Chevron Left
Voltar para Social Media Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Social Media Management da instituição Meta

4.9
estrelas
2,991 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

Melhores avaliações

FF

23 de jan de 2021

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

GZ

2 de mai de 2021

I liked the teacher of the course ! Her voice, accent, intonation were clear. She is the best speaker that I have seen so far. Thanks for such insightful course!!!! I already recommended on Linkedln.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 915 Avaliações para o Social Media Management

por Kaila Z

15 de nov de 2021

This course was incredibly informative and clear in all of the content that was covered. It taught real-world topics/ issues and helpful tools to become an effective Social Media Manager. Would strongly recommend anyone interested in the social media world and all its possibilities!

por Ann K P

26 de out de 2020

This course is going to give you activities that would allow you to experience what a social media manager plays in a business. More than the type of posts and how to measure them, you will discover how every content and measurement should always be aligned with a business' goals.

por Nausherwan N B

26 de mai de 2021

I would like to express my heartfelt thanks to the Coursera Team and my Instructor Ms Anke for developing this course which I enjoyed doing thoroughly and as I am progressing in this specialization , I am beginning to enjoy , as obviously it's the evolution of one's learning .

por Riya S

3 de abr de 2022

In this, there was a lot to learn, content management, and Engagement of different posts on a different platform.

It took a little long for me to understand the calender. However, I learned and now it's been very easy for me to create and plan it. Thank you Anke Audrient Mam.

por Maissa A

8 de abr de 2021

The course is very well-structured; the instructor, the material, and the presentation are all very engaging, smooth, and clear. I appreciated the course because it gave me insights not just into social media marketing, but marketing in general and project management as well.

por Mishael D

10 de fev de 2021

This course was very fun and engaging. I learned a substantial amount about creating a business account on social media and I understood how to push my awareness online. I am excited to pursue the next course in this group and I hope I will start my own business soon.

por Edel K R

11 de jan de 2021

This is an important course for those who wants to learn more about managing your social media accounts for your businesses, not only this course will teach you of know-hows but also teaches the students tips and examples so they can be a better social media marketer.

por Mudassar I

28 de nov de 2021

Really compact designed with high-quality content and real examples. Like examples of some businesses in the different modules make me think in real-life case scenario and that really connects with realities closer and give the opportunity to pick and learn better.

por Robert A L

17 de mai de 2022

I enjoyed this course a bit. It was more hands on than the first one (and for good reason i'd say). I was given the ability to put to action the things I was being taught and I think that has helped cement the information a little bit more in my brain.

por Jezreel C

3 de fev de 2022

T​hrough this course. I have learned a lot as a beginner and I am happy for what I did. For those interested in social media content creation and management using Facebook and Instagram this is an interesting course and I promise you will learn a lot.

por Shakeel A

26 de mai de 2021

I was using facebook and instagram from very long time, but I was not aware of the complete options, this course provided thourough knowledge and practical experience. The teaching style of the instructor and grip over the course is awesome

por Amna H

29 de nov de 2020

Enjoyed learning all about social media posts and how to manage them. Its a must for every marketer whether an expert or not to take this course. Even if you are not a marketer taking this course will help you boost your social media!

por Laurence R

12 de nov de 2020

All you'll need to learn and gain in the course are all covered in each module of the course. Very well organized lecture and videos. This will really open an opportunity for everyone who will and take the course. Great Job Facebook.

por Marin V

19 de nov de 2020

I like that the course is really practical. Each week you have an assignment to practice what you have learned. Since I learn to use the knowledge for my own business, it was great that I could use it immediately for my business.

por Ameera G A H

16 de ago de 2021

I​ really enjoy the way the course is structured and exapnded on. Anke Audenaert

i​s a really good and comforting presence on video and she breaks down the concepts in a very palatable way. I'm looking forward to the next course!

por Angelica L

1 de dez de 2020

Social Media Management Course is very helpful for those who want to be a Social Media Manager. It is very detailed and beginner-friendly. I learned a lot from branding to content creation. Highly recommended! Thank you so much!

por Leandro B

7 de set de 2021

F​antastic course for Digital Marketing beginners! It gives you an structered guide of how to start managing social media accounts, engage your audience and post valuable content to keep them engaged and faithful to your brand.

por Raúl A M P

25 de nov de 2020

The learning has been significant, the step-by-step course guides us, and with the conviction that everything learned will be put into practice every day. The course is of great personal and business importance. Thanks a lot.

por Zulkifli B M

26 de out de 2020

A lot of input received in this course help me to gain my knowledge in order to manage my social media business page. Thanks a lot. I'm very grateful to have this course as one of my long lists of course enrolled in Coursera.

por Nitin A

7 de out de 2020

A really very great course week 3 and 4 were awsome ,hope to see more useful content in next courses . The ellaborative answer section in quiz were you have write the answer in words should be made more specific and certain.

por John H F

21 de jul de 2022

This course was excellent and well presented by my Instructor. I would recommend it to all that have an interest in Social Media Management or just want to be more effective when working with their Social Media Platforms.

por Kajal K

29 de nov de 2020

I did never think of all the kind of metrics and analysis that one has to do for posts on social media. this was a real eyeopener. The course content was lengthy but enough to learn at ease. The instructor is exceptional.

por Val S

12 de dez de 2021

The Course is fantastic. I just think massive examples like Calla and Ivy trigger tiresome triggers. The final evaluation table is extremely tiring and with unnecessary or redundant information; I developed a simpler one

por Ayush D

25 de set de 2020

This course exceeded my expectations. So many deep insights which I never would have known exist, have been so aptly discussed. The instructor does a phenomenal job of keeping all lectures highly engaging and relatable.

por Eleni V

19 de dez de 2020

Really loved and hated the final exercise which could not be solved in any other way, you really had to pay attention to it which is fair for a FB course. Well done, great job plus I learned a ton of things! thank you!