Chevron Left
Voltar para Social Media Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Social Media Management da instituição Meta

4.9
estrelas
3,724 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

Melhores avaliações

FF

23 de jan de 2021

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

GZ

2 de mai de 2021

I liked the teacher of the course ! Her voice, accent, intonation were clear. She is the best speaker that I have seen so far. Thanks for such insightful course!!!! I already recommended on Linkedln.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 1,087 Avaliações para o Social Media Management

por Sjuzanna E

28 de ago de 2022

It was not easy, but I've got a lot of valuable information in Content creation. Now I could use some marketing helpful tools when writing posts.

por Jupiter K

15 de dez de 2020

An amazing course on best practises for Social Media, from planning, scheduling and best practices on what on how to manage social media accounts

por Edwin D

21 de mar de 2022

Totally grateful for completing this great course, the content is extraordinary, it serves as a great help to my social media marketing venture.

por Sovan M

26 de ago de 2021

This is fast time of experience in Coursera, and I am very happy. I this course I learned lot's of new things, thanks to Coursera and Facebook..

por Kachi U

22 de mai de 2021

Anke Audenaert is an amazing facilitator. I enjoyed her teaching so much and learnt a lot. I am truly grateful to have had her as a facilitator.

por Maejoy T

21 de dez de 2020

I have learned a lot from this course. I have a clearer understanding of how social media management is and the tools that can help in doing so.

por Luis F G L

7 de abr de 2021

Es un excelente curso, en mi opinión hay demasiado material que estudiar para tan poco tiempo.

Gracias a Coursera y Facebook por la oportunidad.

por Maryna B

29 de ago de 2022

Thank you for informative course. It takes time to understand. I am still having issues with content calendar, but will try to figure it out.

por Beccalynn O h

9 de ago de 2022

Madam Anke was exceptional, no other person could have done it better. The classes were interesting, engaging and almost seamless. Thank you.

por GALVEZ, G G B

4 de ago de 2022

Very well-crafted learning materials. I've learned so much and now I feel geared up to face the real-world of online careers. Thanks Coursera!

por Linh

27 de jul de 2021

Valuable course with practical advise for anyone who wants to adopt a structured approach to managing social media content for their business.

por Marcia S

15 de dez de 2020

Another great course on Social Media Management and how to get the most out of your Content on various Social Media platform in order to grow.

por Aileen M G D

29 de out de 2020

thank you so much coursera. I really learned a lot and I know that all my learnings will help me get through my social media management career

por Eunice M F

28 de dez de 2020

Thank you very much Coursera and DOST CARAGA for the opportunity to learn this course. This is a big help for person with disability like me.

por Ashley G

2 de jul de 2022

I like this course A LOT! I'm currently helping a startup manage their social media account, and this course have proven to be very helpful.

por Nadeem S

21 de abr de 2022

It was a wonderful experience learning this course through coursera. Everything was so organised and the instructor was very user friendly .

por WILDO P P

23 de abr de 2021

You'll learn everything you want to know about Social Media Management. Best course.

Everything you want to know about your insight and else

por Lara b d

8 de fev de 2021

learn a lot about how to manage properly the social media, how complete the files in order to understand which are the best options for us.

por Reymart S

26 de out de 2022

The last exam on the Week 4 was intense! It's more on data. But I love how Coursera taught me this course. I've learned a lot. Thank you!

por Carine D

19 de set de 2022

Super top comme contenu. J'ai appris de noubelles choses et compris ou je pouvais m'ameliorer. Je recommande vivement. Objectif atteint.

por Jevgenija V

18 de out de 2022

Very profound and logical presenting of the materials. It is so easier to manage social media platforms for the benefits of my company.

por pragya k

19 de abr de 2022

The course is really in detail and its not just theory. u do it and lean which i the best part. Anke Audenaert is one finest instuctors.

por Katie P

16 de abr de 2021

Really insightful, especially the analytics - I can't wait to get to work and audit my clients platforms to help them grow. Thank you!

por Stefanos K

5 de jan de 2021

Great course and Anke was the best instructor I've had so far. Wish I will have more courses with her as the instructor in the future.

por Muhammad Z

5 de out de 2022

The week 4 quiz is the hardest one. You need to study the table and data. Quite confusing. I pass on 2nd trial. Fuhh. Good luck all!