Chevron Left
Voltar para Social Media Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Social Media Management da instituição Meta

4.9
estrelas
3,724 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

Melhores avaliações

FF

23 de jan de 2021

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

GZ

2 de mai de 2021

I liked the teacher of the course ! Her voice, accent, intonation were clear. She is the best speaker that I have seen so far. Thanks for such insightful course!!!! I already recommended on Linkedln.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 1,087 Avaliações para o Social Media Management

por Marin V

19 de nov de 2020

I like that the course is really practical. Each week you have an assignment to practice what you have learned. Since I learn to use the knowledge for my own business, it was great that I could use it immediately for my business.

por Ameera G A H

16 de ago de 2021

I really enjoy the way the course is structured and exapnded on. Anke Audenaert

is a really good and comforting presence on video and she breaks down the concepts in a very palatable way. I'm looking forward to the next course!

por Angelica L

1 de dez de 2020

Social Media Management Course is very helpful for those who want to be a Social Media Manager. It is very detailed and beginner-friendly. I learned a lot from branding to content creation. Highly recommended! Thank you so much!

por Leandro B

7 de set de 2021

Fantastic course for Digital Marketing beginners! It gives you an structered guide of how to start managing social media accounts, engage your audience and post valuable content to keep them engaged and faithful to your brand.

por MBANG-BA-MENGUE N G T

31 de ago de 2022

je suis vraiment contente d'avoir entamé ce cours. J'ai acquis énormément d'informations que je n'avais pas en cours de marketing digital. de plus, la formation nous prépare à faire usage des réseaux sociaux les plus utilisés.

por Raúl A M P

25 de nov de 2020

The learning has been significant, the step-by-step course guides us, and with the conviction that everything learned will be put into practice every day. The course is of great personal and business importance. Thanks a lot.

por Zulkifli B M

26 de out de 2020

A lot of input received in this course help me to gain my knowledge in order to manage my social media business page. Thanks a lot. I'm very grateful to have this course as one of my long lists of course enrolled in Coursera.

por Nitin A

7 de out de 2020

A really very great course week 3 and 4 were awsome ,hope to see more useful content in next courses . The ellaborative answer section in quiz were you have write the answer in words should be made more specific and certain.

por John H F

21 de jul de 2022

This course was excellent and well presented by my Instructor. I would recommend it to all that have an interest in Social Media Management or just want to be more effective when working with their Social Media Platforms.

por Kajal K

29 de nov de 2020

I did never think of all the kind of metrics and analysis that one has to do for posts on social media. this was a real eyeopener. The course content was lengthy but enough to learn at ease. The instructor is exceptional.

por Val S

12 de dez de 2021

The Course is fantastic. I just think massive examples like Calla and Ivy trigger tiresome triggers. The final evaluation table is extremely tiring and with unnecessary or redundant information; I developed a simpler one

por Ayush D

25 de set de 2020

This course exceeded my expectations. So many deep insights which I never would have known exist, have been so aptly discussed. The instructor does a phenomenal job of keeping all lectures highly engaging and relatable.

por yasir a

19 de set de 2022

This course takes you from zero knowledge to a good level of understandind strong basics of social media management, I loved Week 4 and its quiz. Totally recommended for bigginers or those with 1-2 years of experience

por Eleni V

19 de dez de 2020

Really loved and hated the final exercise which could not be solved in any other way, you really had to pay attention to it which is fair for a FB course. Well done, great job plus I learned a ton of things! thank you!

por VANESA M C

23 de jul de 2021

This course helps you understand which platforms to use for your publications, as well as learn to plan a content calendar and audit this content to improve strategies. It is an excellent course with a great teacher.

por Everett j H

29 de ago de 2022

This course is very easy to understand and follow and with what I have learned so far I have been able to improve my YouTube presents and connect with my audence with a better understanding of their needs and wants.

por Dianna A

26 de set de 2020

This course is so much fun. I enjoyed making content and the content calendar. Looking forward to the next course! I also like the professor's tone and voice. She spoke softly but full of enthusiasm and excitement.

por Akeem P

22 de set de 2022

This course is perfect for anyone starting out in Social Media Management, I am a intermediate learning and wasn't much for me to learn from but they cover all the must know important topics! You must try it out!

por Dennese F

22 de abr de 2022

This is really helpful to me since I dont have any background regarding this at all. Thank you so much. How I wish I will be able to get a copy of the certificate even if I am only enrolled through financial aid.

por Tsitsi T

8 de ago de 2022

This course is mind blowing and life changing. It has given me so much confidence in the business of Social Media Management. I recommend it to anyone who is running their own page or doing it for other people.

por Ivana G

10 de nov de 2021

A great course, but you have to compliment the information. I have come from a marketing background and this course has complemented my knowledge but if you only do this course you may fall short of knowledge.

por Nicholous J N

16 de ago de 2022

I wish i learned this course earlier..it has so much details and information to make it easier to suceed if one puts all these lessons into action, I cant thank enough the instructor enough for this course...

por Daniel A

16 de ago de 2021

This course is so fruitful! Now i'm not just a social media user, but i have some knowledge about social media marketing. The explanation is engaging with some interesting visual illustration about the topic.

por Sangdeun I (

7 de fev de 2022

I love this course so much!

But Classmate when your random review rechecks homework assignment, could you please read questions before checking them!. I lost my point free cause my classmate misunderstood it.

por Bladimir C R

28 de nov de 2021

Esta experiencia de aprendizaje fue bien dirigida en aspecto técnicos, didacticos y pedagógico, se dirigió de manera simple y clara en la obtención de los objetivos planteados en cada semana, fue excelente.