT WAS AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE LEARNING A LANGUAGE LIKE SPANISH.

por Omar s

19 de mai de 2021

need more follow up , and more videos wich explain the grammar

por Jbene M

6 de jul de 2018

It have been a great experience. thanks for the greet course.

por VENKATA P A P

11 de mai de 2020

Had good time learning and yes some more to explore .......

por Diem T H N B

17 de mar de 2018

It was FUN learning - and that is the most important thing!

por Marina K M

14 de set de 2020

O curso é muito bom, aprendi o mínimo para comunicação!