Chevron Left
Voltar para Social Media Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Social Media Management da instituição Meta

4.9
estrelas
3,724 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

Melhores avaliações

FF

23 de jan de 2021

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

GZ

2 de mai de 2021

I liked the teacher of the course ! Her voice, accent, intonation were clear. She is the best speaker that I have seen so far. Thanks for such insightful course!!!! I already recommended on Linkedln.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 1,088 Avaliações para o Social Media Management

por Kari I

19 de nov de 2022

This course has helped me realize a lot of things relevant to the current role I am taking as a full-time social media marketing coordinator/strategist for a company. I gained new insights and perspectives on how to maximize and utilize the tools necessary to grow our company's brand and social media presence. Thank you.

por Wambazu E

18 de abr de 2021

Very insightful!! Most interesting part has been learning how to create a social media content calendar. For the little time i have been doing social media management on of my biggest challenges was brainstorming content to share but now i have a clear strategy on how to get engaging content. Thanks Coursera and facebook

por Muhammad I

4 de abr de 2022

absolutely awsome course and hands on exercises were also helpfull to learn but here is a request to APTLY that kindly provide notes with each videos of lecture as there were also some important notes provided with some particular video but not with all as reading something more profitable as well as watching videos

por Ingrid K

4 de abr de 2022

This course focuses on Facebook and Instagram data analytics. It moves at an easy to follow pace and all of the videos are very well done. I enjoyed learning at my own pace. I am able to use what I learned during this course to help a few people with their social media business pages. I'm excited to learn more!

por Wendy R

15 de abr de 2021

I enjoyed this course, it was practical teaching us how to create content for various Social Media Platforms. The course taught us to audit social media content as well as each Social Media Platform. The course taught us how to interpret data (or rather Insights) from various social media platforms.

por Charisse A G

6 de nov de 2022

Love this course! I learned A LOT... though I didn't get my certificate because I have no savings left, nevertheless, that was so cool! Soon, I'll be a Pro Social Media Marketer and Management. I'll try to enroll for a scholarship so I can have at least one certificate in other courses. Great job!

por Coffee w H

15 de jul de 2022

It was amazing experience and I admit I have a lot of understanding when Aptly explain more about Facebook Advertising universe. I would like to be with this session and more of the time I look into all my notes again maybe I missed something or to acquire the methods for my new clients.

por Loraine P

9 de mai de 2022

Insighful, informative and practical course which builds and hones your skills on planning and scheduling content, content creation, branding and data analysis. Exposes you to different social media platforms and guides you to selecting the best platform that aligns with your business.

por Kaila Z

15 de nov de 2021

This course was incredibly informative and clear in all of the content that was covered. It taught real-world topics/ issues and helpful tools to become an effective Social Media Manager. Would strongly recommend anyone interested in the social media world and all its possibilities!

por Ann K P

26 de out de 2020

This course is going to give you activities that would allow you to experience what a social media manager plays in a business. More than the type of posts and how to measure them, you will discover how every content and measurement should always be aligned with a business' goals.

por Shada A

24 de set de 2022

Great Course with very interesting Quizes specially the peer to peer ones. You get to work with real life examples and practice everything you learn through the course. You also get the opportunity to collect a lot of insightful and useful templates that can be used in real life

por Nausherwan N B

26 de mai de 2021

I would like to express my heartfelt thanks to the Coursera Team and my Instructor Ms Anke for developing this course which I enjoyed doing thoroughly and as I am progressing in this specialization , I am beginning to enjoy , as obviously it's the evolution of one's learning .

por Riya S

3 de abr de 2022

In this, there was a lot to learn, content management, and Engagement of different posts on a different platform.

It took a little long for me to understand the calender. However, I learned and now it's been very easy for me to create and plan it. Thank you Anke Audrient Mam.

por Maissa A

8 de abr de 2021

The course is very well-structured; the instructor, the material, and the presentation are all very engaging, smooth, and clear. I appreciated the course because it gave me insights not just into social media marketing, but marketing in general and project management as well.

por Omar M

18 de nov de 2022

The course was great, learning basics and establishing and managing a social media presence is important for social media marketing. I have learn also how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence.

por Mishael D

10 de fev de 2021

This course was very fun and engaging. I learned a substantial amount about creating a business account on social media and I understood how to push my awareness online. I am excited to pursue the next course in this group and I hope I will start my own business soon.

por Edel K R

11 de jan de 2021

This is an important course for those who wants to learn more about managing your social media accounts for your businesses, not only this course will teach you of know-hows but also teaches the students tips and examples so they can be a better social media marketer.

por Tochukwu i

23 de set de 2022

This course is wonderful and great for anyone seeking to major on social media management and marketing on social media please i will advice and recommed this course to anyone who wish to take career in these areas. i also thank Coursera and meta for organsing it.

por Mudassar I

28 de nov de 2021

Really compact designed with high-quality content and real examples. Like examples of some businesses in the different modules make me think in real-life case scenario and that really connects with realities closer and give the opportunity to pick and learn better.

por Robert A L

17 de mai de 2022

I enjoyed this course a bit. It was more hands on than the first one (and for good reason i'd say). I was given the ability to put to action the things I was being taught and I think that has helped cement the information a little bit more in my brain.

por Jezreel C

3 de fev de 2022

Through this course. I have learned a lot as a beginner and I am happy for what I did. For those interested in social media content creation and management using Facebook and Instagram this is an interesting course and I promise you will learn a lot.

por Narayanan K K

15 de jan de 2023

I will thank you for this great opportunity by Coursera, and my gratitude to lecturer Anke Audenaert for her explaining clear and detailed lectures for each chapter. Coursera is the best platform for your career courses and continuous learning.

por Shakeel A

26 de mai de 2021

I was using facebook and instagram from very long time, but I was not aware of the complete options, this course provided thourough knowledge and practical experience. The teaching style of the instructor and grip over the course is awesome

por Amna H

29 de nov de 2020

Enjoyed learning all about social media posts and how to manage them. Its a must for every marketer whether an expert or not to take this course. Even if you are not a marketer taking this course will help you boost your social media!

por Laurence R

12 de nov de 2020

All you'll need to learn and gain in the course are all covered in each module of the course. Very well organized lecture and videos. This will really open an opportunity for everyone who will and take the course. Great Job Facebook.