Chevron Left
Voltar para Social Media Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Social Media Management da instituição Meta

4.9
estrelas
2,971 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

Melhores avaliações

FF

23 de jan de 2021

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

GZ

2 de mai de 2021

I liked the teacher of the course ! Her voice, accent, intonation were clear. She is the best speaker that I have seen so far. Thanks for such insightful course!!!! I already recommended on Linkedln.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 910 Avaliações para o Social Media Management

por VANESA M C

23 de jul de 2021

This course helps you understand which platforms to use for your publications, as well as learn to plan a content calendar and audit this content to improve strategies. It is an excellent course with a great teacher.

por Dianna A

26 de set de 2020

This course is so much fun. I enjoyed making content and the content calendar. Looking forward to the next course! I also like the professor's tone and voice. She spoke softly but full of enthusiasm and excitement.

por Dennese F

22 de abr de 2022

This is really helpful to me since I dont have any background regarding this at all. Thank you so much. How I wish I will be able to get a copy of the certificate even if I am only enrolled through financial aid.

por Tsitsi T

8 de ago de 2022

This course is mind blowing and life changing. It has given me so much confidence in the business of Social Media Management. I recommend it to anyone who is running their own page or doing it for other people.

por Ivana G

10 de nov de 2021

A great course, but you have to compliment the information. I have come from a marketing background and this course has complemented my knowledge but if you only do this course you may fall short of knowledge.

por Daniel A

16 de ago de 2021

This course is so fruitful! Now i'm not just a social media user, but i have some knowledge about social media marketing. The explanation is engaging with some interesting visual illustration about the topic.

por Sangdeun I

7 de fev de 2022

I love this course so much!

But Classmate when your random review rechecks homework assignment, could you please read questions before checking them!. I lost my point free cause my classmate misunderstood it.

por Bladimir C R

28 de nov de 2021

Esta experiencia de aprendizaje fue bien dirigida en aspecto técnicos, didacticos y pedagógico, se dirigió de manera simple y clara en la obtención de los objetivos planteados en cada semana, fue excelente.

por Kamila G

18 de mar de 2022

A lot of systematic information on how to manage the social media platforms for business and reach audience for the company. Thank you for great resources as well, now I know how to manage the work better.

por Friedrich R

1 de dez de 2020

This course provided me with a lot of insight as to how much work really goes into managing social media content, and I'd recommend it to anybody wanting to learn more in-depth information on this subject.

por Jairo Y M C

17 de jan de 2021

I am very thankful to Coursera and Facebook for putting together such a great course. It was detailed, comprehensive, practical, and it's surely a top entry-level skill for aspiring social media managers.

por Gaisina Z

3 de mai de 2021

I liked the teacher of the course ! Her voice, accent, intonation were clear. She is the best speaker that I have seen so far. Thanks for such insightful course!!!! I already recommended on Linkedln.

por Olivia B

17 de mai de 2022

Loved it. Learned so much about how to manage my content, with a content calendar and also how to analyse my insights to adjust my content to my audience! Loved the teacher too, such a good energy.

por Claudia B

17 de jul de 2022

Suitable for beginners. You will learn a lot from this course. The post quiz to evaluate your learning is appropriate and challenging. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone interested.

por Edison C

29 de nov de 2020

Part 2 it's fundamental for the main goal in this journey as Social Media Marketing Professional.

I'm learning quickly because the instructor is great. I can't wait to continue with the next course.

por naima b

4 de ago de 2021

I d like to thank the Institute Coursera for its generosity and also would like to thank the instructor, Dr.Anke, for her effort and her kindness.

I love you Coursera, you are my hero.

Warm Regards.

por Geeta K

6 de set de 2021

It was really good. I like all the content and how it was described. It gives all answers to all the questions of how a social media platform is managed. The content calendar was really helpful.

por Carla D d V

30 de dez de 2021

O curso é um ótimo complemento para o primeiro curso do programa, com uma boa didática, fácil compreensão e aprofundando os conhecimentos no campo do marketing nas mídias sociais. Vale a pena!

por Glenda d C

2 de jan de 2021

I love this course. Examples are specific and in detail. I love that the samples are like a reference to our activites. The instructor speaks clearly and easy to understand, uses common words.

por Abdelaziz S

14 de nov de 2020

The best course on its category. I liked the DIY and peer assignments method and the useful exemples and explanations of the teacher. Can't wait to start the next course of this certification.

por ALMAS M

24 de set de 2020

I am so glad that I enrolled in this certification. I learnt so many new things and I really like the instructor's teaching style. I can't wait to begin the next course in this certification.

por Sheila M F

4 de out de 2021

I felt I really learned a lot about social media. The instructor is an amazing person and she knows exactly how to explain, she gives a lot of examples. I recommend the course to everyone.

por Xaverius x

4 de nov de 2020

Great course. A lot of knowledge. In-depth information. Many examples. Excellent delivery of teaching from Ms. Anke. Very clear instruction and helpful tool for doing peer assignments.

por Ayah k

15 de abr de 2022

everything is perfetct in these courses, but the assignment reviews takes one whole month and more to viewd and graded! Coursera really need to have admins for reviewing and grading.

por Shawn K

10 de fev de 2021

I am learning a lot about marketing on Social Media. Still working on how to set things up and best practices but this is a great course for that. looking forward to the next module.